Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Jacinto.
Dennis Jacinto
Dennis Jacinto at Phillips Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Dennis Jacinto

Business Manager

Phillips Toyota

8629 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

123 Reviews of Dennis Jacinto

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the easiest car buying experience my wife and I..."

- arttriana

It was the easiest car buying experience my wife and I have had in over 20 years. As as we are ready to buy again, in 6 months, we will be going back to Phillips Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duey Cyr

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many times from different dealerships and..."

- zingos

I have bought many times from different dealerships and this was one of my best experiences. The staff was very nice and helpful and with the use of the internet prior to arrival, I realized super fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Moreno

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally professional on all levels of the leasing..."

- Hutchi

Totally professional on all levels of the leasing experience! Ashley Lake was outstanding throughout the process! Ashley did a great job explaining car features to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Lake

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was very easy to work with, less pressure than other..."

- franbock

Jack was very easy to work with, less pressure than other dealerships we've worked with. The car electronics are overwhelming, but Jack did a great job of going thru the basics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Jackson

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people at this dealership. Excellent service...."

- nicoledelvesco

Very nice people at this dealership. Excellent service. The only bad part was it took all day but overall it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Basta, Jimmy Hill

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the wonderful service at Phillips Toyota...."

- niseelee

Thank you for the wonderful service at Phillips Toyota. The experience was great and the personnel were very friendly and helpful. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burt Randall

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillips Toyota was the easiest, friendliest, and most..."

- judiebetz

Phillips Toyota was the easiest, friendliest, and most educational dealership I have worked with ever...and I have bought many new cars over the years. Duey and Dennis made the transaction a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duey Cyr

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would put a sixth star if I could! Everything about my..."

- lahodg

I would put a sixth star if I could! Everything about my purchase was great- they had the exact car I was searching for and they gave me almost exactly what I wanted for my trade and the deal was the right price! No pressure sales, very friendly and personable yet professional too! Cannot say enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan King

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to look at the new Tundra trucks and they gave us a..."

- l.meekins

Went to look at the new Tundra trucks and they gave us a an excellent trade in amount on our 2014 Tundra and a great deal on a 2021 Tundra. Everyone was friendly and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Borgnis

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Vallejo was patient, answered all my questions, and..."

- Leslie.a.anderson

David Vallejo was patient, answered all my questions, and didn’t make me feel pressured at any point during the process. They helped me drive away with a great car for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Vallejo

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,619
2020 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,293
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,428
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,344
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,204
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $22,995
2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD