About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Devon

5.0

130 Lifetime Reviews

222 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, Pennsylvania 19333
Call (888) 251-6562

130 Reviews of Audi Devon

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2018

"Allover Good Experience"

- Sally

Although the used car I bought took a little longer than I expected to be ready for delivery, the wait was more than worth it. The detailing of the car and extensive certification process made me realize how much importance they place on a quality product. I was treated professionally by everyone and David took all the time I needed to acquaint me with my new car. I drove off a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beifeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Leased a 2018 A8"

- Joea

Excellent experience. Gary was great to deal with. His knowledge of the vehicle was fantastic. He personally delivered my new vehicle on a weekend. Exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"BEST NEW CAR PURCHASE EVER"

- Kbreezy

From start to finish, our whole transaction was a pleasure thanks to Jeff Haddad, our sales representative. He was super knowledgeable, courteous and patient as he sat with us in our new Q5 and went over all of the awesome features. In addition, Demery, the Finance Manager, yet not only a true professional as well, but also treated us royally..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haddad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demery Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- audifan

David was great and very accommodating!! He took his time and made sure we picked the right vehicle for our needs, he made the transaction very simple..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beifeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Paul

Just purchased a 2017 Allroad from Audi Devon. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, the transaction was easy and I got a great price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beifeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Great customer experience"

- GColetto

Purchased a used 2015 audi q5 3.0t from Audi at Devon in December 2017. The overall car buying experience was fantastic. Jeff Haddad was extremely helpful, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. He helped point me in the right direction of the SUV model (q5 vs q7) that best suited my driving style, and also shared useful insights about the car buying process and important things to consider, before pulling the trigger. It was an easy, no pressure, car buying experience (unlike others I've experienced from other dealerships). The test drive was fun, too. He listened, was very patient and offered valuable information & advice to make the right decision. After doing some homework on pricing, I shared with Jeff what i wanted to pay, based on fair market comparison for the q5, and also what I wanted for my trade-in. He was very reasonable, fair and honest when negotiating, and felt good about the deal (no buyer's remorse). The best part was the VIP service and flexibility with the timeline I was working with. I highly recommend working with Jeff Haddad at Audi Devon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haddad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Pleasant Experience "

- BRAD MAKO

Overall this was the easiest car purchase I've ever experienced. I was treated with respect for my time and compassion for my budget. My salesman, Jeff was extremely knowledge about my options in all aspects of this purchase and the gentleman in finance, Nathan was thorough and informative. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haddad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Weisser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Jon Y.

Long time Audi customer. 1st class facility with great employees. Fantastic buying experience. Dave is a consummate professional. I really felt like he worked to get me the best deal. I would definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beifeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Purchase of Audi"

- Lori

Our salesperson Gina Macerato, made our buying experience easy and fun! We will recommend her to anyone who is looking for a car.She was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Macerato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demery Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"Very pleasant experience"

- Ken

After looking at Mercedes and Range Rover, I stopped by the new Audi Devon dealership to see what they had to offer. I was very pleased with the look and drive of the large Q7. Although Devon didn’t have exactly what I wanted, they went out of their way to make sure all of my needs were met. I would highly recommend the dealership and my salesman, Jeff Haddad. Ken W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haddad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demery Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results