About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

4.9

90 Lifetime Reviews

701 Old State Rt 3, Columbia, Illinois 62236
Call (618) 281-5111

90 Reviews of Weber Chevrolet Columbia

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Best help I have ever had"

- Jacques Sue

Mark has been the best help I have ever had in trying to obtain a vehicle he's been so understanding and so helpful through this whole thing he is gone out of his way to help me get my issues straightened out so I can get the vehicle that I have always wanted and I will always appreciate him and thank him for all of his help and I will recommend all my friends and family to go to Weber Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linomaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christmas May
Oct 20, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with Mark -- we value all feedback and happy to hear you are satisfied! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager

October 15, 2017

"pleasant experience, will return, recommend to others"

- Sherrie L. Merz

Dreading the experience of car shopping, but was pleasantly surprised. My daughter had researched cars on the website, and Mark was very respectful of her interests and needs; did not try to push cars she was not interested in. He worked with her to meet her price range, offering several options and any discounts that were available. He was very hospitable and always making sure we were comfortable. We enjoyed working with him and we will definitely refer friends and family to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linomaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Sherrie, thanks so much for sharing your daughter's experience with Mark -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers! We are pleased to hear she found just what she was looking for! We look forward to helping you in the future and if you need anything before then, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager

October 14, 2017

"Great"

- Cdotson

Overall Great experience with great people! Norm to time to explain everything on the phone and in person which helped make my decision easier and better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Christensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear your overall experience was great with Norm! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager

October 12, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Richard G

We have purchased three new cars from George Weber Chevy in the last three years. I have always been totally pleased and won’t buy a car anywhere else. I was very impressed with my salesman, Matt Tyson, and the managers that worked with us. There is no high pressure or games played at this dealership. I actually enjoy the experience of buying a vehicle at George Weber Chevrolet. I used to dread shopping for a new car, but not anymore. Keep up the good work guys and thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Tyson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim , the Business Manager
Oct 16, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for the kind words, Richard. We appreciate you for continuing to come to Weber to purchase your new vehicles, we know there are plenty of other places you could choose from. We are pleased to hear Matt took great care of you and if there is anything else you have questions about, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager

October 12, 2017

"Weber is the Best!"

- Belleville ‘s Chevy owners

We had a great experience with our salesman Mark and Matt! The finance guy was great too! We were the last ones to see him late on Wednesday night and he was very apologetic! The sales Manager was also very apologetic about the wait! And , Will went through the technical stuff on the car which was very helpful! So, we will refer anyone that needs a new or used car or truck to Weber Chevrolet!ThanksAgain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linomaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Tyson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear Mark, Matt and Will helped you get into a vehicle you wanted and you are satisfied! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager

September 25, 2017

"Poor customer service"

- Lreynoldsstl

After spending 2 hours at the Missouri DMV I was told George Weber Chevrolet of Columbia filled the title out incorrectly. I called to say I was coming to have it corrected and they were rude. Arrived to have it fixed and they literally laughed and said" that's funny.. Oops!" They correced their mistake and handed the the title back with zero apologies. Very poor customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan
Sep 27, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We apologize for any inconvenient experience you had with our dealership. We appreciate hearing from all our customers and take all feedback as ways to better our organization. If you could please give me, Dave Vogel (General Manager), a call at 618-281-5111; I would like to learn more about your situation. Thanks in advance for your time.

August 31, 2017

"Love my 2017 Chevy Hatchback"

- Kathy,8134

I just traded in my 2013 Chevy Cruse for a 2017 Chevy Hatchback. I LOVE IT!! I was happy with my 2013, but it did not have a backup camera. Mark was my salesperson. He was great. He made buying a new car fun with no high pressure selling. He was was very knowlegeable, patient and friendly. Brian did a great job getting my financing, and Will was the technician that showed me all of the features on my new car, synced my cellphone and provided me with an invitation to a an evening of questions and answers at the dealership. I purchased my 2013 at George Weber and was pleased with that experince and the service I have received the past 4 years. I highly recommend George Weber in Columbia, IL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones, Will Trowbridge and Brian Risk
February 21, 2017

"Exceptional knowledge, professionalism, service, and PRICE!"

- Game6Witness

About a month ago I decided that I would begin my first new car search. I was set on a new chevy Silverado 1500 crew cab 4x4. I looked online for about a week getting a feel for the features that I was looking for and what that would cost me. After that I began by reaching out to every chevy dealership within 30 miles of my home St. Louis, which took a week of two. I told every dealership the same thing, "I am going to buy a Silverado within 2 weeks, here is was I am willing to pay, can you beat this?" Three dealerships and associates stuck out and I went to all three. From the get go, I liked Weber Chevrolet the best! The sale associate, Frank Shinault, and the sales manger, Keith Breda, were down to earth, knowledgeable, and were genuinely concerned with me getting what I want at the price I wanted and did everything to make the deal work. Being young and a first time new vehicle buyer, a family member convinced me to look at don brown because she had met him before and liked him. We went there and ultimately would have bought the truck there (sitting at the table about to sign purchase contract) if it weren't for the fact that don and one of his employees insulted us and spoke down to the female family member like she was incapable of making such a grown up decision. After a warning from me to stop, they did not so we left! We immediately went back to Weber and bought the truck. We didn't know how good the whole package was at Weber until we experience such an unfortunate situation elsewhere. I will forever buy my vehicles from Frank Shinault, Keith Breda, and Weber Chevrolet. I highly recommend a trip out to Weber Chevrolet in Columbia Illinois!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Shinault, Keith Breda
January 09, 2017

"Kelsie ahring thank you so much best car buying experience e"

- Meeeeee

KELSIE AHRING IS THE SALES PERSON YOU NEED TO SEE HER GOT ME 6K OFF THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU ARE THE BEST EVER thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsie ahring
November 07, 2016

"Highly recommend "

- Jakeforce

I worked with Doug Johannes who was unbelievably helpful. He addressed all of my questions and found me the perfect truck to fit my needs. This was the smoothest transaction I've ever been through. I would definitely recommend Weber Chevrolet and Doug to friends, family, or anyone else in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johannes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results