About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Huntzinger.
Michael Huntzinger
Michael Huntzinger, New Vehicle Sales Director, Five Star Ford
5.0

Michael Huntzinger

New Vehicle Sales Director

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I started at Five Star Ford as a sales consultant and have had experience in both new and pre-owned vehicles. I am always motivated to find a way to put together the best deal for our customers.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Michael Huntzinger

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car took care of me quick and were very"

- goyo62

Bought a 18 mustang GT answered all my questions were really nice took care of all my needs really good place to buy car highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Howell

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT buying experience!!"

- Great experience!!!!!

My car salesman John Birdwell was AWSOME!!!!!!!!! He went above and beyond to help me get into my SUV. Everyone was so kind and I never felt pressure at any time during my buying experience. John got me all the cash rebates possible and great % on my financing. I highly recommend 5 Star Ford and ask for John Birdwell you won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- carrn21

We arrived late after work and we were still welcomed with the same enthusiasm. Of all the dealerships we have been to this is the best thus far. Would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ford "

- Firstford

Five Star Ford in North Richland Hills made this purchase stress free. From locating the exact Escape we wanted to keeping us up to date during the search to putting the keys in our hands we couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez, Jesus Valles

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Btrumpeter

I highly recommend 5 Star Ford!! I just moved from Ohio & my credit wasn't great. I WAS a Chevy customer for over 40 years but the Chevy dealers in Ohio & Texas refused to work with me! 5 Star had no problem & I am now a happy Ford customer!! They treated me like I was a queen and I am serious. From Travis, Danny, Drew, Jack, and manager Mike! I can't thank you all enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Brandon88

I recommend this dealership and it’s staff hands down. I went in looking to trade, they had what I wanted , and in the color I wanted. It was absolutely quick and painless. The salesman who worked with me was Danny Trauth, and he definitely knew how to treat the customers. 5 stars all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trauth, David "MIT" Welch , Sam Reggio

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Takes a Village"

- Ki Har-Ben

When it was time for me to upgrade my Ford Explorer, I went back to my trusted friends at 5 Star Ford. Diron and Doreen have been my A team salespersons for a while now. I now also have an A team in the finance world, Bubba, MM and David! They worked extremely hard to get me the best interest rate they could, and I am extremely grateful. Thanks also to the general sales manager Jeff, and managers Justin and Mike for all of the assistance! Travis is a whiz kid with technology, so he showed me how to work all the electronic bells and whistles of my new ride! All in all, it was an awesome experience and as long as I'm in the state of Texas, I won't go to another dealership for my car buying needs. Everyone there are true professionals and won't rest until they have found the absolute best deal that they can offer. This was my experience and I have referred several coworkers and friends to 5 Star. They also had great experiences there. The employees at Five Star Ford are more than salespeople. They are family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Attentive salesman and team"

- Matt and Darcy W.

We came in to look at vehicles about 1.5 months before our purchase and John by far exceeded our expectations and really listened to us. We ended up coming back and purchasing from him and 5-star. Would recommend John and the dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilsinger, David "MIT" Welch , SAM O'Reggio

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- GINA!1qaz

Wayne was awesome he follow up with me after my purchase to see how things was going with my awesome truck. I'm really enjoying it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Stuff!"

- Ranger Rob

So, I was offered the option to trade my lease in 7 months early and thought I would see if I could save some money. Apparently I didn't know as much about leasing as I thought; especially all the penalties one could pay in the end. John Hilsinger gave me a good education on leasing; now I have a new Ford and am protected from future penalties. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilsinger

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (1764 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A