About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Diron Lintz.
Diron Lintz
Diron Lintz, Internet Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
4.9

Diron Lintz

Internet Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I am a former college athlete. I enjoy fishing, reading and cooking. I have one son. I am a Christian who believes in helping others. I also enjoy music and helping underprivileged children. I devote most of my time to my dog, Diesel.

Call
Email

168 Reviews of Diron Lintz

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless and Genuine Interaction"

- Kadenorthrip

Diron Lintz was incredible. I told him what I wanted and he immediately found me something that fit perfect. He was with me from start to end and made the process so easy. I would highly reccomend Diron and this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Experience"

- JimThompson

We have purchased multiple vehicles from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills. Each time our experience is first class and our latest transaction is no exception. We purchased a Ford Focus for our daughters birthday. The car we chose had a battery problem which put the timing of the “birthday surprise” in jeopardy. The folks at Five Star replaced the disabled vehicle immediately, without hesitation, and even delivered the new car to our garage in time for the reveal! Problems are going to happen, it’s the response that makes the difference. Thanks to Diron, Justin and Jeff for consistently coming through for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car shopping experience I’ve ever had. "

- Stephenmcgaha

Buying a car was always a really big challenge to me. Trying to find a place to start, feeling like I was up against a sales person, their inventory, the games and trying to make sure I finally made a decision that I was happy with (or at least didn’t regret) and came out on the best side of the deal. This time, I just started looking for a pre-owned car online and was directed to Five Star Ford. I couldn’t believe how many cars they had available in inventory that I was instantly interested in. I started writing down stock numbers to keep up with them when a pop-up msg came up from Carlton in Internet Sales. I told him exactly what I was looking at and he checked the status and set up a time for me to look at it. He met me when I arrived and made sure I got to see exactly the car I requested. The pictures that I had seen online perfectly reflected what the car looked like and it was half the price I would have paid anywhere else. I was only at the dealership for about an hour and, despite my credit being damaged from a recent divorce, We went from test drive to finance and I walked out with best car at the best deal I could have imagined. The experience was above and beyond what I could have imagined and I would regret so much if I hadn’t gone there first. I LOVE my car!!! Thank you so much Carlton and everyone at Five Star Ford for taking the hassle out of car shopping and making it the most pleasurable experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier, Carlton Abrams

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and wants to sell"

- Chuck

They worked with me to get the best deal and best financing for my vehicle. Even got wet to help me to my car during a downpour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Takes a Village"

- Ki Har-Ben

When it was time for me to upgrade my Ford Explorer, I went back to my trusted friends at 5 Star Ford. Diron and Doreen have been my A team salespersons for a while now. I now also have an A team in the finance world, Bubba, MM and David! They worked extremely hard to get me the best interest rate they could, and I am extremely grateful. Thanks also to the general sales manager Jeff, and managers Justin and Mike for all of the assistance! Travis is a whiz kid with technology, so he showed me how to work all the electronic bells and whistles of my new ride! All in all, it was an awesome experience and as long as I'm in the state of Texas, I won't go to another dealership for my car buying needs. Everyone there are true professionals and won't rest until they have found the absolute best deal that they can offer. This was my experience and I have referred several coworkers and friends to 5 Star. They also had great experiences there. The employees at Five Star Ford are more than salespeople. They are family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty nice. "

- Motino

Always hated dealerships. The way AutoNation was I expected the same at Ford. Was blown away with the differences. Process was still pretty lengthy. But wasn't required to sign promising to buy the car before anything was discussed, was not forced to buy insurance for the car bafore they'd even proceed with the process. They will pushed service plans but not in the same way as before. First time I've left a dealership happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- brandon

I received a call from on Friday evening from Diron Lintz. Mr. Lintz stated that he wanted to check on us and see how the 2015 Escape he sold to us was doing. I told him that we had another baby and was looking for a larger vehicle. "Right on time". Mr. Lintz guaranteed me that if I will come in and see him he will put us in what we wanted. My family and I went to 5* ford the next day and he did exactly what he said. I had an event to attend at 6 pm and with the help of David Welch we were driving off in our new vehicle by 5 pm. Both of them took there time to go over our paperwork, and made sure we knew what we were signing. My family and I are very grateful and thankful for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis Ferguson went the extra mile"

- BBBurruss

The service in the sales and after care is top notch. Travis Ferguson was just a guy filling in for his superiors and he had never had personal dealings with me before. He was most helpful in a bad situation, innovative in his solutions, and showed uncommon character and dedication to make my experience top notch. What a professional! The kid is destined for big things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Abrams, Travis Ferguson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diron Lintz, a trusting and loyal sales person"

- skyblue72

A top salesman, Diron Lintz, is the reason for my return to 5 Star Ford in Richland Hills to purchase my 2nd auto in six years. A 2012 Escape and a 2018 F150 just recently. I trusted and believed in him so after the 1st time I depended on him totally in making choses in my 2nd purchase of the F150. I am hopeful, you will .not misrepresent my review of this very good sales person a second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealersip and Diron Rocks "

- Debra1959

My Husband went in to look at ford Explorer after Looking at the Toyota Highlander and a Pathfinder.. we set down with Diron and went over what we had seen and now wanted to look at the Explorer .. we were blown away by the options we could get on the Ford over the other cars we were looking at. SO then it was a Numbers game after was all said and DONE we couldn't be happier with the Dealership and Diron .. I have ALREADY given his name to our friends that love our new car. Thanks For Making this EASY , and Staying late with us .. When the need happens we will be back . Thanks DEBRA BASSHAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (1588 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A