Devora Jones
Devora Jones at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Devora Jones

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Devora Jones

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devora was absolutely wonderful. She was very responsive and even sent a video because I wasnt able to easily swing by and see the car. She chatted up my 80 year old Mom to help k More

by Joe 17 Outback
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Knolle, George Thompson

Apr 23, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devora was very helpful and amiable during our visit to Heritage Mazda Catonsville. The car was pulled out and very well presented, with a clean exterior and interior. The pricing on the car was very fair More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Knolle, Habayatou Diallo

Apr 18, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Sam, thank you so much for your feedback! Devora will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devora is a very personable and low pressure salesperson. She had the vehicle waiting, cleaned, and ready to test drive before we arrived at the dealership for our appointment. There were no hidden fees or More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Knolle, Habayatou Diallo

Apr 16, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello Chris, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my second car from Heritage Mazda. Every bit of the experience was smooth. Devora is a gem. Very personable and responsive. I only went in to get my car appraised but the deal I got was ju More

by Mallory56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Everyone I came in contact with

Oct 12, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debora is friendly, trustful, quick, the best sales person I have ever met! I am very happy to buy a new Toyota. More

by kaori.sacks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They try their best to accommodate customers’ needs. Provide flexibility to clients. Welcoming and helpful. More

by YS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Hakki

Sep 17, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Mazda Catonsville!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devora was amazing!!! Very helpful and she had awesome communication. She made the car buying process so much easier. More

by DJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devora had great product knowledge. She showed me every feature I was interested in and what my options were to add. So personable! We had an instant connection. I can’t wait to refer more business to her More

by Esalas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress

Sep 03, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Devora here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service!! My experience with Outstanding customer service!! My experience with Heritage Mazda was one of the best I’ve had buying a car in a long time. I worked with Devora Jone More

by ROBINSONVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress

Sep 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not speak more highly of Devora if I tried! She is absolutely amazing and went above and beyond in every aspect. She is so kind and listened to my wants and needs. I really enjoyed my car buying ex More

by Gab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Hakki , Tim Cypress

Aug 31, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $47,175
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,125
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,750
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,035
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,500
2019 Buick Envision
used
Bronze Alloy Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,340
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive