Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donnie Thomas.
Donnie Thomas
Donnie Thomas at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
5.0

Donnie Thomas | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

60 Reviews of Donnie Thomas

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Majority of paperwork done..."

- MARK_BALSAMO Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Majority of paperwork done before coming to pick up vehicle. Josh the financial manager was very professional. Donnie helped us out a lot. Would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled you had a positive experience with us, Mark!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing our new escape. Everything..."

- JACKPOT070475 Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing our new escape. Everything was explained as we went through the process from test driving, to choosing, going through the financial options to picking up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Johnson, Ross Hengtgen

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Congrats on your new Ford Escape!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very accommodating. Very pleasant staff..."

- PAPPALARDO65 Verified Customer

Great service, very accommodating. Very pleasant staff and service department also. The sales department is the best told them what I needed and they found it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing - we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donnie is a great guy. Very informative and willing to..."

- Phil G

Donnie is a great guy. Very informative and willing to help you in regards to purchase of a new vehicle. Helps answer your questions and guides you through the process. Although we weren't able to make a deal, I will recommend him to other friends I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Donnie! Thanks for sharing, Phil.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle bought at Boucher Ford and the..."

- SKOOTER50 Verified Customer

This is our third vehicle bought at Boucher Ford and the main reason is the friendly service. Donnie Thomas is not just our salesman, but has truly become a friend. Anytime we are in getting our vehicles serviced, which is a great experience in itself, Donnie ensures to stop by and ask us about the family and what is new in our lives! He is a great salesman and person! We will always buy from Boucher while Donnie is there with his big smile and positive attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your continued business with us! It's also great to hear you enjoy working with Donnie!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third new vehicle with Boucher Ford. One of..."

- SKOOTER50 Verified Customer

This is our third new vehicle with Boucher Ford. One of the main reasons we keep coming back is the salesman. They are so friendly, courteous, and always helpful. This especially goes forward Donnie Thomas. He has become not only our salesman, but our friend. Anytime we are in the dealership we always sit and chat with him about everything. He always remembers what our family is doing and inquires about them. I would probably not have continued to buy from there without that staff and Donnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to us here at Boucher!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very helpful especially sales rep Donnie..."

- WEBGODFORLIFE Verified Customer

Everyone is very helpful especially sales rep Donnie Thomas maintenance rep Larry Donat and the GM of the dealership Sal they all did a phenomenal job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristen Cairo, Sal Pappalardo , Larry Donat

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thanks for the review!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was thrilled with the salesman's knowledge of the..."

- ROSIELOU51 Verified Customer

I was thrilled with the salesman's knowledge of the vehicles in my price range, and his honesty. I was a little leery at first, but then I saw he was not pushy at all and I honestly felt he had my best all around interest in mind. My granddaughter got stung by a bee that day and when I asked him for ice he practically ran into the building to quickly get me some ice to apply to her sting. He was genuinely concerned. He kept in contact with me via text and was quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had about the vehicle I decided to try and purchase. I was extremely impressed with how hard the finance dept fought for me to get the financing approved to purchase this vehicle. I LOVE my Jeep, and to this day I am extremely grateful and feel blessed to have chosen Ford Boucher to purchase my new vehicle from. I sincerely believe Donnie was in my corner right from the start. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin from financing-5 star rating!

Nov 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Donnie while purchasing your Jeep! We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free price it is what it is might get a few..."

- KENNY P Verified Customer

Hassle free price it is what it is might get a few incentives added in depending on the month. Donnie was an awesome guy and straight forward. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the review, Kenny!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very easy the buying process. Thanks to the staff,..."

- jcrpastor

It was very easy the buying process. Thanks to the staff, specially Donnie Thomas and Justin. We are very pleased with the customer service and we love our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled Donnie and Justin were able to make your buying experience such a good one!

11 - 20 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,498

2019 Ford F-150

$34,498

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,521

2020 Ford F-150

$46,521

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,700

2020 Ford F-150

$51,700

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,281

2021 Ford Escape

$33,281

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,782

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$19,782

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,030

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,030