Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Demontric Doddles
Demontric Doddles at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Demontric Doddles

Sales

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
4.8
190 Reviews

Former college and Pro Basketball player and single father of 2 daughters. I share my passion of helping others purchase vehicles and pride myself of giving everyone a world class experience. You can go wrong when you have me as your salesman because I promise to make the most of your time and I won't try to sell you on something you're not interested in. All I ask for is an opportunity to earn your business and I assure you that it will be an amazing experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

190 Reviews

Write a Review

192 Reviews of Demontric Doddles

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean, great appearance and vibe. Staff was friendly..."

- bradley.hillis91 Verified Customer

Very clean, great appearance and vibe. Staff was friendly and helpful. The selection on hand was amazing and the test drive was awesome. Overall would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gomez

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding inventory, knowledgeable staff and beautiful..."

- maguirejoe01 Verified Customer

Outstanding inventory, knowledgeable staff and beautiful showroom. Goldie was great to work with and very helpful setting up my U connect. The parts team was very responsive and helpful. Your inventory provided a wide variety of vehicles to choose from. Finance team could not have been more professional. You do it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best car buying experience since i purchased my last new..."

- Yankee1273 Verified Customer

best car buying experience since i purchased my last new dodge ram at this same dealership. very professional and personable. and there is a snack bar!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Fernandez

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Najib was great to work with. Made me feel comfortable...."

- rdotmm Verified Customer

Najib was great to work with. Made me feel comfortable. Was patient and didn’t rush me. Demontric also made the signing pleasant and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Najib Ibri

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience !Gehad made buying a new Jeep a..."

- sandramclain01 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience ! Gehad made buying a new Jeep a breeze!!! Love love love driving my new Grand Cherokee I am sure your dealership will be just as awsome when my car needs service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gehad Salman

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was absolutely floored by the effort and assistance..."

- blangefels89

I was absolutely floored by the effort and assistance given to me here. Jerry even came in on his day off to get me approved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Clarke

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric executed the deal flawlessly! I am very pleased with..."

- emeador Verified Customer

Eric executed the deal flawlessly! I am very pleased with my purchase! Demontric was really amazing as well! They were very thorough with every question and also both gentlemen were very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gonzalez

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! If you are in the market for a..."

- SMO11 Verified Customer

Great customer service! If you are in the market for a new Jeep, this is the place to go. Ask for Manny in sales, he will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Herrera

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service very quick in and out. I love..."

- PHELPSLEANN Verified Customer

Excellent customer service very quick in and out. I love my new Jeep he found exactly what I requested and he made sure it was detailed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mack

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willy went above and beyond to help me find a car. I left..."

- Charmedqban Verified Customer

Willy went above and beyond to help me find a car. I left the dealer with a smile on my face 😍. I would recommend this dealership 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willy Lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,958
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van car, priced at $90,494
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,400
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,000
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,500
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD