Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Digital Cuneo
Digital Cuneo at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Digital Cuneo

Marketing Executive

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Digital Cuneo

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nabil was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable and made buying a car easy. Not your typical car salesman. Highly recommend him and would use him again. The Hughes Family. More

by minbiz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM , JESSE MORITZ

Dec 19, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased to know you're pleased! And isn't driving something new a great feeling? Stop by again soon and let us know how things are going!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give negative stars I would! They couldn’t give me a car for free right now to do business with them ever again ! That’s how horrible of a dealership they are! The managers word means nothing More

by Champ345
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz , Korey Knight , Vlad Frenkel , Owner was terrible

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing!! Chris made our experience one to remember! I got my first new car, and he helped us the whole way. We had an image and he helped us achieve it. I’m re More

by jessicasaltz98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Reardon

Jul 29, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We do love happy customers! And isn’t driving something new a great feeling! If you know anyone else looking for a new Kia, we hope you’ll suggest us.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person worked very hard to make the deal work Everything worked out, the sales person is very knowledgeable and took me through the process and was very apologetic for any inconvenience, there wer More

by George
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cirillo

May 09, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re thankful for your positive review. If you know others looking for a quality used vehicle, please send them our way. We promise we’ll take good care of them.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Man Corey My man Corey hooked me up with the best Telluride on the market. Went 5 states over to get me the car and made sure it got to me on the last day of th More

by JIMBO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz , Korey Knight , Vlad Frenkel , Sam Lisa , Sam

May 03, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Wow, what a great review! We knew you had chosen a great vehicle and we're glad you're excited about it. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,032
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $48,701
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,153
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,885
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,191
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,906
2018 Kia Optima
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive