Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denis Shadrin.
Denis Shadrin
Denis  Shadrin at Lexus of North Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Denis Shadrin

Product Specialist

Lexus of North Miami

14100 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33181

Contact Me

As your sales consultant, I promise to provide a comfortable and easy car shopping experience every step of the way. Your needs and satisfaction are my primary focus in providing you with a smooth selling deal. I ensure to be straight forward and honest with you under any given circumstance. As my client you will get service from a knowledgeable and professional sales associate prepared to answer your every question. I am committed in being attentive to my clients and building professional relationships to gain your business. At Lexus of North Miami in South Florida, our passion is providing our customers with a world-class Lexus ownership experience. Based on performance, customer satisfaction and strong work ethics I have proven to be a top producer, salesman of the year and ranked top 20 nationally, as well as many time salesman of the month during my time in the automotive business. Keeping outstanding level of professionalism and excellent consumer follow-up, help me continue to r

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Employee Video

115 Reviews of Denis Shadrin

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Denis by a friend, I found out a..."

- zicherman.z

I was referred to Denis by a friend, I found out a knowledgeable, friendly , pleasant sale associate. had a great buying experience with Denice. will definitely go back to him when time comes for a new car and recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Thank you for sharing so many kind words about Denis! We are so glad to hear that he could assist with your purchase and we truly appreciate you recommending him. Safe driving from our Lexus of North Miami team!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denis was great! Helped us pick out the perfect car for..."

- Halyna Hnatkiv

Denis was great! Helped us pick out the perfect car for me and answered our numerous questions. 10/10 I would recommend to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Rodriguez

Mar 29, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Congratulations on your new car, Halyna! It is terrific to hear that Denis was so helpful and informative throughout the purchase process. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of North Miami!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denis Shadrin provided Excellent Personal Service. He..."

- EricBronshtein

Denis Shadrin provided Excellent Personal Service. He went above and beyond all possible expectations. Thank you Denis, for everything, you are the best. Eric Bronshtein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Eric - Thank you for the great review! We are very proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that Denis and the team delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Lexus of North Miami!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denis was great found me the car that I like and got me..."

- s170

Denis was great found me the car that I like and got me approved as a first time buyer !! Thank you very much Will recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

We're thrilled to hear that Denis made your first car-buying experience so rewarding! Welcome to the Lexus of North Miami family, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!Everything went smoothly.My husband..."

- Natalya

Great Experience! Everything went smoothly. My husband found their Advertisement on Facebook. I called, and got my car at the same day brought to my driveway! Appreciate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleksandr Domanski

Mar 01, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Natalya - Thank you so much to you and your husband for trusting us with your business! It was our pleasure to assist with your purchase and we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle. Congratulations from everyone here at Lexus of North Miami!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denis was very professional and very nice! We highly..."

- givencysasha

Denis was very professional and very nice! We highly recommend him! Excellent customer service! Denis made it process of getting our new Lexus very easy. Thank you Denis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Thank you for posting about your 5-star experience with Denis. It was a pleasure to have your business at Lexus of North Miami and we hope that you are enjoying your Lexus!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was professional and positive. Always love to deal..."

- nairnseys

It was professional and positive. Always love to deal with Lexus Of North Miami. Great team, great people. Thank you very much for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of North Miami, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We look forward to your next visit!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. The process was fast and..."

- soganinc

Everything was great. The process was fast and professional, we definitely come back and will be recommend to all our friends. Denies, thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We strive to deliver a seamless experience, and hearing that this was reflected in your time working with us made our day. Drive safely, and we are looking forward to seeing you again at Lexus of North Miami!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, faster than the others. Really happy eith..."

- Guillermoesca

Great service, faster than the others. Really happy eith pricing and benefits, I totally recommend tonget your new car at Lexus of North Miami. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

We can't thank you enough for your business and recommendation of our team! The Lexus of North Miami wishes you many safe and happy travels!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most outstanding experience with the purchase..."

- AZ33180

I had the most outstanding experience with the purchase of my Lexus NX. I was extremely happy with the customer service and knowledge skills provided by Denis Shadrin. Denis has met and fulfilled all of my expectations during the purchase of my car. I am truly thrilled that I had such an amazing salesman with me! I am also grateful to Lexus of North Miami team for making my sales transaction smooth and comforting and I really appreciate Denis for helping me choose the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Reviews like this one make our day! We are thrilled to hear that Denis provided excellent service and helped you drive home in the car of your dreams. Thank you for sharing so many kind words about our Lexus of North Miami team! We wish you many safe miles in your Lexus NX.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,085

2021 Lexus NX 300

$45,085

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,085

2021 Lexus NX 300

$45,085

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,085

2021 Lexus NX 300

$45,085

used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $44,988

2019 Lexus GX 460

$44,988

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $31,888

2018 Lexus NX 300

$31,888

used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,488

2018 Lexus RX 350

$38,488