About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dawn Saak.
Dawn Saak
Dawn Saak, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Dawn Saak

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

I moved to Utah in 1984 from Tucson, AZ. I'm married, mom of three, grandma of 12. I love animals. Especially dogs and horses. I decided to sell cars after a terrible experience buying one. I'm not a car person, I'm a people person. I will do everything I can to make your car buying experience enjoyable. Buying a car should be fun! Call me at 801-553-5219 or email at dawns@markmiller.com and let me know how I can help you.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Dawn Saak

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You put the fun back in getting a new car!!"

- Sltmx5

Exceptional experience, flexible and helpful in my leasing of a new Crosstrek. Dawn really went the distance finding the one I was looking for. Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Congratulations on your new Crosstrek! Thank you for your review, and have a fantastic day!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""New 2017 Crosstreck""

- Vero

Our sales person was very friendly, courteous, honest, and helpful. We felt no pressure at all and I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. The concierge service was very helpful and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Ray Stensrud

I dealt with Dawn Saak and she was very helpful and pleasant to work with. She explained how the various features worked as well as explained why they do what they do. She was very knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy her job. She was prepared and kept me waiting as little as possible. Unfortunately, buying a car isn't like grabbing a burger. Chris Fairclough got me through the finance experience with expedience and no pain. If there are two things I really dislike, they're waiting and pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"koved Dawn Saak"

- Shirleyb

Dawn was very informative yet she did not meme us feelpressured.The overall experience of buying this car was so much better than past experiences with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gonzales

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars Great folks"

- Beckster26

I have never owned a Suburu before, but was impressed by Motor Trend's write-up. Anything not high on their list, I checked with my neighbor who owns 4 Suburus. They let me test drive their cross trek and I was sold. It had plenty of power and took me right up Parley's Summit without a problem. My neighbors recommended Dawn Saak as our Contact at Mark Miller. Dawn was amazing, so knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. We were treated like very important people VIPs. Everyone there was nice and helpful. I recommend Mark Miller and Suburu Crosstreks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The person helping with financing got us a great rate

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dawn was wonderful to work with. "

- pinonpine

Dawn was extremely knowledgeable about all Subaru's including all options/details/service/operation. She was also very considerate to me and I observed the same toward employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dawn made buying my first car fun!"

- HannahT.14

I was looking to buy my first car and had a terrible experience at the first dealership I went to. We were talked down to and the salesman was so rude we got up and walked out. We then went to Mark Miller Subaru and was greeted by Dawn and she was so kind and pleasant to talk to. She was very up front with everything and answered all of my questions. She even stayed later, after close, to help us and let us test drive the car I was looking at. I would recommend Mark Miller Subaru and Dawn to anyone, hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2016

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hannah, We are so happy to hear that you had such a good experience with Dawn during the buying process. Dawn always goes above and beyond to help her customers and we are glad that she was able to get you into your new car! If you have any questions, or ever need anything please don't hesitate to call or email us. Joshua Goldsmith Culture Director (801)631-2166

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a New Car"

- ja10pin

I went in looking to buy a new car and Dawn Saak was amazing in hearing what I was looking for and making sure I got what I wanted. I have passed on her name to others interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2016

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We are beyond thrilled to hear that Dawn was able to help you get exactly what you wanted , and that you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions or ever need anything, please don't hesitate to call. Joshua Goldsmith Culture Director (801)631-2166

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service with no pressure to buy. How refreshing!"

- KeithLawrence

From the moment Ms. Saak first began speaking to me in the lot, I could see that this was going to be a very positive and enjoyable experience. Dawn listened attentively to my needs and concerns and was very accommodating. The feedback she provided was very informative, both about the car selections and the company itself. The tremendous pride she felt in working for Mark Miller Subaru and its products was very apparent. Dawn was terrific in following up with me, but never came across as pushy; just helpful. She and her colleagues really went out of their way to please the client. That is rare today. On a personal note, Dawn was unaware that my mother had recently passed and my inheritance from her paid for the car. I really felt like her exemplary service helped ease much of the pain associated with this purchase, and for that, I am truly grateful. We are really looking forward to many fun adventures in our new car over the coming years! We named it Audrey, after my mother. Best regards, Keith Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gathercole , Keith (last name unknown)

May 27, 2016

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Mr Lawrence, On behalf of all of us at Mark Miller Subaru, welcome to the Mark Miller Subaru family. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience and that Dawn took great care of you. We hope the open road treats you well and Audrey takes you on many adventures. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to call. Joshua Goldsmith Culture Director

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome!"

- CCMAY

We've purchased three fantastic Subaru's from Dawn Saak at Mark Miller South Towne and have had awesome service every time! Dawn is THE BEST & an absolute delight to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2016

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience and that Dawn took such great care of you! We hope you continue to have a great experience and if you need ANYTHING, please don't hesitate to call! Joshua Goldsmith Culture Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,643

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,098

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,112

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,318

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,944

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,958

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,517

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,958