Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

Columbia, IL

5.0
1,554 Reviews
Weber Chevrolet Columbia is located just south of St. Louis, MO on Old State Route 3, right off I-255. From the latest Chevrolet models like the new Sonic to a wide selection of GM-certified used cars, trucks and SUVs, our Columbia Chevrolet dealership always has a number of fantastic vehicles on hand for Belleville, IL Chevrolet customers. At our Columbia Chevrolet dealership, we maintain an impressive inventory of Chevy's most popular models so that our St. Louis, IL Chevrolet customers always have plenty of options. If you're looking for a Cruze, Equinox, or Traverse, come see our selection! We even have over 100 Chevy Silverado pickups on hand, making us a great choice for Belleville Chevrolet drivers. Weber Chevrolet Columbia is a GM Business Choice dealer. From commercial vans, trucks and cutaways to build-your-own and upfitted vehicles, our Commercial Sales store will compete with any Columbia Chevrolet dealer. Drivers, contact us to see what Weber Chevrolet Columbia can do for your business.

701 Old State Rt 3

Columbia, IL

62236

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,554 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Tony Franks and all the staff at Weber Chevrolet were..."

- Araftery71

Tony Franks and all the staff at Weber Chevrolet were wonderful to work with!! We love our new truck!!! Thank you for making it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Max was awesome, today’s crazy market made for a hard..."

- dunedude123

Max was awesome, today’s crazy market made for a hard time getting a truck I wanted but that was no fault of the dealership. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 17, 2021

"Second time working with Mark L. Each time he has worked..."

- Jlipman14

Second time working with Mark L. Each time he has worked with us to help us find a car most suitable for our family. highly recommend Weber and Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 13, 2021

"Very good service got exactly what I wanted. Would..."

- dupogirl30

Very good service got exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend friends. Have never received bad services. Have been coming here for years. Will be back if I need anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 12, 2021

"Weber Chevrolet in Columbia is the best - we just..."

- The Hill's

Weber Chevrolet in Columbia is the best - we just purchased our 4th car from them and we could not be happier. Richard McCabe was a great sales person. Thanks again Weber Chevrolet Then Hills

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 11, 2021

"Was a pleasant and positive buying experience and it..."

- tamrak1111

Was a pleasant and positive buying experience and it didn’t take all day!!! Tony and the rest of the team were professional and they made my experience a great one! I am loving my new Chevy Colorado!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 10, 2021

"The Weber team is fantastic. From service, sales to..."

- Tom Shad

The Weber team is fantastic. From service, sales to finance. Everyone was professional and treated my wife and I with respect. They listened to our needs and met them without the back and forth you may get from other buying experiences. Wholeheartedly recommend the Weber team to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Tom Shad responded

I’d like to amend this review. Apparently trade in values are figured by some new math. Our trade was listed for $8000 over what we received. Not a fan of being told that KBB or Edmunds are not correct when I see them list our van 8k above what we were offered.

Jul 12, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

Jul 12, 2021 -

Tom Shad responded

Obviously my amended review has been overlooked. Folks may want to consider treatment after the sale is finished. This is how repeat business is earned. We will not return.

July 09, 2021

"Mark (Scooter) and Lisa were VERY knowledgeable and a..."

- ccouch0

Mark (Scooter) and Lisa were VERY knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. This was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. We would definitely buy from Mark and Weber Chevrolet - Columbia IL again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 07, 2021

"George Weber Chevrolet and Mark are some of the most..."

- Tinjus92

George Weber Chevrolet and Mark are some of the most honest, pleasant, and intelligent dealerships and sales associates I've ever met. I have never had a better experience dealing with cars than I did here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 07, 2021

"Andrew did everything he said he would do and more, not..."

- SPARKS

Andrew did everything he said he would do and more, not bad for a used car salesman. All kidding aside he did great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,554 results