Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Vickrey.
Don Vickrey
Don  Vickrey at Wolfchase Honda
4.9

Don Vickrey

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

117 Reviews of Don Vickrey

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience "

- Sulayman Verified Customer

The buying process was exceptional. I was no pressured rather allowed the opportunity to comfortably choose. Very nice and professional.will definitely recommend anyone looking for an exceptional service to go to Wolfchase Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- CWYB88 Verified Customer

Very good and friendly service. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family. We'll plan on using the service department in the future as I did with my previous honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Honda for your recent service needs and for giving us a 5-star rating! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your service experience and found our team to be both friendly and efficient. We truly appreciate your business and your recommendations and we look forward to serving you again.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales visit"

- tommcfaddn Verified Customer

Don Vickery was great to work with. The new Hondas are impressive. Look forward to return visit next Monday to see if we can work out a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams

Sep 06, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave feedback regarding your visit to Wolfchase Honda. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed dealing with Don and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again on Monday.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Buying Experience"

- SMORGAN Verified Customer

Don Vickrey was our salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about all the features on the CR-V and took his time explaining them to us. The buying process went quickly without any high pressure sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Debra Parks

Sep 04, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Honda the opportunity to earn your business. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the buying experience provide by Don Vickrey and found him to be both friendly and knowledgeable. We strive to provide a stress free process, so it's great to see that you did not experience any high pressure sales tactics. We thank you for your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Very gracious!"

- MELODYBMCBRIDE Verified Customer

From previous experiences at other dealerships, I dreaded it before I was there. It totally turned my thinking around. They didn’t give the “tough sell” or overwhelm me as others have done. I actually enjoyed doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler, Trevor Werner , Marcus

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we love to hear about customer experiences, like yours. It's great to hear that our team provided you with an enjoyable experience and totally turned your thinking around. We strive to make our customers feel comfortable while showing them their options without the stress of buying decisions. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- MISSYL Verified Customer

I visited Wolfchase Honda several times. I was treated with patience and courtesy as I was assisted by John Lau and Don Vickrey to help me find my perfect vehicle. No one put pressure on me to buy. When I did decide to buy, I was given fast service. After that, I was shown how to work the features in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don is awesome!"

- LINDAMILEVOIBARTON Verified Customer

I researched vehicles. When I met don, I told him I was going to several competitors before I decided. I told him I needed a car quickly because my daughter had a wreck. He offered me a loaner even if I didn't buy from him. He called me with his best price, knowing I was shopping the competition. I liked the RAV4 and the crv. Toyota couldn't touch Honda. I told don we were headed back and jn a hurry. He was waiting. He let everyone know I wanted to not miss church. They got me in and out in less than 2 hours. I was very impressed with Wolfchase Honda and Don. Go there first! You won't regret it. Toyota called me the next day with a deal. Dirty. You were too late!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler , Carl Sanders. Finance. Was fabulous too. 5 stars!!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SATISFIED "

- ERINJACKSON40 Verified Customer

Everything was great. Don and Bill did an awesome job assisting me !! I was very please with every staff member I encountered as well. Thank you so much !! I love my 2019 Honda Accord!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car is awesome!"

- KENDALL_K Verified Customer

I bought my first new car the other day and I could not have a had a better experience. Abner and Don walked me through everything and they made it very easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abner Turner

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- SDUGULAM Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at wolf chase Honda. They took care of everything, explained me well about the vehicle and the good part is I returned home with my new car. Yayy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Richard Hall

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Accord

$22,906

2019 Honda CR-V

$23,915

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,195

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Honda Odyssey

$28,656

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,657

2019 Honda Accord

$25,624

2019 Honda CR-V

$23,915