Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Devon

Devon, PA

4.8
1,871 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Audi Devon has been family owned for over 62 years - making us the one of the oldest originally owned Audi dealerships in the nation! That means when you visit our showroom, you are dealing with the most experienced Audi Sales and Service teams in the Philadelphia area. Audi Devon consistently receives high customer service ratings such as the prestigious Magna Society Award. Audi Devon isn't about pressuring you into a sale-- we'd rather guide you though the process of selecting the right new Audi vehicle.
Contact Dealership

222 W Lancaster Ave

Devon, PA

19333

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,871 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Ideal service. Great work. Professionalism at all times...."

- DHINCKLE31

Ideal service. Great work. Professionalism at all times. Clean car...no hassle. Timely ..called to offer assistance. I recommend to anyone any time Thanks Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
Apr 12, 2021 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 09, 2021

"Car purchased at Audi Devon and the experience was..."

- MAYAS.ISLAND

Car purchased at Audi Devon and the experience was smooth. Getting the audi tech going was a bit tough but very easy to work with David. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for shopping with us. We hope you enjoy your vehicle! - Audi Devon team

April 09, 2021

"My service experience was excellent, as always. Mike..."

- MICHAELHGOODMAN

My service experience was excellent, as always. Mike Curry, my service advisor was great to work with. The service team at Audi Devon can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Curry
Apr 09, 2021 -

Audi Devon responded

Michael, there is nothing better than hearing from a happy customer! Thank you for supporting Audi Devon and taking the time to mention Mike's great work. Safe travels until we see you next!

April 08, 2021

"I always relied on their expert service techs with any..."

- RK

I always relied on their expert service techs with any repairs needed on my car. Service team is friendly and strive of great cust exp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kyle laws
Apr 09, 2021 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are delighted that you can depend on our Audi Devon team to keep you driving smoothly and safely. Enjoy your weekend!

April 08, 2021

"I love Kyle Laws! He is friendly, professional, most..."

- ACCURRENS

I love Kyle Laws! He is friendly, professional, most knowledgeable, and always takes his time when answering my questions and concerns. I look forward to working with him whenever I have my Audi serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Laws
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Kyle and the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 07, 2021

"Tom Himsworth was great to work with. A nice surprise..."

- N3RD.DAVE

Tom Himsworth was great to work with. A nice surprise was the tip on the Costco rebate, which made a difference to me. Nathan handled the financial part very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Devon responded

It is gratifying to hear that Tom and Nathan were so helpful and attentive throughout the purchase process. Thank you for choosing Audi Devon, we are grateful for your business. Safe travels in your new car!

April 07, 2021

"Have always had great experience with the Service Team at..."

- rreyna

Have always had great experience with the Service Team at Audi Devon. Andre was very thorough and made sure everything on the vehicle is in great condition before returning it to me. I would him 10-stars if I could. Will be coming back here for my eTron and A3 eTron in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Barnett
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for your confidence in Andre and our service team! We are thrilled that you are such a happy customer and we look forward to working with you next time here at Audi Devon.

April 07, 2021

"Always a great experience with Tom Himsworth! Thank you..."

- chelleygirl

Always a great experience with Tom Himsworth! Thank you for suggesting the Costco discount. I would not have known! Demery rocks as well. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021 -

Audi Devon responded

We couldn't be happier to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for your business and your kind words about Tom and Demery. We wish you many safe and happy travels ahead!

April 07, 2021

"Please don’t require written text aa aa aa aa aa aa aa..."

- K.KINGERY

Please don’t require written text aa aa aa aa aa aa aa aa aa aa as as as as as as as as as

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’tKnow
Apr 07, 2021 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the five stars! We hope to see you again sometime here at Audi Devon!

April 07, 2021

"Jeff at Audi Devon was a pleasure to work with throughout..."

- Mthartwell

Jeff at Audi Devon was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire car purchasing process. He listened to what I was looking for in a car, made sure the Q7 would satisfy all my requirements, and then spent a ton of time answer my many questions and finding the one with the options and in the color I wanted. There was no push to upsell, haggling about the price, or spending hours at the dealership. At the end of the day I got the exact car I wanted for a very reasonable price. It was great working with Jeff and everyone at Audi Devon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic purchase experience working with Jeff. Drive safely in your new Audi Q7, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Audi Devon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,871 results