Delvin Lliteras
Delvin Lliteras at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Delvin Lliteras

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
5.0
156 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Delvin Lliteras

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sport Mazda Delvin and all the staff work hard for me to satisfy my need completely thank you you are the best More

by hectorenriqueariza
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz

Nov 27, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delvin was a awesome salesperson and kept us in the loop. All the people that help us buy our car were awesome. More

by Sarah
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Sarah, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delvin Lliteras has been a lifesaver for me. Throughout the process of buying my vehicle, he has been super friendly and professional all the time. He informed me of all the instructions for the More

by Hilda Patricia Mena
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Juan Cruz

Nov 26, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello Hilda, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delvin Lliteras treated me very professionally and friendly throughout the purchase process. Excellent costumer service! I really recommend this dealership and specially Delvin as a instructor to buy More

by Felix Arias
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Juan Cruz

Nov 26, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello Felix, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a really wonderful experience. We put the customer service people through a lot trying to find the car we wanted! Delvin did an exceptional job and made the process so easy! More

by ScarletsOwner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Driven for excellence customer service. I have acquired about 7 cars thru the years and the service I received here can not compare to any previous experience. More

by Rafy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Rafy, we appreciate your positive review of your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My interaction with the sales person was phenomenal and I can only recommend him highly to friends and family. More

by The Dane
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, John Herrick

Nov 16, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Almost a year ago, Delvin Lliteras was our family member’s salesperson and they got a brand new cx5. The experience was amazing and so when we decided to get another car, we remembered Delvin in a he More

by Jen V
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Jen, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delvin is by far the best salesperson at Sport Mazda! He will cater to your needs and will get the job done! More

by Nvilla
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, accommodating, and forthright in their dealings with customers. I will definitely come back for future vehicle purchases. More

by lalainegallana
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Lalainegallana, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,492
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,894
2022 Mazda CX-30
used
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,165
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,146
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive