Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derek Caudill.
Derek Caudill
Derek Caudill at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Derek Caudill

New Car Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

93 Reviews of Derek Caudill

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice...."

- travlingirl1963 Verified Customer

I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice. Thank you placing me in my new vehicle. It was a wonderful experience dealing with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All great folks, easy and no bull! Just plain car..."

- Tommy

All great folks, easy and no bull! Just plain car dealership. Quick! bought two cars in the last six months! Derrick C Best sa;esperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Tammy Bolin

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased two slightly used vehicles from Star..."

- Greg

I purchased two slightly used vehicles from Star Chevrolet, one in September 2019 and again in January 2021. I visited every dealership in the Hattiesburg area and did a great deal of pre-purchasing, online research. Hands down, the great, honest people, incredible selection, unbeatable prices and almost unbelievable warranties put Star Chevrolet in a category of it's own. They are trustworthy, extremely knowledgeable and yet no pressure in their sales. I highly recommend Star Chevrolet and the people there who will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle from Star Chevrolet. We have..."

- JKBALES Verified Customer

This is our second vehicle from Star Chevrolet. We have found our dealings to be pleasant and no pressure. We will certainly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found exactly what we were looking for! Everything was..."

- SeanMagenLewis Verified Customer

We found exactly what we were looking for! Everything was a breeze! Great service! Would recommend to a friend! Made buying our second car from Star just as easy as the first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to all of you. Your customer service was (and..."

- rcanaan

Thanks to all of you. Your customer service was (and continues to be) excellent. From our first appointment thru Hannah, Derek's great help showing us pre-owned cars, answering questions, and finalizing the details to our amazing assistance in finance, we were delighted with our experience. Again, thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Hannah Gill

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. the car was just what we were looking..."

- GFGINGERBREAD Verified Customer

Service was great. the car was just what we were looking for. when we need another car will remember you. Merry Christmas anda Happy nee year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and friendly folks to deal with. They make..."

- TEETAW02 Verified Customer

Good service and friendly folks to deal with. They make you feel at home. I will deal with them in the future. Good helpful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here found an issue with my car and they all..."

- Cjarels

Everyone here found an issue with my car and they all pitched in to solve the issue and made me an even better deal. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Price awesome service and representative. I..."

- notebook9079

Awesome Price awesome service and representative. I searched all over the gulf coast New Orleans in Mobile and no one can beat your prices. A true blessing to have found your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Gill

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390