Denny Joseph
Denny Joseph at Weston Kia
Refer Me

Denny Joseph

Product Specialist

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Denny Joseph

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good work with KiA and they had to Good prices They treat you be nice and everything More

by VAZQUEEMMANUEL587@icloud.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GMC service has horrible customer service. Avoid at all costs! They had my car for over 3 months and 0 communication. No return calls to my voicemails left or anything. I have taken my car her More

by SHARIMOORE67
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jade, GMC service manager. 0 stars

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the dealership I like the people I’m just getting to know Kis More

by lorif9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Ohler

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buy your first car with them you’ll never stop going. I go there so much I’m freaking surprised I still have a job. More

by row
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like this dealership because their customer service people are always nice and they help More

by AZIZUR RAHMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman DJ was courteous. Asked what we were looking for in a car and showed us the options within our price range. He wasn’t pushy. Made our car buying experience positive. More

by shirellethomas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had an amazing experience with every aspect of the sale! Dennis Joseph and the crew were incredible!!!!!!! More

by trinitytrio@q.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gyrone Williams

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris has always been so welcoming & friendly when I come in for service work. Makes you feel good when you walk in & he calls you by your first name. More

by PONDERSKBA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Ricketson

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Jefferson is an amazing salesman to deal with. Very friendly and no pressure. I will send my family and friends to him and know he will take care of them. More

by JORDYN.NICOLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Jefferson

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional. No "car salesman BS". Denny went above and beyond to make certain that I loved my car. The most pleasant experience ever at a car dealership. Thank More

by iolparks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,932
2017 Buick Encore
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,958
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Orange exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,971
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,938
2018 Kia Soul
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,931
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sedona car, priced at $24,946
2018 Kia Sedona
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD