Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Boutos.
Lauren Boutos
Lauren Boutos at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lauren Boutos

Internet Relations Manager

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Mon:9-5 Tues:9-5 Wed:9-5 Thurs:9-5 Fri:9-5 Sat: Rotates Name: Lauren Boutos Hometown: Mt. Greenwood Current town: Homer Glen How long I’ve been in the car business: 9 years How long I’ve been with Oak Lawn Toyota: 9 years Family: I am married with a one year old baby girl! My first car was: 1992 Chrysler Lebaron My favorite vehicle we offer and why: RAV4, I like how it drives and the new body style! My hobbies: reading, baking and hanging out with my husband and friends Favorite movie: Gladiator, Guardians of the Galaxy and Clue Favorite musician/band: Mumford and Sons, Florida Georgia Line, The Railers Favorite television show: LOST, Friends and The Vampire Diaries Favorite food: pizza, ice cream and baklava One interesting fact about myself/my life: I have been to 5/7 continents. Hidden talent: I can quote most of my favorite films by heart.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Lauren Boutos

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super assistance, great people, wonderful outlet and..."

- patrickperner Verified Customer

Super assistance, great people, wonderful outlet and perfect completion of what was needed....this is the second time I had help from you and am pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Juan Vasques, Service Manager

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is excellent the facility stay clean..."

- clarktekoa Verified Customer

Customer service is excellent the facility stay clean each time I came in for service they were kind and caring always do an excellent job servicing my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Juan Vasques, Service Manager

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic People!"

- 5mith

This is our first car buying experience here at Oak Lawn Toyota. Found our used vehicle through online websites (cars & autotrader) and made the trek up to OLT. Immediately greeted by Dominik Gibik who ended up selling us our car. Thanks Dominik! Frank was great to deal with in finance. Rob Halderson really went over the top, above and beyond, in everything else. He was extrememly inviting and friendly, the have a play area for children, and Rob made sure to take care of us on some minor issues/questions i had with the vehicle after we got it home and settled in. Literally drove the vehicle back to my home to personally drop it off and save me a trip. (45min) These guys are an absolute dream to deal with! I only found out that my neighbor's parents have bought their last few vehicles from here after i made my purchase. They love it here too. The car buying experience can be daunting to say the least, OLT really tries to break the mold. Thanks guys!!! Ryan and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Rob Halderson, Diana Rodriguez, Frank Alessi

March 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"All around great experience"

- ed

Great experience across the board with the Oak Lawn Toyota. Thanks to Lou, Lauren, Jason and the gentleman offering after sale coverage. This is the 2nd car we have purchased at Oak Lawn Toyota and for good reason "The support".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spee, Lou Rodriguez, Jason Stoit , The gentleman that helped with protection options

Apr 20, 2015

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to Oak Lawn Toyota--we truly appreciate your business and we thank you or being a member of the family. Congratulations on the purchase of another car! We appreciate your review and we thank you for recommending us to family & friends. As you know, we're here to help you, so please don't hesitate reaching out to us! Thank you, again. Happy & safe driving.

December 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 4Runner"

- S. Menon

We'd been looking for an SUV to replace our QX4 and had located a 4Runner through AutoTrader at the Oak Lawn Toyota dealership. Jessica and Lauren helped us with some details that weren't readily available online and were also able to arrange a time for us to drop by for a test drive. When we arrived, Lou Rodriguez in sales had prepped the car and was ready for the test drive. Quality and reliability were top on our list of must haves along with a capable 4WD with a body-on-frame chassis - the 4Runner fit our needs perfectly and Lou made the buying experience very enjoyable. Furthermore, our kids had a great time at the dealership and were able to keep themselves engaged at the kids play area. We are now the proud owners of a 2015 4Runner and enjoy it every day. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Rodriguez, Marty Maggio

Jan 07, 2015

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Oak Lawn Toyota! Excellent customer service is our number one priority and it's great to read that Lauren, Jessica, Lou, and Marty delivered on that commitment. We love to see kids utilizing our play area and we're so happy they enjoyed it. Thank you for trusting Oak Lawn Toyota with your business--we welcome you into our family with open arms. Should you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Congratulations to you and your family on the new 4Runner! Safe and happy driving.

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Customer for life!"

- photogirl

My experience was so warm and friendly. This was the fourth Toyota dealership I had been to and had bad experiences at all of them until I walked through the doors at Oak Lawn Toyota. I started correspondence with Lauren who was great, worked with Steve who was great, onto Rob for my remote start, and ended with Jason for finance. They were all fantastic and accommodating. Rob even gave me 2 stuffed animals to bring home to my kids! Can't say enough, have been telling people to go there and I will now be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrix, Jason Stoit, Rob Halderson

Jan 07, 2015

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience at Oak Lawn Toyota. It's wonderful to read that from start to finish, you received the very best service from our staff. Above all, we thank you for trusting us with your business even though you were feeling defeated after visiting other dealers. We welcome you into the Oak Lawn Toyota family with open arms and we're truly grateful for your business & any business you send our way. If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy & safe driving! Thank you, again, for your purchase.

October 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Bought new Toyota Highlander 2015!"

