About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Yu.
Don Yu
Don Yu, Sales Consultant, Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills
5.0

Don Yu

Sales Consultant

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

35200 Grand River Ave
Farmington, MI 48335

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Don Yu

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If good service is your thing, you're in the right place."

- alonso279

Outstanding service, I consider myself a "picky" customer, Don walked the extra mile and help me with everyone of my requests. I tested 5 different vehicles and he made sure the next vehicle was ready while I was testing one. Amazing service, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Adams, Zach Lukenbill

Aug 18, 2018

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy that we provided you with such a positive experience. Thanks again for the review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales!!"

- Mdouglass

Don and James were super helpful the entire time. They totally realized we were obsessed with a white Tacoma after we walked the lot to look at what they had. They did everything they could to make us walk out super happy! It didn’t feel like your standard sales pitch that I’ve had from every other car salesman. I appreciated their honesty and their will to make it work for us. I will recommend this dealership and Don and James to anyone interested in a Toyota, and I’m pretty positive after our friends see our new truck they’ll be asking!! Thanks again Don and James!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gerrard, Zach Lukenbill

Aug 18, 2018

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive leasing experience"

- WDestinyS

I’ve been doing business with Suburban Toyota since the beginnng. Today, my purpose was to turn in my leased 2016 Camry and to get a new 2018 Camry. I had been working for a couple months preparing for this exchange. Don has been very helpful all along the way. he listened to what I was looking for. He offered various options along with other alternatives until we found a way to get me into the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. It was a real pleasure working with Don and I would recommend him to anyone looking to lease a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills! We also thank you for your loyalty over the years, we appreciate your business!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Rating"

- Harry

Don is very supportive and knowledgeable. He checked all information that I requested, and explained the difference concretely. I needed to get the things done late at night, but he patiently waited for me and gave me a support. Definitely, I will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rd1983

Don is very knowledgeable and patient. He explained us the features of the car clearly and understand the need of customers very well. Moreover, he is also very friendly and patient. We had lots of questions about the vehicle and features, he is ALWAYS available to give us answers though he is very busy. He is such a great salesperson, we would definitely go to him for our next vehicle and highly recommend our family and friends who is shopping for vehicles to go to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!!!"

- Raquel

I purchased a C-HR from Suburban Toyota, my Salesman Don was great, His manager James Gerrard went above & beyond to find the exact color I wanted. The overall experience was Awesome! I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gerrard, Zach Lukenbill

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealer "

- Linlin

Very friendly, helpful, honest and no pushing sales person. Really go thru with every detail the car I am interested in. Also give me good price! Really recommend Mr Don if you are interest Toyota or other used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Don!"

- gmhong321

Don was so incredibly helpful. He would go out of his way to help us and was so professional. He went out and beyond what we expected at a car dealership. Thank you for helping us get the car we wanted. Even making silly calls for us! We will definitely be back to see Don again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Don! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- toyota4664

Don was very helpful answering all of my questions. He was very responsive and I never waited long for a response. Even if he had to research something he would let me know he was lookong into it and would respond soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Neel

Don is really helpful and friendly. Will go out of his way to find you the right car. This is my second car with Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,581

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,581

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,790

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$45,127

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,581

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$59,281

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,581

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,901