About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Huntzinger.
Michael Huntzinger
Michael Huntzinger, New Vehicle Sales Director, Five Star Ford
5.0

Michael Huntzinger

New Vehicle Sales Director

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I started at Five Star Ford as a sales consultant and have had experience in both new and pre-owned vehicles. I am always motivated to find a way to put together the best deal for our customers.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Michael Huntzinger

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ford "

- Firstford

Five Star Ford in North Richland Hills made this purchase stress free. From locating the exact Escape we wanted to keeping us up to date during the search to putting the keys in our hands we couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez, Jesus Valles

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Btrumpeter

I highly recommend 5 Star Ford!! I just moved from Ohio & my credit wasn't great. I WAS a Chevy customer for over 40 years but the Chevy dealers in Ohio & Texas refused to work with me! 5 Star had no problem & I am now a happy Ford customer!! They treated me like I was a queen and I am serious. From Travis, Danny, Drew, Jack, and manager Mike! I can't thank you all enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Brandon88

I recommend this dealership and it’s staff hands down. I went in looking to trade, they had what I wanted , and in the color I wanted. It was absolutely quick and painless. The salesman who worked with me was Danny Trauth, and he definitely knew how to treat the customers. 5 stars all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trauth, David "MIT" Welch , Sam Reggio

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Takes a Village"

- Ki Har-Ben

When it was time for me to upgrade my Ford Explorer, I went back to my trusted friends at 5 Star Ford. Diron and Doreen have been my A team salespersons for a while now. I now also have an A team in the finance world, Bubba, MM and David! They worked extremely hard to get me the best interest rate they could, and I am extremely grateful. Thanks also to the general sales manager Jeff, and managers Justin and Mike for all of the assistance! Travis is a whiz kid with technology, so he showed me how to work all the electronic bells and whistles of my new ride! All in all, it was an awesome experience and as long as I'm in the state of Texas, I won't go to another dealership for my car buying needs. Everyone there are true professionals and won't rest until they have found the absolute best deal that they can offer. This was my experience and I have referred several coworkers and friends to 5 Star. They also had great experiences there. The employees at Five Star Ford are more than salespeople. They are family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Attentive salesman and team"

- Matt and Darcy W.

We came in to look at vehicles about 1.5 months before our purchase and John by far exceeded our expectations and really listened to us. We ended up coming back and purchasing from him and 5-star. Would recommend John and the dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilsinger, David "MIT" Welch , SAM O'Reggio

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- GINA!1qaz

Wayne was awesome he follow up with me after my purchase to see how things was going with my awesome truck. I'm really enjoying it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Stuff!"

- Ranger Rob

So, I was offered the option to trade my lease in 7 months early and thought I would see if I could save some money. Apparently I didn't know as much about leasing as I thought; especially all the penalties one could pay in the end. John Hilsinger gave me a good education on leasing; now I have a new Ford and am protected from future penalties. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilsinger

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable,Outstanding,Great,Satisfied"

- Snowball #2

From the moment I walked in the door at Five Star Ford my instincts told me that this was like no other dealership I had ever visited. I was hesitant to believe this because of my experience with other dealerships that I had dealt with in the past. Like being pressured by the salesperson and if I didn’t agree with them they would always bring in another person and double up on me. I had never walked out of a dealership after a purchase without feeling like I had been taken advantage of. Never had a feeling of satisfaction with the deal I had signed. Well, my instincts were correct. The first person I visited with was Crystal Sanders. To my surprise she let me do most of the talking and she really listened to what I had to say. After me explaining what I was looking for she let me see and drive the truck that I wanted. She explained all of the cost involved and told me the price that she could sell the truck for. She never put any pressure on me to buy even after I told her I would like to get a price from one more dealership. She told me that was fine and to give her a call if I had any questions. I visited another dealership and looked at the same truck that I had looked at when I was at Five Star. They gave me a price that was much more than Five Star. I thanked the salesperson and was ready to leave and before I could get out of my chair another person appeared and they started the double team thing. I just got up and walked out. I called Crystal and told her I would be out the next day and sign the deal. When I returned to Five Star I then met John Little who worked with Crystal. I call them a team because I got the same polite service from John as with Crystal. I was eager to get the truck and I know I was a jerk a few times but John and Crystal stayed with me. They understood that the ordeal of buying a new vehicle was stressing me out. They made my purchase stress free. When I drove off in my new truck I was truly satisfied with the deal. After I had the new truck at home for a few days I was on a ladder in my garage and noticed that on top of the cab there were two small indentions that we didn’t notice before I left Five Star. I called John and he asked me to stop by the next day so he could have a look. When I brought the truck back John look at it and told me that he wanted Michael Huntzinger the Director of New Vehicle Sales to have a look. Michael took a look and told me they would give me a vehicle to drive and leave my truck there for five days and they would take care of the two small indentions. Apparently he could see the disappointment on my face because he said we have another new truck on the lot just like yours and if you would feel better about things we can go inside and redo the paperwork. I had already put a couple hundred miles on my truck but he said don’t worry about it the price stays the same we just need to redo the paperwork. He, like Crystal and John did not want me leaving Five Star without being completely satisfied. I have bought a number of vehicles during my seventy-six years on this earth but when I drove off of Five Star’s lot in that new truck was the only time that I have ever felt good about the deal and very, very satisfied. And that feeling was because of the hard work by Crystal, John and Michael. If for some reason I had to leave Texas and move to California or New York and it was time for me to buy another vehicle I would fly to the Dallas, Fort Worth area and go to Five Star Ford in North Richland Hills, Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and caring folks"

- Toml

My experience purchasing a new F150 was very satisfying. The folks were pleasant to work with even though I wasn't at times. They made the stressful purchasing process seamless. I highly recommend this dealer and especially Doreen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and Friendly with Great Service"

- Kevin H.

I really appreciate the time and effort that Crystal and John spent to help me with my truck purchase. They were knowledgeable, easy to work with, and very friendly. They were very responsive to my requests for information and helping me sort through the many available options. When I decided what I wanted, they went to work and found my truck within a day. They also introduced me to Sam O'Reggio and his team who helped me get the information I needed as far as other accessories and getting the truck ready for delivery. Thank you Crystal, John, and Sam. I really appreciate your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Little, Crystal Sanders , Sam Orregio, William Conner, and Jose Vasquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (1588 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A