About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Domenique Brumby.
Domenique Brumby
Domenique Brumby, Business Development Agent, Racine Honda
4.9

Domenique Brumby

Business Development Agent

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Domenique Brumby

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Great job"

- gdmath Verified Customer

James did a great job showing us the 2019 insight so mgood of a job we bought it! No pressure and he even gave me back my keys on my trade without asking for them! Every car buying experience should be live this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Leipski, Olivia Trevino

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Pravin Verified Customer

Based on other dealership we have gone to, this turned out to be the best one. The customer service was better then all of the dealerships. They also gave the best prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker , Edgar Rodriguez

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most comfortable & relaxed car buy experience of my life"

- Joe

Honda of Racine is exemplary. There were no high pressure sales pitches, no fast talking trickery, and no attempts to inflate the purchase with unnecessary add on’s. They did politely inform me of the options and protective plans available, but at no time did they directly or indirectly pressure me. They were extremely expedient as well. They did not have the vehicle I wanted but made a 3-4 hour round trip to get me exactly what I wanted from another dealer, in another state. They had it for me in less than 24 hours from the time of my first contact with them. The actual purchase was very quick as well. I have purchased 5 new cars prior to buying with Honda of Racine, and I hated and dreaded each time. However, their sales manager Larry, Internet sales advisor Domonique Brumby, sales associate Gracie Carrasco, and finance manager Amos Longanecker restored my faith in fair, honest, no pressure negotiation and diligent sale. If you’re exhausted of the standard, slimey, smarmy sales person, and bully tactics used to pressure you in to a purchase, refresh your perspective with Honda of Racine. I’ve never felt like a car dealership had my best interest in mind, but when I drove away in my new vehicle, I knew unequivocally Honda of Racine had done everything in their power to make my car buying comfortable, affordable, obtainable, and enjoyable. I highly recommend you make Honda of Kenosha your first stop on your next car shopping trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, Gracie Carrasco , Sales Manager Larry

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Civic EX Sedan"

- CivicEXsedan

We visited 4 other Honda dealers in the area as well as spoke to 2 others on the phone. Racine Honda was by far the quickest at getting actual prices when we said the exact trim level and color combination on the car we wanted, as well as having it ready for us when we arrived. Madisyn showed us features on the car that nobody at the other dealerships we had test-driven at did, even though we spent more time with them. She didn't belabor any mundane points about the car, but was clear and concise. Excellent experience. Out of the roughly dozen dealerships in the last week, Racine Honda and Madisyn were by far the best experience and we would gladly go to them again. Finance tried to push a lot of products both obviously (additional electronics warranty) and sneakily (expensive gap insurance), but it was a minor inconvenience which was smoother than our previous buying experiences as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Mesa, Amos Longanecker , Madisyn Larsen

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best yet!"

- Worldly1

Death, taxes and buying a car are three things I don’t like dealing with. Out of all my car buying experiences, Ryan made it my best and Frank has set the bar for customer service. No pressure, very patient and worked very hard to make me happy... which they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Loggins, Dogan W Gregory III, Ryan Quinonez , Frank in customer service- you rock!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my CR-V purchase!"

- Mike D.

Nes was a knowledgeable and low-pressure salesman, and I really appreciated his approach with us. We felt well taken care of despite how busy they were. And I feel like we got a great price! I would definitely recommend buying from Nes, he did a great job. One thing I feel I need to mention is that as we were wrapping up the sale, there was nearly a fight that broke out between two staff members! It was an unprofessional distraction from an overall very positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Loggins, Nestor Esquivel, Dogan W Gregory III

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip "

- Sean O'Leary

As soon as I walked into the dealership I was greeted by the manager. He made me fell welcome right away. He offered me coffee and set me up with my salesperson (Kevin). Very friendly, great group of professionals !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Loggins, Kevin Daugherty, Dogan W Gregory III , Cashier (nice enough to make more coffee for me )

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- Amdom

I Would love to thank Dan For getting me into a brand new Honda that I thought I would never get And a special special thanks to Domenique and maggie for keeping a smile on my face thank you Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Loggins, Amos Longanecker, Nate Haggerty , Thank you to all the employees

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525