About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Miller.
Dennis Miller
Dennis Miller, Sales & Leasing Professional, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Dennis Miller

Sales & Leasing Professional

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

My name is Dennis Miller I have been with DePaula Chevrolet since 2008. I started out as a service adviser for the Hummer division. I worked in our service department for 3 years before I transferred to the Sales Department. My time in the service department helps me understand customers frustrations with vehicle repairs and aids me in assisting our customers throughout their vehicle ownership experience. I have a family, a loving wife and 4 children, 2 boys and 2 girls. My family is very supportive of my career and the time demands necessary for me to be the best possible Consultant and Professional I can be for our customers. I enjoy spending time with my family, riding dirt bikes and 4 wheelers, playing sports, video games, and constantly working on my home. My goal as a Sales Professional is to provide every single customer with all of the information they need to make the best possible decision regarding their current and new vehicle. Thank you for reading my profile.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Dennis Miller

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Hairdo

Thanks Dennis Miller I love my new Tahoe!!! You made my experience of buying a new car very easy and enjoyable. I will recommend everyone to come see you for an easy enjoyable experiences to get the car of their choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with Dennis at the dealership! Your kind feedback is greatly appreciated! Congrats on your Tahoe. If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Shelby

I had a great buying experience with Dennis miller he made the buying process easy and painless. Dennis eliminated the back and forth and got me a good deal pretty much right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hensel

Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Shelby, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Dennis! We thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us. If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of finding a new car"

- Freckles2311

DePaula Chevrolet is where my family and I go for our Cars and Trucks. It’s not always easy for a woman to go into a dealership alone, but here the salesmen are friendly and hassle-free. The Finance guys made it quick and easy for me to get into a new car stress-free. I highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Great deals to be found. My go-to salesman is Dennis Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino

Aug 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback on your time spent at the dealership. We are happy that you had an hassle-free experience with Dennis.! We thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you again soon.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and painless"

- Molly1423

Dennis was so helpful and understood when I needed some time to process my thoughts alone. He didn’t pressure me into buying a new car and did everything he could to get me the best prices on insurance and my vehicle. I would send anyone his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Molly, we are so thrilled to hear about the experience you had at the dealership with Dennis. We thank you for the recommendation and the overall five-star experience!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Mare904

Best experience buying a car ever!! Dennis Miller was amazing!!!!! The entire process was so easy. I felt like everyone truly cared about getting me the best deal and I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Chad Duxbury

Aug 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Dennis was a great experience for you! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Dream Cruze- a Rad Time"

- Abby

I came to this dealer on the recommendation of a friend and with a modest budget. All the salesman were very friendly- special shout out to Dennis- and attentive. The process of buying my car was easy and painless and I feel confident in my purchase knowing Depaula Chevrolet will meet any needs that may arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Aram Davtyan

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Abby, we are elated to hear you had an excellent car buying experience at the dealership with Dennis! Congrats on the new purchase. If you ever need anything, please feel free to let us know! Take care, Abby!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze "

- Mpark

I came with my cousin looking for a used car and we were treated very well. The sales person Dennis was extremely helpful and made us feel at ease. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Aram Davtyan

Jul 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hello, we thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your time spent at the dealership. We are happy to hear that Dennis was helpful and made you feel at ease. We thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant transaction "

- Jed

All of the staff was great to work with. Everything was explained thoroughly. I have no problem recommending DePaul from a sales and financing perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Jed! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you soon. Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purshase"

- Harley

Dennis knew his product, took his time with us, answered all of our questions and got us the best deal possible. I will be recommending him and DePaula Chevrolet to my neighbors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Harley, we are thrilled that Dennis was knowledgeable and great to work with. Congrats on the new vehicle! If you ever need anything, please let us know! We thank you for the recommendation and the overall five-star experience!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time going there"

- Newtruck2018

Honest salesmen and helpful staff. I would go back again. I spent a long time there making a decision but they were very patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson

Jul 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your time spent at the dealership! We pride ourselves on great customer service and are happy to hear that your expectations were met! We can't wait to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,750

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500