Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

Columbia, IL

5.0
1,338 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Weber Chevrolet Columbia is located just south of St. Louis, MO on Old State Route 3, right off I-255. From the latest Chevrolet models like the new Sonic to a wide selection of GM-certified used cars, trucks and SUVs, our Columbia Chevrolet dealership always has a number of fantastic vehicles on hand for Belleville, IL Chevrolet customers. At our Columbia Chevrolet dealership, we maintain an impressive inventory of Chevy's most popular models so that our St. Louis, IL Chevrolet customers always have plenty of options. If you're looking for a Cruze, Equinox, or Traverse, come see our selection! We even have over 100 Chevy Silverado pickups on hand, making us a great choice for Belleville Chevrolet drivers. Weber Chevrolet Columbia is a GM Business Choice dealer. From commercial vans, trucks and cutaways to build-your-own and upfitted vehicles, our Commercial Sales store will compete with any Columbia Chevrolet dealer. Drivers, contact us to see what Weber Chevrolet Columbia can do for your business.

701 Old State Rt 3

Columbia, IL

62236

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,339 reviews

December 03, 2020

"Matt Tyson and Ron Shinault did a great job of listening..."

- Joe Dittrich

Matt Tyson and Ron Shinault did a great job of listening to our needs and providing the options to make the best educated decision for our situation. We are retired and trying out the RV lifestyle. We had the camper and needed a tow vehicle. Having never owned a truck before, Ron explained the pros and cons of different trucks. Matt provided four test vehicles and helped us get the best price. Lisa Snyder gladly helped set up the car's technology with our phones. I would recommend Weber in Columbia for a new or used car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Weber Chevrolet Columbia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 02, 2020

"George Weber has REAL people selling those cars! We know..."

- Rad=5

George Weber has REAL people selling those cars! We know where to go to get an awesome deal and that's George Weber. Mr Shoemaker, dude you Rock!!! With your help, my hubby got his cd player (and HIS new ride).We couldn't be any happier (unless you wanna make a payment or two....jus kidding). They honestly made the whole buying process quick and painless. I dont have to tell you where we will go when it is time to purchase another vehicle, but I will....George Weber !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 01, 2020

"Ron shinault was great, got me into the vehicle that we..."

- Shob1966

Ron shinault was great, got me into the vehicle that we wanted, he is definitely the go to salesman at the Weber dealership. Thanks Ron!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 01, 2020

"They had exactly what we were looking for at a fair..."

- Gcaptain0

They had exactly what we were looking for at a fair price. Mark was knowledgeable and helpful. We found this dealership on cars.com. We were pleased with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 01, 2020

"Ron was a pleasure to work with. He did not pressure us..."

- Greeney0303

Ron was a pleasure to work with. He did not pressure us at all. He was very informative and made sure he right fit us for what our family needed. I will definitely be back the next time we’re in need of a car. Thank you Ron, our family appreciates you and your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Ron on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 30, 2020

"Donnie just sold us our 2021 Chev Silvarado LTZ truck...."

- barbcampbell0925

Donnie just sold us our 2021 Chev Silvarado LTZ truck. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We were completely satisfied with the process and he can count on our return business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Barb, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Donnie was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2021 Chevy Silverado LTZ! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 29, 2020

"Recently purchased a used vehicle and it was one of the..."

- Jim P

Recently purchased a used vehicle and it was one of the best experiences I have ever had. The staff from beginning to end were terrific. I want to give a special thanks to the sales person, Andrew White, for all of his knowledge and guidance through the complete process.....I recommend Weber Chevrolet and Andrew for your next new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Jim, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Andrew is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 28, 2020

"Donnie Vernier has been our salesman for over 15 years..."

- PartyOfFive18

Donnie Vernier has been our salesman for over 15 years now, and we have always been impressed with his service! As our family has grown, he has always known exactly what is right for us. Thanks for always being there for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 27, 2020

"We always have a great experience at George Weber and..."

- Michelle.fleming10

We always have a great experience at George Weber and today was no exception. Fast and friendly staff through the whole buying process. Bill was fantastic and we will definitely be back when we need another truck or car. Thanks again George Weber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 27, 2020

"Matt was amazing to work with. Got his recommendation..."

- Jgcalhoun5790

Matt was amazing to work with. Got his recommendation through a friend .He sure didn't disappoint. He immediately contacted me and I never felt any pressure through the whole buying experience. Weber Chevrolet and Matt Tyson "ROCK"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Matt was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,339 results