Ali Kamal
Ali Kamal at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Ali Kamal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
5.0
586 Reviews

Hello my name is Ali Kamal; I started working at Handy Toyota in March of 1992. I am extremely comfortable with everyone I work with, and I always feel welcome when I walk in. My hobbies are fishing, and taking a walk. I am a native of Dakar-Senegal (West Africa), and speak fluent French among other languages. I enjoy spring, summer and fall, but do survive winter! If you ever have any automotive related questions, or considering a new car, truck or SUV, please feel free to contact me at your convenience.

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New & Certified Toyota/ Purchase & Lease Specialist.

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

Employee Video

5.0

586 Reviews

Write a Review

586 Reviews of Ali Kamal

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great working with Ali once again at Handy Toyota regarding the purchase of our Tacoma. Bought our first one from him 21 years ago and knew we could not go anywhere else for our second one. Dennis wa More

by EE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt

Jun 14, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Eric! We are so happy to hear that!

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great to work with Handys over the years. Ali is so patient and friendly and the office team of Dennis and Jamie and Adam were so helpful and personable. They make you feel like family which More

by Leo G.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are delighted to hear that!

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ali was very knowledgeable, no pressure to buy the truck I was interested in, the trade in price made it for me. Took the time to explain everything about the Tundra 2024. More

by Germ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt

Jun 14, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ali is a true professional. He was very aware of my being hesitant to dealing with sales people and handled it so well he made the whole process flow very smoothly. Thanks als More

by totherockies
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt

Jun 03, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate it!

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great to work with Handy Toyota. Very impressed as always with every one here More

by vtwineman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review! Thank you so much for doing so!

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best car buying experience with Ali and Dennis. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. THANK YOU!! The whole process went very smoothly. More

by carockey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt

May 27, 2024

carockey responded

Thank you Ali and Dennis for making the whole car buying run smoothly.

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience purchasing my Toyota RAV4 last year, thanks to the outstanding service provided by Ali Kamal. He was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process, from selecting the right More

by tongzeyi1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us!

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! Ali Kamal took excellent care of me. I had never bought a new car before, and Ali walked me through all the steps. I never thought I would drive h More

by MJ Hebert
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McLaren

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Ali and Dennis for all your assistance with purchase!! More

by RSB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt, Naim Qubrosi

Apr 24, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! It's great to hear that!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sincere thanks to Ali and Dennis for helping me in my lease end purchase of my 21 Toyota Tacoma. I have always received friendly top notch service at this dealership. More

by Mgmontca
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt

Apr 22, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,500
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,000
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $29,500
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,972
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1998 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,500
1998 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive