Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Diron Lintz.
Diron Lintz
Diron Lintz at Five Star Ford
5.0

Diron Lintz

Internet Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I am a former college athlete. I enjoy fishing, reading and cooking. I have one son. I am a Christian who believes in helping others. I also enjoy music and helping underprivileged children. I devote most of my time to my dog, Diesel.

Call
Email

194 Reviews of Diron Lintz

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diron was the best yet!"

- Bill D

Just purchased a used truck...my first. Was treated with great service through the whole process. From start to finish. If your looking for a great experience purchasing a new or used car/truck and without the pressure and hassle ask for Diron Lintz, you wont be disappointed. Thank you Diron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasent"

- JU47

The total sales experience as a consumer was painless and easy. My sales rep. was a joy to work with. MIT in finance explained everything well and the whole process was quick, which I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- dubya_will

Diron made the car buying experience less stressful and he will do his best to get you the best deal possible. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VIP treatment at 5 Star Ford"

- JGarcia1012

Let me start off by saying after going to other dealerships and having a dreadful experience at another Ford dealer. My wife and I have were reluctant stepping into another dealership but from the very first moment we stepped into 5 Star Ford dealership Juan Hernandez was straight forward and very helpful and isn’t just about making a sale but helping others. Which was refreshing and made this experience an enjoyable one. I am comfortable recommending this dealership because of my experience with Mr. Hernandez and although the other staff working there were helpful and kind Mr. Hernandez really made us feel special I drove off the lot with a new car and I am beyond grateful for Mr. Hernandez’s time and patience. Thank you Mr. Hernandez and 5 Star Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Hernandez, Joe Vazquez

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the entire experience. "

- Escape&Taurus

Diron listened to what we wanted and delivered even better than we were hoping for. I would strongly recommend 5 Star Ford and especially our salesman Diron. He has earned our business and we look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream Car Dream Price"

- Txricky83

I worked with Diron and he really listened and worked with me. Got the payments I wanted when I didn’t think i could achieve them. Thanks 5StarFord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Second Effort"

- rickp

After a poor start and misunderstanding with another salesman, Diron Lintz took over and negotiated a good deal for all parties. Diron was soft spoken and pleasant, knowledgeable and genuine. My experience could not have been better. The kind of experience that makes customers the best kind; return customers. I must say I had moved on and decided against the dealer when an internet manager (Reagan) called me. Her professional assurance was what brought me back and Diron closed the deal. My thanks to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards , Reagan

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diron is the absolute best.!"

- James new Ford Edge

Diron took the time to explain everything. He got the deal we initially asked for. It could not have gone better. We are past Ford purchasers and have known Diron for years. His demeanor never changes. He will do anything he can to satisfy you. It is like talking to a buddy, instead of any "Pushy Salesman". He lays it all out and then you decide. For the best Ford experience, Diron Lintz is the man in the know. I would highly recommend you deal with him at Five Star Ford, North Richland Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stands behind their prices and products. NO Hassle Sales."

- juneau33

I was very pleased upon my arrival to meet someone that honestly cared about what I was wanting. Even though their was a mistake on the price that I received on the internet they stood behind that price at a loss on their books. Closing this deal took less than an hour and was no pressure sales. I will be buying from them in the future. Diron and " MIT" were both friendly and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"as always expected.A no nonsense and seamless experience"

- scroller67

I had a wonderful experience again in buying from 5 star ford.I am a long time customer and have bought several cars from them and they have never let me down.I cherish the business that I have done with them.Diron lintz was my sales person this Time and I could not ask for a better person to help me aquire my new,used vehicle.He went way above all standards in getting it done.I am enjoying the new ride.I give my best personal rating to this dealership and their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (862 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $62,500

2019 Ford F-250

$62,500

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,000

2019 Ford F-150

$31,000

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $71,565

2019 Ford F-150

$71,565

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,298

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,298

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $71,565

2019 Ford F-150

$71,565

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,495

2018 Ford F-150

$39,495

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $71,880

2019 Ford F-150

$71,880

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $72,400

2019 Ford GT

$72,400