Derek Caudill
Derek Caudill at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Derek Caudill

New Car Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.7
100 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

4.7

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Derek Caudill

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Forget “service after the sale”! They sold me a vehicle that never had a safety inspection before being put up for sale. It’s a FWD vehicle. Six weeks after purchase my back brakes w More

by Staceyb1002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson, Blake Davis

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly curious and like how the help to find me the right vehicle and price. More

by Hullgeorge51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Mr Robert and the team they really worked hard to help me. Thank you again for all you done. Star Chevrolet is the best . More

by Mzhus247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone very friendly and worked very hard to get me into my car. I would recommend Star! More

by Msmonroe50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Bolin, Robert Easterling , Mitchell White

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Everyone was very professional and helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership when purchasing a vehicle. More

by Margaretstone1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful, friendly and I am very satisfied with switching vehicles with star chevrolet. I would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you More

by lesiahickman
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Honest, upfront said what they were going to do and did it. Owen, my salesman, was one of the best I have dealt with. Went above and beyond on delivery. Will use them again More

by ufbeef
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Gartman , Hannah Gill, Mitchell White

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice. Thank you placing me in my new vehicle. It was a wonderful experience dealing with you More

by travlingirl1963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased two slightly used vehicles from Star Chevrolet, one in September 2019 and again in January 2021. I visited every dealership in the Hattiesburg area and did a great deal of pre-purchasing More

by Greg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All great folks, easy and no bull! Just plain car dealership. Quick! bought two cars in the last six months! Derrick C Best sa;esperson More

by Tommy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Tammy Bolin

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive