Back

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

Columbia, IL

5.0
1,877 Reviews
Weber Chevrolet Columbia is located just south of St. Louis, MO on Old State Route 3, right off I-255. From the latest Chevrolet models like the new Sonic to a wide selection of GM-certified used cars, trucks and SUVs, our Columbia Chevrolet dealership always has a number of fantastic vehicles on hand for Belleville, IL Chevrolet customers. At our Columbia Chevrolet dealership, we maintain an impressive inventory of Chevy's most popular models so that our St. Louis, IL Chevrolet customers always have plenty of options. If you're looking for a Cruze, Equinox, or Traverse, come see our selection! We even have over 100 Chevy Silverado pickups on hand, making us a great choice for Belleville Chevrolet drivers. Weber Chevrolet Columbia is a GM Business Choice dealer. From commercial vans, trucks and cutaways to build-your-own and upfitted vehicles, our Commercial Sales store will compete with any Columbia Chevrolet dealer. Drivers, contact us to see what Weber Chevrolet Columbia can do for your business.
Contact Dealership

701 Old State Rt 3

Columbia, IL

62236

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,877 reviews

November 26, 2022

Go see Shana for your new vehicle! ! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Weber Chevrolet is the best for all your vehicle needs!! More

by Snyderlisa184
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shana Veinfurt (Mercer)
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Snyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 16, 2022

I was very pleased with the attention to detail that was provided by both Andrew and my finance specialist. They were very organized and ensured that I would be happy with my purchase. More

by Frances.stanley72
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Shoemaker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 16, 2022

Thank you for the good treatment and especially ron I will work on getting the second car More

by Maali88abdallah
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zipprich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Motan
Nov 17, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 12, 2022

If you need a car come Weber in Columbia to see Ron Zipprich He will do all he can to get you in the car you want..... More

by Kendra Crawford
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zipprich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Kendra! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 10, 2022

Tyler was friendly and helped me find the truck i was looking for and worked to get the right price for me More

by Ryan_campo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Snyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Forbus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 11, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 10, 2022

everyone was very friendly and helpful. they made the process very quick and very simple. More

by nvoigt11
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Forbus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 11, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 09, 2022

Great experience. My salesperson was awesome. Would recommend him at any giving time. Thanks Max More

by muusedawg67
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Shinault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Max Wipperman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Forbus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for your outstanding review. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 05, 2022

Always happy with the service we get from Bill, he’s been taking care of us for years. More

by Darienne1986
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Emling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 03, 2022

Great service, delivered what I wanted when I wanted it. Fought for a better interest rate and made sure I was satisfied with the purchase. More

by Paddoccw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Forbus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 01, 2022

He was very professional! He made sure we looked at everything we wanted and got what would be best for us! More

by Samanthawhite9413
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Schwarztrauber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Snyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Linomaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kurt Bergsieker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 03, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Weber Chevrolet Columbia! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,877 results