Jesse Turner
Jesse Turner at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Jesse Turner

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
5.0
112 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Jesse Turner

July 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am writing this review to acknowledge the exemplary job done by Jesse Turner in selling us our new RAV4. All interactions were online/over the phone with Jesse until the day we picked up the car. He sent More

by am
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We appreciate you choosing to do business with us!

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse and the team at handy's Toyota did a great job. Answered all my questions. I will definitely buy my next vehicle off from them More

by Sblondin51
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt, Adam Bentley

Jul 05, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it!

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience from beginning to end! If you're shopping for a Toyota, be sure to contact Jesse at Handy. More

by Jlongfellowvt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thank you to Jesse and Sam for making the purchase of my new 2024 Tacoma a positive experience!! More

by Rob
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Farrar, Eric McLaren

Jun 17, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like this dealership. I live in Burlington and chose to look up here as they had a larger inventory. Jesse was patient and helpful when I test drove many vehicles. Jammi More

by Hmfarm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming, heard my preferences for next vehicle. Worked hard to satisfy them. Thx guys. I am very happy in my new-to-me car! Will recommend you folks to others. B More

by bcurtis5440
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Shea, Dennis Gebhardt

May 24, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One big problem: I was told when I arrived for my appointment for a simple state inspection and a tire rotation that the appointment would be two hours. The tech told me the reason why was that they More

by matthewwestern123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McLaren, Naim Qubrosi

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

straight forward without the whole let me ask my manager bull crap. Gave their bottom asking price and I gave top price to pay for vehicle and we met in the middle. They gave top dollar for trade in. Could More

by acreepf1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McLaren

May 08, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience!

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific person to work with. Patience while I made up my mind, not pushy at all. Highly recommend More

by lawrencewilley49
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt

Apr 29, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Alan in service. He advised me on what services they were going to provide and went over the invoice with me when finished. Very professional! More

by theblainester
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Brown

Apr 16, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $47,978
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,372
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $25,775
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Maroon exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,000
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,500
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $18,995
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive