Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Phillips.
Dennis Phillips
Dennis Phillips at RBM of Atlanta
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dennis Phillips

Service Advisor

RBM of Atlanta

7640 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 30350

Contact Me

Dennis has been with both RBM of Atlanta and Mercedes-Benz for 10 years. Mercedes-Benz Star Certified in Service. Dennis spent 23 years in the Marine Corps and retired in 1999. His time in the service was all with Aircraft (Jets & Helicopters) and he has always been around older vehicles and enjoyed rebuilding them. Dennis started out as a technician and decided that he enjoyed working directly with customers more. He has been a service advisor for the past 8 years. Dennis is married to Deborah, they have 2 sons and 2 grandsons. Being in the Marine Corps for 23 years and constantly traveling brought the Phillips back to Georgia (Deborah’s home State) to settle down. When Dennis is not at RBM of Atlanta, he can normally be found on Lake Lanier or "Toes in the Sand" at Panama City.

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Dennis Phillips

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- GADriver

My wife bought her first C-class Mercedes Benz several years ago, and was very happy with the car and the dealership. When I needed a new car about 5 years ago, I bought an E-class from them. Shortly thereafter, my wife bought her second C-class. We would not have returned had we not had very good experiences. My vehicle was recently in for repairs. Dennis Phillips has been my service adviser for several years and he is very easy to work with - knowledgable and personable. We will purchase from this dealership again, and are happy to recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Rate Dealer"

- SFC

We have bought three cars from RBM, all from Eric Konigsberg, who has gone above and beyond what we have experienced at any other car dealer over the years. We'll buy our next one from him as well. Service had also been excellent. In over 20 years we have had only two service reps. Dennis Phillips is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Koenigsberg

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Commitment"

- rtselfjr

Don, and the entire RBM Team, including Management, Product Specialist, and Service Department, are exceptional. Don patiently, with no pressure, got to know me and understand my needs and interests. He presented numerous great cars and ultimately found me the "perfect car", a C63S. The trade in of my lease was easy and very fair and my new car is fantastic. I highly recommend Don and the RBM Team. Regards, Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Harrison, Don Bonura

Jun 12, 2017

RBM of Atlanta responded

Enjoy your new ride, what an awesome car you're driving! Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us.

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Six Generations of RBM of Atlanta Automobiles"

- Jeff Pace

We have lived in Sandy Springs since 1997 and have been doing business with RBM in Sandy Springs for that length of time. We have never been disappointed with any aspect of the consideration we have been given by Erik Koenigsberg and his colleagues at RBM. We expect to continue to be very satisfied customers of RBM for future generations of automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Koenigsberg, Don Mackay

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An excellent and friendly experience"

- gstathop

My experience with RBM and the people working there goes buck to the start of the new Century... and has, always, been excellent. So, when the time came to replace my old Mercedes-Benz ('85 300D Turbo) with a new one, there was no hesitation to check and consult with a familiar place and people I came to trust for so long. Consequently, the excellent and friendly service I had during the processes of purchasing my new car was exactly what I was expecting from the people I new for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Peek, James Roberts , Ben Montague, the GURU of Gadgetry....

June 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"If you ever have a need to get your mercedes serviced,..."

- Ckim111

If you ever have a need to get your mercedes serviced, RBM in Sandy Springs is the best dealership. I've been fortunate to have Dennis Phillips assist me with all of my service work, and words can not describe how great he is. He is the most honest, friendliest, patient, and helpful service advisor I have ever worked with my entire life. Seriously, Dennis is the type of person you would invite over to your home for dinner. I really can not say enough great things about him or RBM except to state this: if you care about your car, and want to be treated like family, no one even comes close to RBM in Sandy Springs and Dennis Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dennis consistently exceeds my expectations. He provides ..."

- Ainge

Dennis consistently exceeds my expectations. He provides routine maintenance to emergency service, in a thorough manner. I can count on him to know exactly what my car needs. Dennis values my time and gets things done as estimated. He is a pleasure to work with, always calm and pleasant. He is trustworthy. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dennis always provides me the best customer service. I..."

- whippamich

Dennis always provides me the best customer service. I will only bring my E-350 wagon for service when he is there. He clearly explains and articulates what my vehicle needs, delivers the car when promised and never makes me pay for a part or service until it is needed. He is my trusted advisor and Mercedes expert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Phillips

March 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I am not the only customer who is grateful to Dennis..."

- mgs6

I am not the only customer who is grateful to Dennis Phillips. Just a few minutes of watching Dennis and his clients interact reveals the rapport and trust between them. Dennis gives each person his full attention in turn. He is kind and respectful to everyone. Just as important, he deals honestly with both his clients and his employer. I trust what he tells me. For these these reasons, as well as the quality work, I keep returning to RBM for service. At check-out last week, an elderly woman give Dennis a hug. I was not surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dennis Phillips is an out standing service advisor. He..."

- None111

Dennis Phillips is an out standing service advisor. He is extremely knowledgeable of service requirements of my vehicle and makes me feel like a valued customer. He works with a team of mechanics that always service my car right the first time. Dennis is friendly and he explains the work that needs to be done and why that work is necessary. I always recommend Dennis to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $120,140

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$120,140

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $69,505

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,505

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $52,475

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$52,475

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $44,970

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$44,970

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $68,987

2018 Porsche Panamera

$68,987

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $41,317

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$41,317