About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Domenic Lasala.
Domenic Lasala
Domenic Lasala, Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant, Gaudin Ford
5.0

Domenic Lasala

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Domenic Lasala

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Domenic Lasala"

- Pauline Worley

I had a great experience with Gaudin Ford! Especially with sales person Domenic Masala. His kindness started out when I walked in the door and he made me a latte. He never pressured me into buying on the spot, he took the time to tell me what I was qualified for and what I could afford. He made sure I got all the rebates, was able to put down the bare minimum and that I got the car I wanted. I would highly reccomend Gaudin Ford. I went to 3 other dealerships and they pressured me and wouldn't work with me, so it was good to be in a better environment where I ultimately bought my first brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Marroquin

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck, great price ,great experience"

- dentalgroup88

I want to recognize and thank Domenic LaSala for getting me into my 2016 F-150 Platinum . He was helpful,professional, and no pressure. All that made for a great buying experience. I flew in from San Francisco and drove off with the vehicle in just about an hour. My local dealership in California did not think the deal could be done for what I paid but Domenic and Gaudin came through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of a new vehicle"

- AussieinVegas

I am so happy with my new Ford Escape that I wanted to post this review so other potential purchasers may consider Gaudin Ford, and request Domenic Lasala as their sales representative. I have been a loyal Toyota owner for many years so it took a huge leap of faith to jump into a Ford vehicle. The whole experience was so smooth and professional that I will definitely be a repeat customer. With 3 teenagers anxious to own cars, I will make Gaudin Ford my first stop. The purchase price, lease price, ease of purchase and professionalism is second to none. Thankyou to the whole team and especially Domenic for his obvious experience in making my purchase "awesome".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jill Minnihan

My past experiences with buying cars have not been great. That is until I visited Gaudin Ford last week and leased a car from Domenic LaSala. He was so helpful and made everything stress free and easy! He was super knowledgeable about everything. I am extremely happy with my 2017 Ford Escape and I will tell everyone I know to go see Domenic. I was in and out in less than 3 hours! Jacob Medrano helped my finance my car and was amazing as well! Thank you to Domenic, Jacob & Gaudin for a seamless experience! You guys are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Medrano

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- HJL

Very pleased! My salesman was Domenic Lasala. He took the time to help me with everything I needed. I greatly appreciate it and I love my car. Heidi Lange

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- princessmononoke169

Dominic went above and beyond to help my husband and I. Even when we had doubts and concerns about our financial situation, he went out of his way to find a solution. He genuinely cared about us, and to me, that is what made the experience so extraordinary. I would recommend everyone and anyone I know to go to Gaudin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Customers"

- Crystal Tate-Hadduck

We have been loyal customers of Domenic's for well over 10 years. He has always taken care of our vehicle needs, from personal vehicles to our truck fleet for our roofing company. He makes purchasing a vehicle as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- glenn,richard

Because the service, and the professional staff there were very courtiers and helpful. They went out of their way to make me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Sales Person"

- chrisbo945

Domenic was absolutely fantastic. When I walked all I knew was I need a new car but wasn't sure what I wanted. Domenic listen to my needs and laid out different options and allow me to make my own mind up on what was best for me. With sales associates like Domenic Lasala there is no need for websites like truecar.com.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING experience."

- Angiefb20

2nd car purchased from Gaudin and an experience from the moment we walked in until we drove off the lot. Great experience and would recommend Gaudin, Dominic, Kenny and Kem all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Chapman, Kem Lester

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$29,000

2015 Ford Edge

$25,000

2016 Honda Accord

$17,500

2018 Ford F-150

$31,000

2018 Ram 1500

$33,000

2018 INFINITI Q50

$33,000

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2014 Ford Focus

$9,500