Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Devon

Devon, PA

4.8
1,587 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Audi Devon has been family owned for over 62 years - making us the one of the oldest originally owned Audi dealerships in the nation! That means when you visit our showroom, you are dealing with the most experienced Audi Sales and Service teams in the Philadelphia area. Audi Devon consistently receives high customer service ratings such as the prestigious Magna Society Award. Audi Devon isn't about pressuring you into a sale-- we'd rather guide you though the process of selecting the right new Audi vehicle.
Contact Dealership

222 W Lancaster Ave

Devon, PA

19333

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,590 reviews

October 27, 2020

"Audi of Devon is a first class facility and very..."

- johnadicksonjr

Audi of Devon is a first class facility and very accommodating. Ability to schedule appointment and request a loaner online followed by an immediate confirmation makes the process effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 27, 2020

"The staff is super friendly, it is always easy to get an..."

- LIZZIE7564

The staff is super friendly, it is always easy to get an appointment right away, things are done right the first time and the car is cleaned for pickup! You can't ask for more than that from your dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in Service
Oct 27, 2020 -

Audi Devon responded

Lizzie - We are very happy that you can depend on Audi Devon for all of your auto service needs. Thank you for sharing this feedback so that others will know what it's like to be our guest! We look forward to our continued relationship.

October 27, 2020

"The Audi Devon team is great to work with. Always..."

- Donna

The Audi Devon team is great to work with. Always polite, respectful of my time and very helpful. Love that they wash my car every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Andre
Oct 27, 2020 -

Audi Devon responded

Donna - It makes our day to hear that you receive consistently excellent service from our Audi Devon team. Thank you so much for the rave review! We look forward to our continued relationship.

October 26, 2020

"Always a pleasure to deal with their service department...."

- bgarber0

Always a pleasure to deal with their service department. zx zx zx zx zx zx zx zx zx zx zx zx zx zx zx zx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Laws
Oct 26, 2020 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Audi Devon! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again down the road!

October 26, 2020

"Buying from Audi Devon was a great all around experience...."

- RR

Buying from Audi Devon was a great all around experience. This family owned business makes the car buying experience a pleasure. No pressure; no typical sales tactics. Alan Cogbill was great. We definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Alan. We appreciate your business and are wishing you many safe and happy miles! - The Audi Devon team

October 26, 2020

"Have been a YBH/Audi Devon customer since 1984. Everyone..."

- ARNIEOZ

Have been a YBH/Audi Devon customer since 1984. Everyone at the dealership is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Scheduling for service always accommodates my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the kind words! It is a privilege to have been able to serve you over the years, and we are proud to have earned your business. Safe travels, and we are looking forward to working with you again at Audi Devon!

October 25, 2020

"Audi Devon always does a great job taking care of my car...."

- AUDITWINTURBO

Audi Devon always does a great job taking care of my car. They gave me a loaner and sent me a walk around video of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
Oct 26, 2020 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for trusting Audi Devon with your vehicle. We want guests to be confident in our services and we're proud to have earned your continued support!

October 24, 2020

"As usual the whole team is professional and patient. My..."

- syllamalick1011

As usual the whole team is professional and patient. My vehicle was returned very clean and on time. The faculty was clean as well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
Oct 26, 2020 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and hope to earn your business again at Audi Devon. Safe travels!

October 22, 2020

"As always, Audi Devon was professional and friendly!..."

- PATTI5

As always, Audi Devon was professional and friendly! Andre explained everything clearly, took excellent care of me, the loaner was clean, and my vehicle was returned washed and ready to go! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
Oct 22, 2020 -

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Andre is an excellent member of our team at Audi Devon, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

October 20, 2020

"Clear, patient and knowledgeable guidance when exploring..."

- dstrawbridge64

Clear, patient and knowledgeable guidance when exploring a new Audi car purchase. Wonderful buying experience for first time Audi owners. Everyone was welcoming and professional. When picking up the car our salesman spent a long time, as long as we wanted actually, explaining the various car features and their operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Audi Devon responded

Welcome to the Audi family! We are delighted to hear that your first purchase with us went so well and that you received knowledgeable service about your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Audi Devon. We hope to see you for your first oil change!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,590 results