Kristina Overstreet
Kristina  Overstreet at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kristina Overstreet

Sales Person

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Kristina Overstreet

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place great prices great customer service the only place you would want to buy a car from now own. More

by lindahmoody58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney , Hannah Gill

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cargrus had vehicle listed for 23700 but the price at buying was 24700. It was a good deal even at 24700 and I didn't confirm the price other than making mention of it so I had no argument. Nevertheless More

by Twharr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first phone call until I walked out of the door, every single person I encountered was beyond friendly and very helpful. This is our second vehicle from Star and won’t be the last. More

by Sara.Payne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Gary Guinn

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service, couldn't be more satisfied with my new truck plus they delivered it to florida from mississippi More

by Det5
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove from Atlanta to pickup a truck and Kristina is a great salesperson and went out of her way to make sure we could see the car before we drove that far More

by No-Reply-nelfp2695pp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristina is amazing! I typically hate going car shopping because the sales people are way to pushy. She was not and went out of her way to make sure we were happy!! Thank More

by Judy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and helpful in answering all questions I had about purchasing my new vehicle. I would highly recommend for others who are looking to buy a new vehicle to visit Star Chevrolet! More

by stuainsworth7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest car purchase ever made. Staff very friendly and helpful! Most everything was completed prior to going there so it was easy and quick to finish the transaction! Definitely re More

by Cbraun14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristina answered every question I had and helped every way she could, thanks to her and Blake for getting me in a new ride. More

by Knothead81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly atmosphere and eager to please you without any pressure. The saleslady was very accommodating to make the sale happen. More

by holstonjoann44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn , Mitchell White

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive