Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derrick Gayle.
Derrick Gayle
Derrick Gayle at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Derrick Gayle

Sales Representative

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Derrick Gayle

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service performed professionally, Sixupdates..."

- FRANKBRAY

Fast service performed professionally, Six updates performed in a timely manner. Requiring 25 Word minimum written comment on service is a complete waste of my time and takes away from the overall experience. This requirement needs to be changed or don't send me any more surveys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out in less than an hour. My car was..."

- michelle6032

I was in and out in less than an hour. My car was returned with a new battery and cleaned inside and out! My experience was very good and I’ll be sure to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I had no appointment I was very courteously..."

- Greg

Although I had no appointment I was very courteously received and my Honda Civic was serviced and washed right away. The bill was very reasonable and I drove away knowing my car had had just what it needed t right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service greeted with a hello and smile, could..."

- Jacksonvillelou

Excellent service greeted with a hello and smile, could not do enough to make my experience easy . They said what they had to fix and did it professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Honda at the avenues for a couple..."

- andyzipf

I have been coming to Honda at the avenues for a couple years now. The service is excellent. The staff are considerate and knowledgeable. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and timely service"

- jpjohnson

Aaron was my service rep and he did a superb job. Very professional gentleman. While waiting for my service, my sales agent (Derrick Gayle), who has sold me several cars sit down with me and we had a great chat. I have been buying my cars from the Avenues since the dealership opened and your service has always bee "Top-Shelf". Both Derrick and Aaron deserve a hearty job well done! Usually, Bob Mandele takes care of all my servicing needs, but you let him off on this day. He as well the very best! I hope you treat all of these gentlemen with care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Siron

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick was so incredibly helpful to me when I was..."

- Karnold2014

Derrick was so incredibly helpful to me when I was leasing my car. He went above and beyond for me. He made sure I got a fair price and a good service. I so appreciate you Derrick. You Are one of a kind especially in this industry. You are wonderful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very outstanding. Very informative and..."

- Gennadiy12

The service was very outstanding. Very informative and helpful. They took care of the issue I asked about. Let me know about any future possible services and completed the service needed in a very quick and timely matter. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE SUPREME"

- Stan C

Been going to this service center for years. Bought two Honda from them. Always top notch professional service with a smile ! Knowledgeable always without the fluff. thanks again, Stan C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atik Chawdury, John Lakes, Bill Rogers Jr., Bobby Howard , Scott Cavoores 6 STAR

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- mlpromote

This is the second time working with Derrick Gayle. He's always very helpful, personable and patient. Very happy with our experience at Honda of the Avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TROY SMITH

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975