About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dawn Saak.
Dawn Saak
Dawn Saak, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Dawn Saak

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

I moved to Utah in 1984 from Tucson, AZ. I'm married, mom of three, grandma of 12. I love animals. Especially dogs and horses. I decided to sell cars after a terrible experience buying one. I'm not a car person, I'm a people person. I will do everything I can to make your car buying experience enjoyable. Buying a car should be fun! Call me at 801-553-5219 or email at dawns@markmiller.com and let me know how I can help you.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Dawn Saak

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every time I’ve been there is a great experience"

- Nalukow

From leasing our vehicle to servicing it I have had great experiences. I have never really felt comfortable with a dealership until we decided to go to Mark Miller Subaru. Everyone is friendly and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Christensen

Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, AGAIN! (Thank you) "

- rlb2099

I have used Mark Miller Subaru for years, and trust no one other for service, parts and even sales (I've purchased both new and used vehicles from them for over 12 years now). Many thanks to their top notch staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rock, Robert Baldwin , Ryan, Robert, Kevin & Derrick in Service are all great.

Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We really appreciate your continued business with us! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ninalina123

Had a noise coming from the back of my car and I tried everything to figure it out. Took it in to the dealership where I bought it and they were able to take care of it. No more noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're so glad that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Sltmx5

Excellent, fast and friendly. Cafe is a fantastic touch, love the facility and its location. Subaru service plan is great, was included with my new lease making service a no brain'r. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Russel, Ryan Rigby

May 09, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We really appreciate your positive review! Congratulations again on your new lease!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was excellent "

- Anniemgardner

Dawn was a pleasure to work with. The service department was timely and everyone was very kind it made buying a car very fun! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! It's great to see that everything was completed in a timely manner, and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchase"

- Sammy

Our sales lady was the best! Dawn Saak was recommended to us and we are so grateful that we went to her. She didn't pressure us at all, and she was very upfront and honest with everything she told us about the vehicle and the entire transaction. Keith Gonzales was our finance person and he did everything in his power to get us a great interest rate and he was also upfront and honest with us. Our overall experience was 5 star plus! We will definitely go back when we make our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gonzales was our finance person

Mar 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hi Sammy! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever"

- Whitney S

We worked with Dawn Saak. I have email correspondence with her for a week before we were able to make it to the dealership and she was so helpful and willing to answer all of my questions. We had sent her a link to an available car we were interested in and she held it for us to look at without us specifically asking her to. We test drove an Outback and Forrester and liked them both. We ended up deciding to trade in our old Honda and buy the Outback. Dawn and everyone else was so friendly, even after I accidentally locked both Honda keys inside the car after everyone else was gone for the night. They were able to open it the next day and I was able to empty it. I would absolutely recommend them would definitely go back in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McKeeth

Mar 16, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Whitney, we are happy Dawn could provide you with a positive buying experience! Congratulations on your new Outback! We appreciate your great recommendation of our dealership and we look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Ccmay77

With help from Dawn, this is the 4th Subaru we’ve purchased from MMSST. Such a fantastic experience every time & absolutely love Dawn! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hendry, Pete Kuhn

Mar 15, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

It is great to hear that Dawn took such good care of you! We truly appreciate your continued business with us, and we're looking forward to your next visit!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience "

- Mike

Dawn was nothing short of outstanding. Knowledgeable, patient, flexible, technically proficient, and helpful just begin to describe her. This was an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin, Joe Gonzales , Concierge

Mar 11, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Mike, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Congratulations on your new car! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You put the fun back in getting a new car!!"

- Sltmx5

Exceptional experience, flexible and helpful in my leasing of a new Crosstrek. Dawn really went the distance finding the one I was looking for. Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Congratulations on your new Crosstrek! Thank you for your review, and have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,112

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,616

2018 Subaru WRX

$34,191

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,646

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,794