About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Devon

4.9

375 Lifetime Reviews

222 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, Pennsylvania 19333
Call (888) 251-6562

376 Reviews of Audi Devon

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"20,000 Service and speaker rattle."

- Christy T

Great experience from start to finish. Easy scheduling, loaner car provided, and everything was completed to our satisfaction. We are between to dealers and we will definitely return to Devon Audi for all our other service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike from service
June 22, 2018

"State inspection and phone operation"

- SROTHSAR

Excellent experience. Solved the phone problem that has been going on for at least a year. The service tech is excellent very good with customers. I greatly appreciate talking directly to the person that is working on the car. Filtering the service work performed through a service writer is not an efficient way to interact with your customers. You are doing it correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service tech is excellent a big asset to your organization
June 21, 2018

"Lease of A4 prestige "

- DEBRA

Audi Devon made everything about the experience positive, from my test drive to when I drove away in my new car. I antica long relax with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Cogbill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Weisser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"2018 Audi Q5 Purchase"

- AndyW

Brian Davies made the purchase of my new Audi Q5 easy. The process was quick, the price was fair, and there were no surprises. Demery was friendly and efficient. There was no high pressure salesmanship. I highly recommend Audi Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Davies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demery Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Audi Q7 Purchase"

- STACEYLD128

Audi Devon was a great place to purchase our brand new Audi Q7. Gina was great to work with and very responsive. Their service is top notch and we are looking forward to our continued relationship with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Macerato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Audi Devon takes care of your car and you!"

- mckeeper

Audi Devon is a great place to have your Audi serviced. It has experienced and skilled technicians who are committed to servicing your vehicle, getting any problems resolved, and helping ensure that you have a great ownership experience. The waiting area is comfortable and accommodating for relaxing, catching up on wi-fi tasks or getting work done. The loaner vehicles are new, clean and fun to drive. Most of all, I appreciate the attention to details, like washing my car and informing me of upcoming service requirements and things that help me enjoy my Audi. I have recommended Audi Devon to many of my Audi friends who share my accolades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McKinley, Michael Curry
June 20, 2018

"Great visit"

- CHRIS_JACKSON2

Great dealer visit, friendly and professional staff, excellent amenities while waiting, and service was completed before time estimate. I would definitely choose Audi Devon again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2018

"BILL WAS AWESOME"

- JENNYIOTT

My car had more problems than I planned on and BIll was very on top of calling and updating me, making sure I was ok with my loaner, explaining what it needed and how long it would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 20, 2018

"Prompt, Courteous, and Competent Service"

- SwatOx

The title of my review says it all: Audi Devon offers prompt, courteous, and competent service -- plus free coffee in a relaxing showroom. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employee
June 20, 2018

"Fuel Switch"

- KURTFOEHL

I experienced loss of power in my 2011 Q7 and brought my car in for an analysis that I feared would result in a costly repair. Audi of Devon arranged for me to bring in my vehicle right away with a loaner waiting. Fortunately the cause of the power loss was due to a fuel switch that required a <$500 repair and my vehicle available the next day for pickup. Andre was great to work with as he called me with frequent updates. Always a pleasure working with the folks at Audi of Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results