Devin Wood
Devin Wood at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me

Devin Wood

New and Used Sales dwood@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

New and Used Sales 540-689-0224 Main dwood@criswellauto.com

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Devin Wood

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Criswell Ford set the bar across the board for a perfect remote experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry on their website and their sales people were not only responsive, but extremely More

by Qadeer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ross

Jul 18, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're thrilled to see you enjoyed a fantastic car buying event at Criswell Ford and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted Devin from the start. He worked with me and was VERY knowledgeable about everything automotive. Not pushy, just tries to get you what your looking for and helped me work a deal with the finance dep More

by sman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this great review! We're happy to see that all of your experiences at Criswell Ford have been positive. We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devin was amazing to work with, he wasn’t your typical pushy salesman. He took the time to listen to what you needed and put you in the vehicle that was best for you. Extremely genuine guy 11/10 would rec More

by rileydean21
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for taking the time to share these positive comments! It's wonderful to hear you were completely satisfied with the personalized attention Devin provided during your vehicle buying event at Criswell Ford. We value your business and hope to be of service in the future!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank and commend Devin Wood and the team at Criswell Ford. Devin responded to my web lead immediately and skillfully walked me through the process to find the vehicle that best fit my needs. More

by cziobro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks so much for choosing to work with Devin and the team at Criswell Ford! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this great review of your recent experience at our dealership and hope to be of service to you again in the future.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer was very nice to work with. Devin Wood was no pressure and very real. The overall experience was Great! Go, you wont be sorry! More

by cmcw3b
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ricketts, Tom Ross

Feb 25, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see that you enjoyed a pleasant vehicle buying experience at Criswell Ford! We appreciate your business and these kind comments about your visit to our dealership.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,295
2021 Lexus ES 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,971
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,280
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,368
2022 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,962
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,445
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive