Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Demery Hanna.
Demery Hanna
Demery Hanna at Audi Devon
Refer Me
4.9

Demery Hanna

Finance Manager

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

392 Reviews of Demery Hanna

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom found the SUV we wanted within one option. Great..."

- SCARPENDER Verified Customer

Tom found the SUV we wanted within one option. Great job! Audi Devon is spotless from corner to corner. We thoroughly enjoyed the new car experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Tom Himsworth

May 07, 2021

Audi Devon responded

While we always strive to get you exactly what you're looking for, we're grateful for your patience and happy that Tom could still get you in the best available option. Thank you for sticking with Audi Devon and for allowing us the chance to earn your business.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Beifeld is my sales specialist. I highly recommend..."

- mdc1986 Verified Customer

David Beifeld is my sales specialist. I highly recommend him for sales and leasing. Also, I'm in my third Audi with this dealership and their service department is exceptional from both quality and cost standpoints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld

May 05, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! Hearing that you had such a successful purchase experience working with David made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Audi Devon!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant to deal with although salesperson has limited..."

- POLSGABLE Verified Customer

Pleasant to deal with although salesperson has limited knowledge of electric cars (Which I bought). That’s really all I want to say, not sure why it has to be 25 wordsmith I’ll ramble on and in if you want me too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Haddad

May 03, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback about your recent purchasing experience at Audi Devon! We are grateful to have you as a customer and hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no hassel, accommodating and customer focused...."

- QUEFIVE

Friendly, no hassel, accommodating and customer focused. Good selection of cars to choose from. Service driven and customer satisfaction their top priority. Jeff is the man to go to for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Haddad

Apr 29, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you are so confident in Jeff to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Audi Devon!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the eighth car I have purchased at YBH/Devon...."

- GPETROKA Verified Customer

This is the eighth car I have purchased at YBH/Devon. Low pressure, excellent customer service. Dave easy to work with, second car purchased through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thanks for trusting us with your business. We're proud to have earned your loyalty to Audi Devon and we look forward to working with you next time!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"✔️ Excellent customer service and attentiveness to client..."

- jt072 Verified Customer

✔️ Excellent customer service and attentiveness to client needs and expectations ✔️ No pressure at all in dealing with sales and finance. ✔️ One of the easiest and most pleasant car leasing/buying experiences I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cogbill

Apr 27, 2021

jt072 responded

Thank you so much!

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Audi Devon, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience at Audi of Devon. Great experience..."

- rgabel01 Verified Customer

First experience at Audi of Devon. Great experience although abbreviated due to COVID issues. Karl, the salesman, was great. Appreciate all his help and his professionalism. Would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle at Audi of Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Vonder Shmalz

Apr 19, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Karl and the team delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibrahim was professional and knowledgeable about all of..."

- CSEGAL6 Verified Customer

Ibrahim was professional and knowledgeable about all of the cars in which we were interested. He provided for test drives and went through the leasing vs. buying options. He also stressed the fact that he would be available to us after we brought the car home. Demery was also helpful when we were signing the paperwork. All in all it was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kourbeh

Apr 19, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Ibrahim and Demery are both excellent members of our team, and it is fantastic to hear that this was reflected in your time working with them. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back at Audi Devon for your first oil change!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jeff was pleasant to work with and efficient in follow..."

- BQUINN61 Verified Customer

Jeff was pleasant to work with and efficient in follow up, he worked hard to ensure I was satisfied with my experience - which I was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Haddad

Apr 19, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority so we are thrilled to see this feedback. Thank you for taking time to commend Jeff! All of us here at Audi Devon wish you safe driving in your new vehicle.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with this dealership - I appreciate the..."

- sonia.scotti Verified Customer

I am very happy with this dealership - I appreciate the convenience of making service appointments and having my car picked up and dropped off and left with a loaner vehicle. Very convenient. The staff has always been professional and friendly. The only concern I had with my last visit, is the car was returned to me with the underneath left, front spoiler scraped up and I know I didn't do that, being it is a lease, I do not want to be held accountable for the damage to the vehicle. I tried to send an email to the dealership - via a 'service reps' email address and have not received a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Vonder Shmalz

May 04, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Sonia - I sincerely apologize for the lack of follow-up communication on our end here. I assure you that it was not our intention to let this slip through the cracks, and I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about this scrape. I'm going to look up your contact information, but please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Lee Erfer - Service Manager & Fixed Operations Director - (610) 254-2834

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,975

2021 Audi A4

$49,975

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $88,005

2021 Audi A8

$88,005

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $100,275

2021 Audi A8

$100,275

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,620

2021 Audi A4

$51,620

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,170

2021 Audi A6

$68,170

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,825

2021 Audi Q7

$58,825