Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dayana Gamez.
Dayana Gamez
Dayana Gamez at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Dayana Gamez

Sales & Leasing Associate

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Dayana Gamez

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many many thanks to Dayana and Carlos and other staff..."

- More2life55

Many many thanks to Dayana and Carlos and other staff that worked tirelessly on my behalf to get me a wonderful deal on my vehicle purchase.I highly recommend heritage toyota and will consider them for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Guzman

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the time to help me everything I needed for my first..."

- Briemoore1992

Took the time to help me everything I needed for my first car.Was very supportive.Thank you Dayana so much for everything.xoxo Gabrielle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very helpful and fulfilled all of our needs. She..."

- Krish

She was very helpful and fulfilled all of our needs. She was very kind and easy to work with. Very personable and no awkward silences :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Krish, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team. All around great experience and very..."

- Kcomptonjr7

Great team. All around great experience and very professional. They were able to get me out of a car that I thought I would be stuck in forever. I will definitely be buying cars for now on from them and making sure I tell people to go there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience was amazing, I was helped and..."

- macmaine691

My entire experience was amazing, I was helped and treated with respect the entire time by everyone. Aaron worked above and beyond what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Veerothai, Carlos Guzman

Nov 16, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Macmaine691, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron and his team were absolutely fantastic! It was an..."

- ajang84

Aaron and his team were absolutely fantastic! It was an extremely smooth and easy experience. Aaron went above and beyond to ensure we got the perfect car for our family. Our specific request was not an easy one, but Aaron worked his magic to make sure we got the perfect car we wanted. It was not like a normal car buying experience but like we were apart of the Heritage Toyota family. We are referring our family and friends to Aaron and he has definitely gained a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Veerothai, Carlos Guzman

Nov 12, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very courteous, friendly and empathetic towards..."

- DMJ

She was very courteous, friendly and empathetic towards my feelings and convinced me she would leave no stone unturned to get me a good deal if it was within her powers to do so. She demonstrated a vast knowledge of the techy stuff in the car. Quite an amazing lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayana Gamez

Sep 04, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a vehicle from R&H Toyota..."

- D@49

Great experience purchasing a vehicle from R&H Toyota Owings Mills Saleperlady "Dayana Gamez" was very professional & has excellent customer service! & shout out to Rob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hodge, Carlos Guzman

Mar 01, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

D@49, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $44,315

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$44,315