Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dennis Neblett
Dennis Neblett at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Dennis Neblett

Product Specialist

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.7
108 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

4.7

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Dennis Neblett

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service … Dennis was a great sales person I..."

- tamarata444 Verified Customer

Excellent service … Dennis was a great sales person I appreciate him and Shaq for there time and effort to help me get my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis is a solid salesman. I'm grateful and fortunate..."

- smp242 Verified Customer

Dennis is a solid salesman. I'm grateful and fortunate that I got him. I'd happily recommend him to other customers and I'd certainly recommend he be retained and considered for additional responsibility. My only complaint might have been on the support side of the business where it seemed a little disorganized. Dennis wasn't able to get me a test drive in the GT because no one knew where the keys were. He might have upsold me if I'd have been able to sit in it and get a feel for it. Always next time though! Thanks again, Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones, Stacy Brown

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales person, Jeffery Stinson + Excellent..."

- contact11 Verified Customer

Outstanding sales person, Jeffery Stinson + Excellent vehicle, perfect for my needs = Very happy New KIA Soul owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones , Jeffrey JJ Stinson - 10 Stars

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was helped by Dennis upon arrival to the dealership. He..."

- lorenbryant12 Verified Customer

I was helped by Dennis upon arrival to the dealership. He was very personable and professional. He helped me to decide the pros and cons of the vehicles I had in mind and presented me with the best financial options for what I told him regarding my desired budget. I really enjoyed my experience at ALM with Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown, Rianna Carter , Waddell White

Sep 20, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Dennis is pretty fantastic, Glad he took care of you! Enjoy the new car

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis was very professional. He made me feel very..."

- Brenda

Dennis was very professional. He made me feel very comfortable working with him. My car was on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"(Denis) Sales person was very helpful and patient with..."

- LMBENTON82 Verified Customer

(Denis) Sales person was very helpful and patient with helping me find a safe reliable car for my daughter. He showed my daughter all of the features the Kia Forte has prior to us leaving the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erika was a wonderful salesperson. She asked the right..."

- marsintenn.phone Verified Customer

Erika was a wonderful salesperson. She asked the right questions and walked me through a few different models with no pressure at all. I definitely appreciate that she took my needs as a dog owner into account.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown, Erika Wallace

Jul 28, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad we could assist you both! Thank you again for your business Jerry Howell General Manager

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has been the worst dealership I’ve..."

- inchilds

This dealership has been the worst dealership I’ve encountered so far. I ignored the red flags from the beginning and I wish I hadn’t. Seriously considering just leaving Kia altogether. This particular dealership never follow through on anything. From when I 1st bought my 2020 stinger til now. This would be the 2nd time I’ve made an appointment for a recall within months and they STILL don’t have the part. After calling me and saying that it’s in TWICE! So annoying and frustrating. Y’all really need to look into customer service here because it sucks! I will consider going to another dealership before I make my decision to leave Kia, because maybe it’s just this one spoil apple. But I wouldn’t recommend going hear if you don’t have time and patience to waste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 26, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry to hear this, please send me an email so that I can become involved. My email address is jhowell@almkiasouth.com. I look forward to resolving this swiftly jerry Howell General Manager

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely purchase here again. Did everything..."

- dkfussell Verified Customer

I would definitely purchase here again. Did everything they could to make sure the vehicle was safe for my daughter and that we felt comfortable with the vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Great to hear. I hope your daughter enjoys the car very much. Jerry Howell General Manager

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I will not Buy from kia anymore. The car was to be..."

- verona_thompson Verified Customer

I will not Buy from kia anymore. The car was to be cleaned and buffed before i get it, it didn't. I felt like the guy just sprinkled water on the outside. I drove the car one day, and the brake grinding together. I had 5 days to change my mind, but i could not made it back to Atlanta due to work. I was told to bring the on a Friday to get it fix on Saturday. On Saturday, i was told they ordered the wrong parts. Therefore, i would get the car Monday or Tuesday. I had to rent a car to go back home on Monday, because of work. Tuesday the car was fixed. Now, when i turn the steering wheel it squeaks, and sometime when i put my foot on the break it make sounds. I am disappointed. I regret getting the car. I felt that i was not given what i was promised. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones, Stacy Brown, Erika Wallace

Jul 16, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry to hear you have had an issue. The brake problem sounds like it was resolved, it is unfortunate the steering wheel is squeaking, bring the vehicle into the service department. Jerry Howell General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (738 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,995
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,990
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive