About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Devon

4.9

546 Lifetime Reviews

222 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, Pennsylvania 19333
Call (888) 251-6562

546 Reviews of Audi Devon

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"wonderful experience "

- SHELLYMCCARTHY

Dane was welcoming and very nice to work with while buying our Q-5 From the beginning a sense of trust and honesty was established Highly recommend Audi Devon dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demery Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Weisser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dane Stanton Sales
September 19, 2018

"Classy, as usual."

- JOENASTASI79

Audi Devon never disappoints. They met with me the second I walked in, were efficient, and I was out of the dealership with my new car right away. The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Cogbill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Weisser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Fast and efficient"

- CMUKHERJI

From the beginning to end, the folks at Audi were fast, efficient and friendly! I received a beautiful S3 as a loaner. And they had my car by end of day. Prices are reasonable for the service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre in the service department
September 18, 2018

"Well done"

- RKDIGBY

The service advisor sandwiched me in on a Saturday on short notice, arrived on the minute, name on the board, all went so well barely noticed,the time. had some errands to run received update, agreed done an hour ahead of schedule. washed and looking like new again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 17, 2018

"Great service"

- VJOCPA

Everything was handled satisfactory Appointment was easy to schedule and loaner vehicle was clean and comparable to vehicle that I own Service staff discussed with me work to be performed and cost of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
September 17, 2018

"Great job. "

- SBITDEV

Great service by Andre. Professional, knowledgeable and work was done on time and well. Andre was friendly and cared about providing a high level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
September 17, 2018

"service of my Audi"

- TENNEKOON

from the first interaction with service, the subsequent call and then when I picked up the car all what was done was explained. Great group of service agents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all the service folks are wonderful
September 17, 2018

"Airbag recall b7"

- Jim M

I was notified of an airbag recall on a Monday. We were able to get it scheduled for that Friday. Everything went smooth as clockwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Curry
September 15, 2018

"Efficient and professional "

- EJLYNN72

Very professional. No surprises and I felt very comfortable with my options for service. Mike went out of his way to discuss upcoming issues. Thanks for a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 15, 2018

"Repair and Service"

- EMF

From Chris answering the phone to Kathy managing getting me to the right place, my experience with Audi Devon is always a productive and stress free experience. Bill Finn and Andre assisted me in my concern with the tire pressure light. With that issue solved Bill Finn arranged for my inspection, tune up and new tires along with a loner car to get me back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, Bill Finn, Chris and Andre.
1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results