- Ak31201

Jack was great! I previously got my 2005 Toyota Corolla from Oak Lawn Toyota. Last week it got totaled in an accident after someone hit me. The staff at Oak Lawn Toyota has always been friendly and welcoming. My fiancé and I knew we wanted a Toyota Highlander for it's safety, size, reliability, good resale value, and quality. Jack was very informative and helpful throughout the car buying process. During the test drive he was down to earth and took the time to answer all of our questions. They day we bought the car he was ready for us! He made the entire process easy and stress free. Once all the paper work was done he spent an hour going over the features of the XLE with us. He helped sync my information to the car system. My fiancé and I knew exactly what we wanted and Jack put everything together nicely. We could not be more happy with Oak Lawn Toyota service and our new car. I myself love Toyota for their durability and high quality. I know this is a car that will be with us for years and years to come while we build a family. And when we are ready for another car down the road we know just where to look :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Makselan, Jason Stoit

Oct 08, 2014

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of Oak Lawn Toyota. We rely heavily on customers sharing their stories and we truly appreciate your willingness to do so. First of all, thank you for trusting Jack and the Oak Lawn Toyota team by continuing to purchase from us--you're a valued member of the Oak Lawn Toyota family. Second, we're happy that Jack gladly answered your questions and kept you informed and stress-free throughout the process. Third, congratulations to you and your fiance on your Toyota Highlander XLE!! It's an amazing vehicle and we're thrilled that you are so happy with your decision as we expect you'll get a lot of miles out of it. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you, again, for your purchase. Happy & safe driving! (And many blessings to you and your fiance in the future!)

September 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for making it so easy!"

- nolanfitz

Many thanks to Lauren Verdon for promptly responding to my research requests and for expediting our pre-approval for 0% financing. I really appreciated her help in enabling us to make our decision remotely with no time wasted. We also appreciated Lou Rodriquez' friendly and efficient handling of all our questions at the dealership, where he met us with our selected car all set to go. His professional and courteous management of all the purchase details made it a painless experience. When Jason Stoit navigated us quickly through the financial paperwork, we were grateful for his attention to detail and ability to offer us clear payment options. What a nice young man! All in all, our Rav4 purchase was a smooth and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Rodriguez, Jason Stoit

Oct 07, 2014

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We work hard to deliver the best customer service experience from start to finish. We're thrilled to read that Lauren, Lou, and Jason took such wonderful care of you throughout the process. It's important that you felt comfortable and educated along the way and we appreciate the feedback you were able to offer us. Congratulations on you the purchase of your Rav4! We welcome you into the Oak Lawn Toyota family with open arms and we truly appreciate your business. If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy & safe driving!

July 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Q1006

We bought a new Prius from Oak Lawn Toyota and were very happy with the total experience. I'll say from the start that we are regular customers there having boughjt our last car there 14 years ago it and another car serviced there sincde then. We started by shopping on the internet to get prices from dealers in the Chicago area for the car we wanted. Lauren Verdon was the internet salesperson and was very responsive and was able to answer all our questions. After we started we had a two month hiatus while we were busy with other things and Lauren was fine with that picking up where we had left off earlier. Our sales rep was Rob Halderson who was also great. When we got serious with finding the car we wanted, Rob and Lauren worked to find exactly what we wanted. When we arrived on the day of the sale, Rob worked with us on the final price coparing with other dealers and then helped us get familiafr with the car. Rob was helpful, straightforward, and did not pressure us about things we were not interested in. Lastly we went to Marty Maggio to deal with the paperwork and found him helpful, direct and easy to work with. After he explained the warrenty options, we felt no pressure to choose one option over another, It was all "what do you need?" Overall, the whole experience was as good a car buying experience as you can have. I highly recommend Oak Lawn Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Halderson, Marty Maggio

Aug 12, 2014

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review of Oak Lawn Toyota. We're honored to have you in our Oak Lawn Toyota family! We never want our customers to be rushed into anything and we're thrilled that Lauren, Rob, & Marty gave you a great overall car-buying experience. We stress the importance of excellent customer service and it's important that all of our customer receive that. No one should ever feel stress or frustration when they buy a car and we're happy that you never felt any pressure from the OLT team. Congratulations on your new car purchase! We truly appreciate your trust in us and thank you for recommending us to family and friends. If you ever need anything from us in the future, we're always here to help you! Happy & safe driving.

March 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Frank Contreras, Steve Hertogs and Lauren Verdon all..."

- DanInjerd

Frank Contreras, Steve Hertogs and Lauren Verdon all participated in helping me deiced to buy my new Highlander from Oak Lawn Toyota. They were friendly, responsive, and most importantly, gained my trust that the negotiation would be fair. I recommend Oak Lawn Toyota as a dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hertogs, Frank Contreras

Apr 11, 2014

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Oak Lawn Toyota! We appreciate your business and we're honored that we gained your trust. Thank you for the kind words you had for Frank, Steve, and Lauren--we will be sure to share your review with them. Congratulations on your new Highlander! If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your purchase and happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,137

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,021

2020 Toyota Sienna

$39,021

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,807

2020 Toyota Sienna

$38,807

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,578

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,578

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,935

2020 Toyota Tundra

$40,935

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $36,766

2020 Toyota Sienna

$36,766

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $58,172

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$58,172

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $32,367

2020 Toyota Sienna

$32,367