Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Silas Amoh.
Silas Amoh
Silas Amoh at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Silas Amoh

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Silas Amoh

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed"

- Pcarter54 Verified Customer

My sales representative Mr. Silas Amoh was the consummate professional along with Mr. Carl Yates and Mr. Reggie Williams. I have always hated buying a car. Working with these three gentlemen have restored my faith in the total process and man kind. I will be referring all my friends to Wolfchase Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Yates, Reggie Williams

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great price"

- CAVV Verified Customer

Silas was outstanding! He helped us find the right vehicle for our needs; navigate the purchase process, discussing trade-in values and vehicle price. As newcomers to the USA, his support was invaluable in having us understand the process and we were extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- CARRANZAEMANUEL17 Verified Customer

The service was great and fast. Salis Amoh was very helpful and helped me get the best deal. I would recommend him to everyone. Kenneth Jones was also a great great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth "Rags" Jones

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was comfortable and pleasant "

- J.MCOLLIER24 Verified Customer

Silas Amoh was very knowledgeable. He was patient and considerate. Silas was not a pushy salesman and listened to what we wanted in a vehicle. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Saleman, Salis!"

- VENUSCLEMENTS Verified Customer

Salis was awesome in helping me find the car just for me. I was unsure of what I wanted but after looking at many models, together we pinned down what was perfect for me. He helped maked sure the finance team took care of me as well. You should def let Salis help with your next vehicle purchase at Wlofchase Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Carl Sanders

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience!"

- BEACHBREZE Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer and have always been treated with respect and courteous employees. I am as listened to closely. I did not feel like anything was pushed on me. I knew what I wanted and got exactly that! My salesman was very knowledgeable and very personable. I will gladly recommend him as well as Wolfchase Honda! Thank you all very much. I am tickled with my lip urchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely experience"

- alaycook Verified Customer

Great, professional experience! Everyone was friendly and worked with me to stay within my budget. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone looking to find a great deal in a professional environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was fantastic."

- NICHOLAS.SAFDARI Verified Customer

The car salesman who sold me the lease vehicle was great. I couldn’t ask for a more prepared and helpful sales person. I’m very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- aajohnson1913 Verified Customer

As a First Time Car Buyer, I am extremely pleased with the service at Wolfchase Honda. First, I would like to thank Silas Amoh for making this experience exceptional and having patience throughout the entire process. Mr. Amoh thoroughly explained the features of my new 2019 Honda Accord Sport, was knowledgeable, and answered all questions. Without a doubt, I would not only recommend Wolfchase Honda, but because of the amazing quality customer service, I would refer anyone to Silas Amoh to purchase a vehicle. Secondly, I am thankful for Mr. Carl Yates in Management for openly and willingly providing me with the best purchase options as a new buyer. I am appreciative of the teamwork between Mr. Amoh and Mr. Yates. Mr. Yates went above and beyond by giving me resources which allowed me to finalize the deal in the end . Lastly, I am thankful for Mr. Bill Thomas in Finance. He thoroughly explained finance options and made the process go smoothly with his humor and service. I am confident if any questions arise in the future, he will be able to assist with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Yates, Bill Thomas

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Accord Touring 2.0"

- MICHAELGUERRERO6 Verified Customer

Dealership was very professional and knowledgeable. They stayed after hours to get my deal done and I am very appreciative of how everything went. Very thankful to be in the Honda family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCrary, Carl Sanders

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (24 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

2020 Honda Accord

$25,903

2020 Honda Accord

$29,314

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,800

2020 Honda CR-V

$25,119

2020 Honda Accord

$30,035

2020 Honda Pilot

$36,202

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,469