Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Chen.
Vincent Chen
Vincent Chen at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Vincent Chen

Sales Consultant

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Hours- Mon:9-9 Tues:1-9 Wed: OFF Thurs:9-9 Fri:9-6 Sat:8:30-5 Name: Vincent Chen Hometown: China Current town: Lisle, IL How long I’ve been in the car business: 2 years How long I’ve been with Oak Lawn Toyota: 2 month Family: Mom, Wife and two Kids. My first car was: VW Tiguan My favorite vehicle we offer and why: The 2018 Camry is fantastic! My hobbies: Photography and Reading. Favorite movie: Wolf of Wall Street Favorite musician/band: Jacky Chang Favorite television show: N/A Favorite food: Anything spicy. One interesting fact about myself/my life: I’m pretty boring most of the time. Hidden Talent: If I knew what my hidden talent was, I wouldn’t let it be hidden.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Vincent Chen

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people!, definitely not just trying to snatch..."

- karl2k2003 Verified Customer

Awesome people!, definitely not just trying to snatch your money. Vincent Chen knows his stuff and can definitely pair you with the right vehicle see him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrix, Daniel Schnur

Dec 01, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Vincent had the opportunity to work with you and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Carnivele, General Manager

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience. Vince was great! Feel like I got..."

- RNMILLS5 Verified Customer

Overall good experience. Vince was great! Feel like I got without a ton of haggling. A full tank of gas would have been nice but...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your recent sales experience with Oak Lawn Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle! John Carnivele, General Manager

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My man Vince is the BEST VERY HONEST GUY very nice..."

- Oscar Richie Verified Customer

My man Vince is the BEST VERY HONEST GUY very nice personality very straightforward I've dealt with him before and i love his honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek

Sep 27, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Oscar, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Vince and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. John Carnivele, General Manager

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my new Toyota Highlander. The..."

- BRIZY Verified Customer

I am very happy with my new Toyota Highlander. The service was great. Vince was very patient and answered all my questions. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek

Sep 21, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota. John Carnivele, General Manager

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service staff is great appreciate all the help to..."

- Phernandez Verified Customer

Great service staff is great appreciate all the help to purchase the vehicle I was leasing. I appreciate the honesty and responsiveness Thank you A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Oak Lawn Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. John Carnivele, General Manager

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealer. Honest and upfront...."

- IVERSON_SCOTT Verified Customer

Highly recommend this dealer. Honest and upfront. Really enjoyed working with Vincent Chen. Vince was amazing and caring. He knew what I was looking for and called to let me know when they had it! Ask for Vince!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Scott, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Oak Lawn Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. John Carnivele, General Manager

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and more than willing to find the car..."

- JBVANDEWERKEN Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and more than willing to find the car you are looking for if they don’t have it. They treat you very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Girlich

May 29, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! John Carnivele, General Manager

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and fantastic people who went above and..."

- Ed Gadomski Verified Customer

Great service and fantastic people who went above and beyond for us. Worked with us and we drove off the lot in a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carnivele

May 16, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Ed! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota. John Carnivele, General Manager

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pretty nervous about going to the dealership..."

- Alex

I was pretty nervous about going to the dealership myself, but it turned out to be a good experience. Im very happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stoit

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Vince helped me through the buying process and helped me..."

- Ric G85

Vince helped me through the buying process and helped me break down the best finance option for me. Happy with my purchase at Oak Lawn Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hertog

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,209

2019 Nissan Sentra

$14,209

used 2008 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $7,495

2008 Lexus ES 350

$7,495

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,312

2017 Toyota Camry

$18,312

used 2016 Subaru WRX car, priced at $25,695

2016 Subaru WRX

$25,695

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,883

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,883

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,866

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,866