Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dino Ricci.
Dino Ricci
Dino Ricci at Toyota of Tampa Bay
Refer Me
4.9

Dino Ricci

Car Sales

Toyota of Tampa Bay

1101 East Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

I'm from South Bend Indiana been in the auto industry for 32 years. I am Toyota Master certified,2019 salesman of the year. I have worked in every aspect of the business from finance to management. I enjoy my two German Shepherds in my free time, and going the beach...

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified 2019 used car salesmen of the year

2015 customer satisfaction award

151 Reviews of Dino Ricci

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, Dino Ricci blew away my expectations of a true sales..."

- Jake223

Wow, Dino Ricci blew away my expectations of a true sales professional. He was efficient, kind, and understood my concerns. A-Plus experience at Toyota of Tampa Bay. I highly recommend Dino! His coworkers, Amber Credeur and Jacob Ramos were very kind during delivery of my new Corolla. Enjoyed the convo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Creduer, Jacob Ramos

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, friendly and truly a great experience, I would..."

- Amberjanelle22

Efficient, friendly and truly a great experience, I would most definitely buy from them again! If you are looking for a vehicle these guys are the ones to go see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Ramos

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy actually made buying a truck enjoyable from..."

- SuperSoul092913

This guy actually made buying a truck enjoyable from start to finish! Thanks bro...I will definitely recommend you to family and friends to come see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dino was so kind and patient with me. The dealership had..."

- ChiChi333

Dino was so kind and patient with me. The dealership had so many choices, and he let me test drive many until I was 100% ready to make my final purchase. I loved that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was terrified of going to buy a car with my not so..."

- Mighty Merrill

I was terrified of going to buy a car with my not so perfect credit score. Dino totally understood and found the right car for me! Thanks Dino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dino Ricci and Chris Bice gave me my first good..."

- Annimal

Dino Ricci and Chris Bice gave me my first good experience buying a new car. They were so easy going and accommodating. Great guys to work with and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bice

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dino was the BEST! I had a great sales experience because..."

- Mighty Merrill

Dino was the BEST! I had a great sales experience because I felt comfortable and knew I was getting exactly what I wanted. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Easy buying experience and easy..."

- Mtbanfield

Great buying experience. Easy buying experience and easy sale. Didn’t haggle and actually provided an amazing sale. Will definitely be purchasing next vehicle here and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Romero

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. No hassle or no games. All other..."

- Mjriddel

Wonderful experience. No hassle or no games. All other dealerships in area couldn’t even come close to matching trade value and selling price. Will make next purchase here in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Romero

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Have purchased several vehicles..."

- Mjriddel

Great buying experience. Have purchased several vehicles over Tampa area & they can’t compare to this dealership experience. Will definitely be buying next vehicle from here also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Shouman

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,500
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,900
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $7,999
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,384
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,392
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD