Kristina Overstreet
Kristina Overstreet at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kristina Overstreet

Sales Person

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Kristina Overstreet

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership. Our transaction was smooth and efficient. I would shop with Star Chevrolet in the future. More

by firedread2000
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2024

Star Chevrolet responded

We are so thankful you had a great experience, we aim to please! Let us know if we can ever help you in the future!

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m 100% satisfied with my experience at Star Chevrolet! All of the staff was courteous and professional . I will you highly recommend this dealership. More

by tina_aultman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Star Chevrolet is definitely a "Diamond in the Rough". After making contact with the General Sales Manager Gary Grant, he assured me that the vehicle that I was interested in was available. He put me in t More

by Tiger86
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson , Gary Grant

August 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the truck, thanks for all of your help, overall the experience was a good one More

by accjr11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat customer with Star Chevrolet. They have the best customer service and prices around. Will definitely do business with again. I recommend Star to all my friends and family! More

by edj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience , they was efficient. They answered all questions. Worked hard on finding my truck. More

by Ddsfreeman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly and great to work with. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them. More

by leovyvial
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney

July 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Document signing was quick and easy. This was the fastest car buying I've experienced ever! They had me in and out in less than 30min. More

by tania0478
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were so pleased with the buying process. Everyone was so polite and professional. We will definitely refer our friends and relatives to come to Star! Kristina and Blake were so helpful. More

by Revkelvin62
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

March 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristina was awesome. Very friendly, and went out of her way for me. The sales manager (Gary Guinn) was an absolute jack xxx to say the least. After I paid for the truck h More

by markiebell66
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Gary Guinn

1

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,280
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,790
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,595
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $78,105
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,300
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,595
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive