About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Devon

4.9

617 Lifetime Reviews

222 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, Pennsylvania 19333
Call (888) 251-6562

618 Reviews of Audi Devon

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"A a a "

- SANTOFORTEBUONO

A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a s a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2018

"Devon Audi Service Department"

- DREWICZBA

Devon Audi has the best service department that I have ever experienced. The department is sociable, friendly, informative and the work performed is top notch. I have had my Audis serviced at other dealerships in the Philadelphia area and have always had to take them back for a service issue, such as not putting oil in the car after an oil change. But I do not have that feeling with Devon Audi. I trust their workmanship and they keep me informed if something may need to be done immediately or several months down the road. The fact I can get a loaner to take for a couple hours or wait for my car in their fabulous waiting area makes me feel like a valued customer. I would highly recommend Audi of Devon to anyone wishing to buy an Audi or for servicing their Audi. I will certainly be returning to buy a car from them when I replace my current cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
November 15, 2018

"Great Audi Service Department "

- pablocrise

Audi Devon’s pleasant staff and competent mechanics made for a great experience when I had my Audi in for its 35K service. I highly recommend them for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
November 15, 2018

"Devon Audi has Excellent Customer Service "

- CBAKER293

This is my second Audi and David has been my Sales person both times. He is honest, has great follow up skills and is patient. I really appreciate his kindness! Nathan worked on our financing and was able to work with us on the best option for our situation. Thank you Audi team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beifeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Weisser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Great working with Andre...as always"

- ROBYN-FINK

Andre in the dervice department is always great to work with...I never have to wonder what’s next...I'm kept in the decision loop every step of the way...professional and congenial always...many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre in service
November 14, 2018

"Service with a smile"

- Tom

Service department is always courteous and professional. They thoroughly explain what is needed to keep my Audi Q5 running at its best. The lounge area is awesome and very comfortable. I was going to wait for the car but after a period of time I was told apart was not in stock. They provided me with a new Q5 loaner. They had to make adjustments to their loaner allocation due to all the warranty work. I live 45 minutes away from the dealership and they found a way to accommodate me. Great job as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre: service department
November 13, 2018

"ok (this is for service, not sales. Sales is excellent)"

- linell01

The experience was average. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't exceptional. Please note this review is for service not sales. I do not recognize any service people below. The two sales people are Gina and Gary. They are both very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haddad
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Macerato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Mike was very helpful and made my visit easy and pleasant."

- PUTTERBOY427

I have found that dealing with everyone in the Service Dept. is friendly and they go out of their way to make the visit a pleasant experience. No hassle. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Curry
November 13, 2018

"Always very helpful and accommodating. "

- AJBAD5

I always deal with Bill F. At Audi Devon, he is always courteous, polite and will go out of his way to accommodate! Thank you Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Flinn
November 12, 2018

"Audi Devon Service"

- sharkan110

I am always pleased with the service department at Devon. What makes it special is my great service consultant Bill. He takes great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill - service advisor and Joe - service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results