Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dominik Gibek.
Dominik Gibek
Dominik Gibek at Oak Lawn Toyota
not yet rated

Dominik Gibek | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

i mówic po polsku Hours- Mon:1-9 Tues:9-9 Wed: OFF Thurs:9-9 Fri:9-6 Sat:8:30-5 Start Date: 2006-02-27

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Dominik Gibek

February 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Selection, Friendly Staff"

- NeoMatrix303

Great selection of Rav4's. All the staff I dealt with were friendly and upfront with me. No pressure whatsoever. Price was great, 0% Financing, great remote starter (sounds like a 8-bit Nintendo sound when started). Will definitely come back if my wife ever needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Girlich, Rob Halderson, Marty Maggio

Mar 02, 2015

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for coming to Oak Lawn Toyota for your Rav4! We're honored to have you in the Oak Lawn Toyota family and we're thrilled that you received excellent customer service throughout your car-buying process. We, too, love the ease and functionality of the remote start. If there's anything else you need from us in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your business and we thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Oak Lawn Toyota. We look forward to seeing you when it's your wife's turn for a new car! Happy & safe driving.

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Toyota Corolla"

- Atenerelli6

Came in not knowing what to buy and left with a brand new Toyota Corolla! Everyone there was so friendly and willing to help with whatever questions I had! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Girlich, Rob Halderson, Marty Maggio

Jan 21, 2015

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for your purchase! We're thrilled that the Oak Lawn Toyota team took such wonderful care of you. We truly appreciate your business and we're grateful that you're recommending us to family and friends. Happy & safe driving!

May 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"

- EKnorrek

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience purchasing our Sienna from Oak Lawn Toyota. The owner, Ronnie Colosimo, is a very approachable guy and wonderful to work with. He knows how to make you feel like family! Dominik, the sales associate, was very knowledgeable and helped guide us to the perfect van to fit our growing family's needs. Steve, the sales manager, found that perfect van and expeditiously brought it to Oak Lawn to finalize our purchase. We are EXTREMELY grateful for the wonderful hospitality of everyone at Oak Lawn Toyota. We will definitely be back to do business in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Maggio, Steve Hertogs

May 22, 2014

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your beautiful review! We are pleased that you had a great experience with us at Oak Lawn Toyota. We prioritize excellent customer service above all else, and it's wonderful to read that you received it. Further, we will pass along your kind words to Ronnie, Dominik, and Steve. Thank you so much for your purchase and welcome to the Oak Lawn Toyota family! If there's anything we can do for you, please contact us because we are here to help you. Enjoy your Toyota Sienna and safe driving!

September 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Toyota was better than Great I never..."

- lawrencefaulkner

My experience at Toyota was better than Great I never known a better group of professional businessmen, I dropped off my 2013 HIGHLANDER at the service area for a new tire than I decided to walk on the showroom floor unbeknown to me I purchased another vehicle: I walked to Steve Barrix office but he was not there; John Carnivele said, could I help you; I am looking for Steve Barrix , he's off today,I walked on the show room floor now I am pondering on buying a car; the prices seem reasonable, John called over Dominik Gibek he asked how can help you, Dominik explained the performance of both cars: camry and corolla, Dominik knows cars, what a great guy, in addition John made great points as well, So I decided on the corolla; thank you for all your help! I met a receptionist on the financial side of this and she was very helpful as well I am sorry that I cant recall her name but she work in the same building Marty Maggio work in. Marty Maggio I dealt with him before what a class act a people person he explain the contract in layman term. I never once felt uncomfortable thank you Marty! My overall experience from a scale of 1 to 10. Eleven; Thanks. Lawrence Faulkner Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrix, John Carnivele , marty maggio

Sep 04, 2013

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Lawerence, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent positive experience with the Oak Lawn Toyota team. We’re glad we could help provide a comfortable and relaxed car buying experience for you.We always want to be a dealer you can count on. Please let us know how we can help you with any further car or service needs you may have. Enjoy your new Corolla!

June 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I only gave an OK or Good rating for most of the items..."

- mmarion9047

I only gave an OK or Good rating for most of the items because I felt I was being kind of pushed along. This is the first time I've bought a car on my own but the salesperson never asked that question. In addition before I committed to the sale, I really wanted to be shown the financials of the purchase and I was never offered that option. In addition, extras were thrown at me far into the sales process, like the rust proofing and gap coverage, and I think I would have liked more time to consider them or see how they affected my costs. I learned a lot. I would tell my friends that they need to do a lot of homework before they go to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2013

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota for your new car purchase. We’re sorry you were not completely satisfied with every part of your experience, and we understand that buying a car is an important step in your life.Thank you for letting us know that we can always improve. Please keep us in mind for all your service needs of your new car, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to prove our commitment to outstanding customer service. Happy driving!

May 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The Avalon I bought is fantastic, the Sales Rep Dominik..."

- jamoruso1

The Avalon I bought is fantastic, the Sales Rep Dominik Gibek was very knowledable, and assisted my wife and me with all aspects of the purchase! He showed me how to access the vehicle specifications, and programmed my Cell Phones to the car. I was very impressed! Sincerely, Jack Amoruso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Maggio

May 09, 2013

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Dear Jack, Thank you so much for purchasing your beautiful new Avalon Hybrid from Oak Lawn Toyota and Dominik Gibek! We truly appreciate your repeat business and your thoughtful review of your experience. I’m so glad Dominik was such a help to you throughout your purchase. We strive to make each customer’s purchasing process simple and enjoyable, and it seems that we succeeded with you, and we promise to continue to give you a high level of customer service and satisfaction for life! I know this is your third purchase from us, and we really appreciate your business! Please let us know how we can best assist you in the future. Sincerely, Oak Lawn Toyota Management Victoria Colosimo Oak Lawn Toyota w: 1 (800) NEW-TOYOTA or (708) 423-5200 f: (708) 423-0540 victoria@oaklawntoyota.com http://www.oaklawntoyota.com

2
11 - 16 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,363

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,363

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,093

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,093

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $41,126

2020 Toyota Sienna

$41,126

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $36,951

2020 Toyota Sienna

$36,951

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,144

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,144

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,155

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,155

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,147

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,147

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,267

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,267