Devin Haines
Devin Haines at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me

Devin Haines

Sales Manager dhaines@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Sales Manager 540-689-0224 dhaines@criswellauto.com

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Devin Haines

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose Reyes is a top notch salesman. The experience every buyer wants. Knowledge, No pressure, caring and on top of providing you with a vehicle that fits your needs. More

by oharajoynr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reyes , Keith Hudnall

Sep 17, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We're excited to see that you enjoyed a remarkable buying experience at Criswell Ford! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm so grateful there's an honest dealership. I only had to drive an hour & half away to find you guys. Well worth the trip. Thank you Tom Berry More

by berryslawnllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Jermstad, Tom Ross

Aug 16, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Awesome! It's exciting to see that your fantastic vehicle buying experience at Criswell Ford was well worth the drive. We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can assist in any other way.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was a true professional. Friendly and listened to our needs and very knowledgeable about the sale. thanks for making the process painless. I will refer friends and family in the future. Devin also di More

by dfriend57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reyes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted Devin from the start. He worked with me and was VERY knowledgeable about everything automotive. Not pushy, just tries to get you what your looking for and helped me work a deal with the finance dep More

by sman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this great review! We're happy to see that all of your experiences at Criswell Ford have been positive. We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with George at Criswell Ford was wonderful! He found us the very best vehicle we could have hoped for. I recommend George to all! More

by Bnmiller87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Jermstad

Apr 27, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's fantastic to read such a glowing report of your recent experience at Criswell Ford! George and our other team members are here to help make your purchasing process easy and enjoyable, and we appreciate knowing that you were completely satisfied. Thanks again for stopping by and for sharing your recommendations!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been working with George for months and he is truly amazing! He has guided my business through the hills and valleys of financing and finding the trucks we need! We’ve bought 3 and will be gettin More

by cody.warfel.14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Jermstad

Apr 16, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and look forward to continuing this working relationship with you at Criswell Ford.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is the best good too work whit help when you need him he goes out of his ways too make it work when you think you couldn't More

by Barrybauserman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Monse, Bobby Wilkerson

Feb 02, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to know that you found our staff to be so helpful! Thanks again for choosing Criswell Ford, and don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son and I just bought a new Ford Ranger today. It was the best car buying experience that I have had. Bobby was excellent to work with. Everyone was pleasant and we did NOT feel pressured in the negoti More

by Kclong6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reyes, Tom Ross , Bobby Wilkerson

Jan 04, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had such a great truck buying experience at Criswell Ford! It's our goal to deliver an easy and efficient purchasing process, and we appreciate your business and this feedback. We look forward to working with you again!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devin Haines Coy Wilkerson and least but not all is Krista Lutman were fantastic to work with, recommending these individuals to any one in the market of a used or new vehicle in Virginia. More

by Scott
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Wilkerson, Krista Lutman

Dec 31, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for taking the time to recognize the efforts of our team members! We value the opportunity to work with you at Criswell Ford and are happy to see we have earned your recommendations.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,550
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,465
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,249
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $44,495
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,718
2022 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,080
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive