About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dawn Saak.
Dawn Saak
Dawn Saak, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Dawn Saak

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

I moved to Utah in 1984 from Tucson, AZ. I'm married, mom of three, grandma of 12. I love animals. Especially dogs and horses. I decided to sell cars after a terrible experience buying one. I'm not a car person, I'm a people person. I will do everything I can to make your car buying experience enjoyable. Buying a car should be fun! Call me at 801-553-5219 or email at dawns@markmiller.com and let me know how I can help you.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Dawn Saak

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase was a breeze"

- NSMO240

Loved the Experience at Mark Miller Subaru Southtowne, everything was perfect, even though I had a million different questions about a large amount possible options I wanted. Dawn was patient with me through the entire process and got me into just what I asked for. Working with Chris was amazing as well, he had me in and out quickly but broke everything down that I needed to know and explained it so that it as easy to understand. Amazing crew all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

Jan 16, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dawn is a pro"

- Pshirley

Dawn is pleasant efficient and very good with email, phone and in person. She totally knows the product and is good at explaining things. I will use her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dawn! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Subaru Sport"

- spelchar

I was helping my daughter buy a new car. I was extremely happy with the sales people that helped us (Kurt and Dawn). We came prepared but thanks to the patience (we asked a lot of questions) of the sales people we avoided buying the wrong vehicle. We bought a vehicle that was a perfect fit for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough, Kurt Moyer

Oct 31, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're so glad that you and your daughter had such a positive experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Zach

Very pleasant experience with the employees at Mark Miller Southtown. The process was quick and they found the best vehicle for the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

Sep 20, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Zach, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We work hard to get all of our clients the best deals. We hope you will consider us again in the future!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Mystro777

Great selection of cars and great staff. Will definitely come back for all my service and repairs, as well as for when I eventually need a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every time I’ve been there is a great experience"

- Nalukow

From leasing our vehicle to servicing it I have had great experiences. I have never really felt comfortable with a dealership until we decided to go to Mark Miller Subaru. Everyone is friendly and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Christensen

Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, AGAIN! (Thank you) "

- rlb2099

I have used Mark Miller Subaru for years, and trust no one other for service, parts and even sales (I've purchased both new and used vehicles from them for over 12 years now). Many thanks to their top notch staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rock, Robert Baldwin , Ryan, Robert, Kevin & Derrick in Service are all great.

Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We really appreciate your continued business with us! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ninalina123

Had a noise coming from the back of my car and I tried everything to figure it out. Took it in to the dealership where I bought it and they were able to take care of it. No more noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're so glad that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Sltmx5

Excellent, fast and friendly. Cafe is a fantastic touch, love the facility and its location. Subaru service plan is great, was included with my new lease making service a no brain'r. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Russel, Ryan Rigby

May 09, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We really appreciate your positive review! Congratulations again on your new lease!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was excellent "

- Anniemgardner

Dawn was a pleasure to work with. The service department was timely and everyone was very kind it made buying a car very fun! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! It's great to see that everything was completed in a timely manner, and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,632

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,270

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,452

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,552

2019 Subaru WRX

$38,485

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,552

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,874

2019 Subaru WRX

$44,585