Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Barros.
Denise Barros
Denise Barros at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Denise Barros

Salesperson

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Denise Barros

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise, Jesus, Pj and Martin in insurance made the buying..."

- PURE_JOKES2 Verified Customer

Denise, Jesus, Pj and Martin in insurance made the buying experience a breeze! Thank You Nissan for helping my family get into a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pj, Martin , Denise and Jesus

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person was awesome. She was very attentive to..."

- MrsT Verified Customer

My sales person was awesome. She was very attentive to all of my wants and needs. Thank you. I am pleased with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos from finance was good.

Mar 04, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Mrst, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. The sales representative answered all..."

- TREV0904 Verified Customer

Excellent service. The sales representative answered all my questions concerning my new lease. There was no pushy or aggressiveness with any of the salespersons. I am very please with my new lease and the behavior of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D Denis

Feb 22, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Trev0904, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales support We looked at a number of cars and..."

- SSAMSBR Verified Customer

Great sales support We looked at a number of cars and options and found the perfect choice. Denise was an outstanding representative of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Ssamsbr, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Denise was extremely knowledgeable and..."

- HOTSPA4ME Verified Customer

My sales person Denise was extremely knowledgeable and explained all options available. She was patient and allowed me the time to decide what features and model I would be happy with. Sha made the process seamless and was a pleasure to work with. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mahmud

Jan 25, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hotspa4me, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really a pleasure working with Denise our sales..."

- LBARZEY Verified Customer

It was really a pleasure working with Denise our sales person. She listened to what our needs were and she delivered. The process was truly painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Lbarzey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my service with my service person I thank you..."

- ROEROE52 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my service with my service person I thank you for excellent customer service Denise was very patient and current with me I really appreciate her professional is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Roeroe52, thank you so much for your positive comments about Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, good deal, well stocked of vehicles...."

- CORTES21 Verified Customer

Excellent service, good deal, well stocked of vehicles. Nice staff, finance staff very handle. Well handle of all the vehicle information. Family culture, very oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise was amazing. She was very informative and..."

- STACYSALERNO Verified Customer

Denise was amazing. She was very informative and friendly. She gave us tons of information and make us feel good about our decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Stacysalerno, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Denise is the BEST. She was helpful, knowledgeable,..."

- TINALAMBERT90 Verified Customer

Ms. Denise is the BEST. She was helpful, knowledgeable, kind hearted, concerned about making sure all my needs were met and that I get the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Tinalambert90, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590