Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dirk Zanchin.
Dirk Zanchin
Dirk Zanchin at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.3

Dirk Zanchin

General Sales Manager

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Dirk Zanchin

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t recommend did not have a good experience the car we..."

- Johnny

Don’t recommend did not have a good experience the car we traded in was not payed off on time they sent our paperwork to the wrong address

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson, Ray King, David Badgwell, Paul Aaron

May 22, 2020

Johnny responded

Nope on the paperwork and yes it was paid off after it was a day late

May 22, 2020

Mark Allen Chevrolet responded

Johnny, my name is Ray King. I'm the inventory manager. I'm sorry you are upset about your paperwork being mailed to the wrong address. Have you received your paperwork now? Has your vehicle been paid off yet? I'm not able to find a car deal that has had these issues with the name Johnny.

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ayla was great! We never felt pressure even after we made..."

- khary9135

Ayla was great! We never felt pressure even after we made it to the finance department. We love our new equinox and would definatly recommend Mark Allen Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayla Jones

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful. Five stars!"

- SHACK1

Baeu Mr Incredible was a Excellent salesman done every thing he could and got the Job done wanted a 2019 Chevy Trailboss and got a 2020 Thank You!!!!!!! Mark Allen sit down and talked to us he is a down to earth guy. SEMPER FI! Thank you for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Beau Blackwell , Darren Wells

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 and DONE!!"

- Travis

I made 1 call to Mr. Shel Jones, we agreed on price on 2 trucks over the phone. He then drove back to the dealership (on my word) to get the trucks ready and marked sold. We arrived the next day out of state and there were no hidden fees, no empty promises, and was actually an enjoyable experience. I say that in seriousness as I'd most often rather go to the dentist than a car dealership. So Shel and Dirk KUDOS to you guys. As I say 1 call and done deal and we couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LTC USA Retired Shel Jones

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Amazing "

- ninagirod

Everyone was absolutely wonderful and genuinely cared. Calli, Dirk, and Cory are an amazing team and are an asset to the company. Mark Allen will forever have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom , Cory Tyler

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Dognrob

The sales people are super friendly and helpful, not creepy and follow you around. I would give this dealership a 10 out of 10 they don't try to make a million bucks off of one deal, Kelly is a great saleswoman all the way down the line dirk, very very helpful and let's not forget about Fallon. Just all around a great place to buy a car I would trust these people more then a lot of other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom, Fallon Patterson , You have your hands full of great employees

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and service"

- Washer, Michael

Everyone I worked with was very helpful and kind. I told them what I was looking for and they showed me what they had to work with. I would definitely recommend using this dealership and I will for sure in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Gena Ward

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- chevyguy

Great customer service and very helpful and no high pressure. The dealership is great. Calli Grissom was knowledgeable. We will recommend to other people we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoya Allen, Calli Grissom, Dave Habuda , Hey

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Truck purchase"

- Truck

They paid attention to my asks and were straight forward through the process. Open and honest, didn’t try to be elusive in any part of my interaction with them at any level from sales to owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Calli Grissom, Fallon Patterson

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- Baseball

Super nice people no pressured sales. All people involved are easy to work with.Highly recommend to everyone that wants to experience the best and easiest buying of a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda West, Austin E. Jeffries, Fallon Patterson

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $36,995

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$36,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,991

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,991

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

Call for Price

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,791

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,791

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,711

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,711

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,695

2019 Ford F-150

$34,695