Dillon Davis
Dillon Davis at Newton Ford South
Refer Me

Dillon Davis

Sales Specialist

Newton Ford South

2811 Hwy 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Here to help you find exactly what you need! Feel free to reach out any time.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Electricity

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Dillon Davis

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dillon is a very honest, professional,caring individual who truly cared about my needs and is not out to steal from anyone. He did an even trade for my truck for this really nice truck with brand new tires More

by Jesus1courtneytom
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Robinson, Justin Gill , Brian Hosier

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Ford buying experience we've had. Was our last stop after 3 other dealerships. We honestly didn't think we'd be driving anything home that day. The salesman was ready to work with More

by Strawser
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Robinson

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first time I’ve used the Newton Ford dealership. Previous business was at Newton Nissan. Everyone was nice and the process was simple More

by blantondt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Green, James Robinson

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walking in I wasn’t expecting to buy a car, or find one I loved as much as the one I previously had. But as soon as I seen the one I knew. And surprisingly enough I ended up leaving the lot in a new car!! More

by Hopebryant99
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dillon Davis is one of the most honest car salesman that I’ve worked with. He was the ultimate professional and I highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase. You won’t be disappointed. More

by Jackie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle and Dillon were very helpful and very nice and helpful I will be back in the future. More

by Jessicajohnson748910
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels

Jun 20, 2022

Jessicajohnson748910 responded

I absolutely love Michelle and Dillon I had just meet him but he was very nice and helpful I will use them again in a future purchase.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dillion was awesome and made the purchase of our Jeep very easy!! Thank you Dillion More

by Kalleebeard
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dillion was awesome. Great to have a local guy serving my needs. He has provided great follow up & continues to help me “figure” out everything. Car runs great. More

by lindayockey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place. Vary nice people. Easy to work with. Friendly environment. Great deals!! If I buy another vehicle I will go back. More

by Abrown2334
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hosier

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was an excellent sale person and I recommend him to anyone that comes to Newton More

by sm0259876
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,500
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,250
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,800
2015 Kia Forte
used
Desert Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $30,900
2015 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $36,300
2018 Volvo XC90
used
Osmium Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive