Demery Hanna
Demery Hanna at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Demery Hanna

Finance Manager

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.9
499 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

499 Reviews

Write a Review

499 Reviews of Demery Hanna

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

worked hard to get our long delayed car ready after it finally came in everyone was helpful filling out the paperwork and dealing with my 2019 S4 More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Alan Cogbill

Sep 29, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Congratulations on your new car, Mike! Thank yo so much for supporting Audi Devon!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After visiting several Audi dealers who had no inventory of the vehicle I was searching for, I was very pleasantly surprised when I walked into Audi Devon and met Alan. They had the exact vehicle I was look More

by Sbkinsler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cogbill

Sep 25, 2022

Audi Devon responded

It's so great to hear that Audi Devon was able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for! Alan and the team will definitely appreciate your shoutout to their top-quality service. Thank you, and enjoy your new ride!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from initial contact through vehicle pickup and after-sale follow-ups. I will definitely purchase my next Audi from Devon Audi even though it is not the closest dealer to me. More

by MIESEMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld

Sep 23, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. It was a wonderful experience in all respects. More

by pdcataldo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kourbeh

Sep 14, 2022

Audi Devon responded

We are delighted to hear from you. Thank you for the great review of Audi Devon!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I have dealt with at the dealership, Kathy in service and my advisor Bill Finn have been beyond wonderful. This last check up I had for my Audi was at a time of my life was extremely complica More

by JANEVITUCCI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld

Sep 12, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Jane, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Bill, Kathy, and the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first Audi, but not my last. Alan and the rest of the team at Audi Devon were superb. I feared the new car buying/leasing process from past experiences in other states. But I don More

by JANEW0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cogbill

Sep 01, 2022

Audi Devon responded

We are delighted to see that Alan and the team went above and beyond to make your car-buying experience a wonderful one, Jane! Thank you so much for supporting Audi Devon and congratulations on your new car!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process, No pressure or hype. Made it easy to purchase our new Audi. More

by THEWOODSOFWC
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, David Beifeld

Aug 25, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Woohoo! We are elated to hear your purchasing process was easy as pie. Thank you for choosing Audi Devon!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service advisor was very rude and ignorant and my problem with my car was not fixed so I had to take it to a different dealership. My car is a brand new car with brake issues and they kept trying to More

by rmajor1273
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Vonder Shmalz

Aug 30, 2022

Audi Devon responded

We pride ourselves on top-of-the-line customer service and care, so this is hard to hear. I will share your feedback with my team in our continuous pursuit of excellence, but if you'd be willing to discuss this, feel free to get in touch. Thank you, Lee Erfer - Service Manager & Fixed Operations Director - (610) 254-2834

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt check-in, friendly & courteous, kept me informed, car available as promised. Bill and the rest of the staff is wonderful. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Karl Vonder Shmalz , Bill Finn

Aug 18, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Joe, we're elated that Bill and the team made your experience seamless! Thanks for choosing Audi Devon!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abe was great his knowledge of the car was very useful and made it easy for us to decide. Grateful for the easy transition and look forward to building a relationship with the dealership. More

by ATGERMANY217
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kourbeh

Aug 15, 2022

Audi Devon responded

This feedback is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Audi Devon and for sharing your kind words about Abe and the team. We look forward to working with you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $71,555
2022 Audi Q7
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $61,690
2022 Audi SQ5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,690
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,993
2020 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,993
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi e-tron car, priced at $76,993
2022 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive