Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donald Ramsey.
Donald Ramsey
Donald Ramsey at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.4

Donald Ramsey

Sales Manager

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Donald Ramsey

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, no pressure, took a lot less time than..."

- Crespololy Verified Customer

Great service, no pressure, took a lot less time than other dealers in the past. Pj was awesome our sales rep. Good job to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas , Peter Suss

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst dealership i have ever had to deal with zero..."

- lancemalczewski Verified Customer

The worst dealership i have ever had to deal with zero communication zero follow up you call and leave a voicemail no one calls you back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Bhikha, Don Glorius, Erica Wagner , Danny finance

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them!..."

- R.agha2 Verified Customer

I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them! They get my information over the phone.when I get there all paperwork was ready.safe my time.Great people great customer service better deal ..customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was fantastic. Upon arrival we were..."

- b.martinez_1 Verified Customer

Dealership was fantastic. Upon arrival we were immediately greeted by our sales rep Hamza Saeed. Was very attentive and answered all of our questions. We had a tutorial from Kobe on all of the features on the car we purchased. Financing (Eldar Guliev) was pleasant and easy. General Manager worked with us to get us in the car. Admittedly, my fiancé and I weren’t the easiest sale. It took two days to close the deal but they continued to be just as pleasant and understanding while we made our decision. I’d shop for another vehicle here without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev, Randy Bhikha, Don Glorius, Hamza Saeed, Erica Wagner , Kobe, GM both 5 stars!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 ram 1500 quad cab. I’m very satisfied..."

- ZACMARTIN09 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2021 ram 1500 quad cab. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and the price. Best price around. Miesha was my salesperson and she was excellent. Purchasing a vehicle isn’t a quick or easy process but miesha made it comfortable and easier than my previous encounters. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy that I chose this dealership. Almost every..."

- akersa0091 Verified Customer

I am so happy that I chose this dealership. Almost every dealer I called or tried to get information on the special order RAM I wanted just treated me like a number and never showed me any level of customer service. From the start, Jason B treated me with a level of customer service I have never had from a business. Customers here are treated with an unmatched level of respect from management to service. Jason truly exemplifies the highest level of customer service I have ever had with a dealer. This journey of getting the truck I wanted lasted from October 2020-Feb 2021. Every time I called for updates (sometimes 2-3x a week) or asked him to check into something, he got it done and really pushed to get this done for me. I am so impressed with him and everyone I encountered at the dealership during this process. Thank you to everyone who helped make this dream happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev, Jason Bonilla

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, friendliness and they found the perfect..."

- h.michellem Verified Customer

Great experience, friendliness and they found the perfect car for me. Nick was very attentive and heard all the things I was looking for in a new car and found the perfect match for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely grade A service, I will continue to purchase..."

- Astute Lino

Absolutely grade A service, I will continue to purchase my vehicles from this dealership. The staff goes way beyond to make sure you are happy with your deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Everyone is polite they care about..."

- ADIAZ4966.AD Verified Customer

Very professional. Everyone is polite they care about their customers and listen to our needs. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Three vehicles from this dealership and every experience..."

- Astute Lino Verified Customer

Three vehicles from this dealership and every experience gets better, you can’t ask for more then that. The staff from the sales advisor all the way through was a great A experience. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013