Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Lamon.
Bill Lamon
Bill Lamon at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Lamon

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

113 Reviews of Bill Lamon

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 Toyota Corolla. Bill was very..."

- Deja Claiborne

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Corolla. Bill was very professional and straightforward... A pleasure to work with and the best part is I got the car I wanted...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Bill and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new 2018 Toyota Corolla. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur and Bill are great!!! They are very professional..."

- hany

Arthur and Bill are great!!! They are very professional and friendly! This is the first time I went to Sloane Toyota of Glenside and they were very quick and clear communicators. I am very happy and brought my Toyota Highlander home in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Pace, Tom Kronbar

May 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the most pleasurable car experiences I’ve..."

- Jackie.1016

This was one of the most pleasurable car experiences I’ve ever had! Bill Lamon was very polite and knowledgeable. He Explained the breakdown of incentives involved in the price of out new Camry. Thank you, Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Lamon was very informative and helpful during my car..."

- Brandeemancuso

Bill Lamon was very informative and helpful during my car buying process. He took away the stress of purchasing a new vehicle and made it go smooth and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and William are great ! They answered any questions..."

- jasmine.lafosse

Bill and William are great ! They answered any questions I had and were helpful. This is my 2nd time returning back with good experiences. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Laigaie, William Maiden

May 03, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Jasmine, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is great!! He’s friendly, professional and fair. I..."

- MJ

Bill is great!! He’s friendly, professional and fair. I loved Bill so much, I brought my cousin to buy from him. Go Bill!! Bill Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your great review, MJ! We're glad to have Bill on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Glenside along with Bill and the other..."

- Jess

Toyota of Glenside along with Bill and the other employees were super GREAT!! They listened to my every want and needs. Bill was extremely professional and pleasant to work with! Thank you Toyota of Glenside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and Eric were amazing I loved my experience everyone..."

- Trclemens96

Bill and Eric were amazing I loved my experience everyone at the dealership were informative and friendly. They found the right car for me and made sure it fit my budget everything felt personalized and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tunkel

Apr 19, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service at Sloane of Glenside! Brandy and..."

- Bianca

Great Customer Service at Sloane of Glenside! Brandy and Bill went above and beyond making the process smooth and quick. Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Childs

Mar 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your experience. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill L was such a pleasure to work with his dedication..."

- Abidey

Bill L was such a pleasure to work with his dedication and honesty made my car buying experience very easy. I certainly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Glenside and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,788
2021 Toyota Avalon
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,602
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,069
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,368
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,643
2021 Toyota Sienna
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,702
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD