About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Diron Lintz.
Diron Lintz
Diron Lintz, Internet Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
4.9

Diron Lintz

Internet Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I am a former college athlete. I enjoy fishing, reading and cooking. I have one son. I am a Christian who believes in helping others. I also enjoy music and helping underprivileged children. I devote most of my time to my dog, Diesel.

Call
Email

174 Reviews of Diron Lintz

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff and Service"

- Shelley

Diron was so easy to deal with. His listened to what I wanted and directed me actually to my perfect vehicle. It met all my requirements and he worked with me within my needs to get approval for the loan. He is very straightforward and down to earth. I appreciated his candidness. I would highly recommend him to anyone seriously looking for a vehicle. David (MIT) handled the financial side of my transaction and took me through all the details and choices available for the purchase. Very personable and easy to work with, especially for a Physicist! Thanks David! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesman"

- neededcar

I did part of this online and then met for a test drive. Excellent salesmanship! He knew immediately what I wanted and saw that everything progressed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Reddawg

Diron, is amazing. Best experience ever purchasing a car. Very impressed with his professionalism and listening to the wants of his customer!!! I will call him again! #TeamDiron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely satisfied "

- Tie

I had a WONDERFUL experience with Diron Lintz and 5 Star Ford! They were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Love my new Ford Edge SEL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lived up to reputation"

- eagle32

I was referred to Five Star Ford by a coworker and decided to go there despite the hour drive from home. The salesman was great, and I felt like I got a good deal. The F&I manager was quick and got me through without any trouble. They had someone help me setup the Sync system and show me how to use my phone with the truck. I was very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cox, Bubba Smith

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- DeLaine

I had done research online. Went in and test frove cars. No pressure, no hassling. Got great discount, great price for my Ford Edge. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless and Genuine Interaction"

- Kadenorthrip

Diron Lintz was incredible. I told him what I wanted and he immediately found me something that fit perfect. He was with me from start to end and made the process so easy. I would highly reccomend Diron and this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Experience"

- JimThompson

We have purchased multiple vehicles from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills. Each time our experience is first class and our latest transaction is no exception. We purchased a Ford Focus for our daughters birthday. The car we chose had a battery problem which put the timing of the “birthday surprise” in jeopardy. The folks at Five Star replaced the disabled vehicle immediately, without hesitation, and even delivered the new car to our garage in time for the reveal! Problems are going to happen, it’s the response that makes the difference. Thanks to Diron, Justin and Jeff for consistently coming through for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car shopping experience I’ve ever had. "

- Stephenmcgaha

Buying a car was always a really big challenge to me. Trying to find a place to start, feeling like I was up against a sales person, their inventory, the games and trying to make sure I finally made a decision that I was happy with (or at least didn’t regret) and came out on the best side of the deal. This time, I just started looking for a pre-owned car online and was directed to Five Star Ford. I couldn’t believe how many cars they had available in inventory that I was instantly interested in. I started writing down stock numbers to keep up with them when a pop-up msg came up from Carlton in Internet Sales. I told him exactly what I was looking at and he checked the status and set up a time for me to look at it. He met me when I arrived and made sure I got to see exactly the car I requested. The pictures that I had seen online perfectly reflected what the car looked like and it was half the price I would have paid anywhere else. I was only at the dealership for about an hour and, despite my credit being damaged from a recent divorce, We went from test drive to finance and I walked out with best car at the best deal I could have imagined. The experience was above and beyond what I could have imagined and I would regret so much if I hadn’t gone there first. I LOVE my car!!! Thank you so much Carlton and everyone at Five Star Ford for taking the hassle out of car shopping and making it the most pleasurable experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier, Carlton Abrams

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and wants to sell"

- Chuck

They worked with me to get the best deal and best financing for my vehicle. Even got wet to help me to my car during a downpour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (1769 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A