About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie Vernier.
Donnie Vernier
Donnie Vernier, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Donnie Vernier

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Donnie Vernier

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donnie Vernier"

- Card20

Donnie again made the car buying experience more enjoyable for my family. We have bought numerous vehicles from Donnie and will continue to do so. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schwarztrauber

Oct 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thank you for the continued business! We know there are plenty of places to purchase a new vehicle! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donald Vernier"

- Essencebritt2013

He is a wonderful sales representative answered. All my question professionally.. Gave my son treats while we waited as well. I highly recommend talking to donny for car needs.. Ty very much for the great service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Peveto

Oct 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with Donnie! We are happy to hear you are satisfied and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- ThisGuy#33

We have purchased a vehicle from Don before this time and will continue doing business with him in the future. We appreciate not being pushed into a vehicle we didn't come to purchase. Very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your experience with Donnie! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy "

- Repeat customer

I Bought my second car from Donnie. Very knowledge, does not pressure you, and makes the experience enjoyable . I recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for returning to buy your second vehicle! We are pleased to hear Donnie took great care of you and you are satisfied! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donald Vernier"

- satisfiedcustomer

I have purchased several vehicles from Weber Chevrolet over the past years and the main reason I return is due to the customer service I receive from sales representative Donnie Vernier. He makes the purchase process easy, giving you all the details up front and applies no sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your continued business! We always appreciate feedback from our customers! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woman treated with respect"

- neamh5

I went to Donnie Vernier for a new vehicle. It was my first time working with him, but from word of mouth I was told he was the guy to go to. He was very educated about the vehicles he showed me. I was free to ask questions and never felt pressured or belittled in my questions. If he didnt know the answer right away, he went and found out. Very nice and approachable and I will be going back to him for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great car buying experience with Donnie -- we always appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family and happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- patti K

Donny and everyone was great to buy from. Did not even bother going to another dealer!!!! my daughter bought a cruze from him also, both very satisfied customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations to you and your daughter, Patti! Thanks for taking the time to the share your experience with Donnie! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Aves

I wanted a certain truck and Donnie Vernier went out of his way to find the one I was looking for and made me a deal I couldn’t turn down. Had a great experience there. Will definitely go back when I’m looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

It is great to hear your experience went well with Donnie -- we appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donnie Vernier"

- Latasha5

Donnie is an awesome sales guy, I am a person that doesn’t like pushy people and he is not that at all. He lets you tell him what you are looking for and finds it’s and let you take it for a drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Donnie -- we appreciate the feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Mandyz

We came to George Weber after a horrid experience at Laura Buick and could not be happier. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Donnie in particular was fantastic!! I will recommend this dealership and Donnie to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and sharing your fantastic car buying experience with Donnie! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,020

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$75,720

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,819

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,604

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,239

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,534

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,354