About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dimitri Kolomiets.
Dimitri Kolomiets
Dimitri Kolomiets, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Dimitri Kolomiets

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Dimitri Kolomiets

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness"

- NurseShelby

These guys will go to great lengths to get you the car of your dreams. I drove away with a smile in a matter of hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Nick Cordi, Jake Teller

Apr 17, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad to see you had an excellent experience and we appreciate your feedback.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be better! "

- Caitlinabby

I bought a 2015 Jeep at the used lot. I found the Jeep on a Friday and bought it the next day. Everyone I worked with was simply amazing and very helpful. I reccomend this place for anyone. Nick, Michael and Dimitri were far and above any other places I have worked with. Many thanks to them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zanchelli, Nick Cordi

Mar 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your Jeep! We're glad you had a fantastic experience with Dimitri, Mike, and Nick at the dealership! We hope to work with you again in the future.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING SERVICE!!! "

- Sacha1989

From start to finish Dennis Miller went above and beyond any other salesman ever has for me!!! He knew what I was looking for my price point and made it happen in the matter of 24hours. I would highly highly recommend anyone to check out DePaula and ask for Dennis Miller!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Miller, Nick Cordi

Mar 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a fantastic experience with Dennis! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and for your recommendation!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Chevrolete Silverado Lease"

- Jmin87

My experience with Depaula Chevrolet was excellent. The employees were very professional and expressed great customer centricity. I would highly recommend this business to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Peck

Feb 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're thrilled to read you had an excellent experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your recommendation!

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful truck purchase born from a great dealership "

- Robert S

I would like to take a moment to share my experience with Depaula Chevrolet and their professional staff. From the walk through the door to the passing of the keys it was like a vacation experience. It was filled with oohs & aahs. Beautiful showroom with all the bells and whistles complete with Starbucks coffee. The team that worked with me was Dimitri & Dan. These guys were amazing. Dimitri was the best. Very likable guy. Highly highly knowledgeable, professional yet he will kick it with you as if you are long time friends. He went to bat for me and got me my deal. Highly recommend asking for Dimitri. Dan is a straight shooter, old school, no fluff professional guy. He says he will get you a vehicle at a certain price and it happens. Highly respected by me and others I'm sure. Went the extra mile for me. The top dog, Mr. Jon Depaula even came over to introduce himself to me and welcome me into the family. I feel like family. Thank you for getting me into my beautiful truck. Thank you Dimitri for all you did for me. Robert W Spanburgh, Sr Canaan, NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DePaula, Cassie Peck , Dan Carlton

Feb 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such a well-thought-out and positive review of your experience here at the dealership. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll continue to choose DePaula Chevrolet in the future. Thank you again.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,750

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250