Don Abney
Don Abney at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Don Abney

Internet Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.8
173 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

173 Reviews

Write a Review

173 Reviews of Don Abney

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Abney! !! Can't find a better person to deal with!!! Stellar, a gentleman. I have met his wife and the x highway patrolman that delivered and his wife were a More

by slanford
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was fine, except you guys ran my credit when I specifically asked you not to. I already had financing with my bank. I purchased a 37K car, gave a check for 3.8k and in the guise of "checking" my c More

by szali00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 26, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

I AM SORRY TO HEAR THE CONCERNS YOU HAD DURING THE BUYING PROCESS. I WOULD LOVE TO SPEAK WITH YOU MORE ABOUT THIS WHEN YOU HAVE A CHANCE. MY DIRECT NUMBER IS 864-879-7111 EXT 1301 JEFF PLUNKETT

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience . I will recommend the dealership to other people.I absolutely love my new car. More

by robinhug67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, Zack Moran

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasurable experience. Ron, the sales rep was very knowledgeable about the differences between models. He helped us make a selection that filled all of our needs and desire More

by smith76
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided by this dealership was excellent in every regard. Will certainly continue this relationship. More

by smith76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Bentley

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don and everyone we dealt with were great and treated us well. Got us in and out quick. More

by jmackw2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service was given from the first contact through the delivery of the vehicle. I would recommend Bradshaw to all my family, friends and other contacts. More

by joyce11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frenchie Lyles

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don was a pleasure to work with. Best sales experience I’ve had at a car dealership. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. More

by cheryl_m_wiggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite and friendly. Don helped us out, recognized and remembered our needs when we came back! More

by valdezana48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place to buy a car and car service. They always have a follow up. Bought two cars there from the same salesmen over the yrs. Became my friend.A great man. Service advisor very helpful a More

by mmeastwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones , Ashley Duncan,five stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,611
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,825
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $50,650
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,015
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive