Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Devin Wood
Devin Wood at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me

Devin Wood

New and Used Sales dwood@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

New and Used Sales 540-689-0224 Main dwood@criswellauto.com

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Devin Wood

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted Devin from the start. He worked with me and was..."

- sman

Contacted Devin from the start. He worked with me and was VERY knowledgeable about everything automotive. Not pushy, just tries to get you what your looking for and helped me work a deal with the finance department who were also very understanding. Highly recommend. I had worked with Perry before as well and he was also not pushy and looking to get you what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this great review! We're happy to see that all of your experiences at Criswell Ford have been positive. We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was amazing to work with, he wasn’t your typical..."

- rileydean21

Devin was amazing to work with, he wasn’t your typical pushy salesman. He took the time to listen to what you needed and put you in the vehicle that was best for you. Extremely genuine guy 11/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for taking the time to share these positive comments! It's wonderful to hear you were completely satisfied with the personalized attention Devin provided during your vehicle buying event at Criswell Ford. We value your business and hope to be of service in the future!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank and commend Devin Wood and the team at..."

- cziobro

I want to thank and commend Devin Wood and the team at Criswell Ford. Devin responded to my web lead immediately and skillfully walked me through the process to find the vehicle that best fit my needs. He demonstrated fantastic Customer Service abilities and related to me personally so that I felt like a friend instead of a stranger. He made me feel at ease while going through the normally stressful process of purchasing a vehicle. Again, thank you to Devin Wood and the rest of the team at Criswell Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks so much for choosing to work with Devin and the team at Criswell Ford! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this great review of your recent experience at our dealership and hope to be of service to you again in the future.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer was very nice to work with. Devin Wood was no..."

- cmcw3b

This dealer was very nice to work with. Devin Wood was no pressure and very real. The overall experience was Great! Go, you wont be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ricketts, Tom Ross

Feb 25, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see that you enjoyed a pleasant vehicle buying experience at Criswell Ford! We appreciate your business and these kind comments about your visit to our dealership.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $44,090
2021 Ford Bronco
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Ford Mustang car, priced at $18,395
2007 Ford Mustang
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $77,325
2021 Ford Expedition Max
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $67,775
2021 Ford Bronco
new
Cyber Orange Metallic Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,165
2021 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,305
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive