Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

5.0

931 Lifetime Reviews

701 Old State Rt 3, Columbia, Illinois 62236
Call (618) 281-5111

931 Reviews of Weber Chevrolet Columbia

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"New Chevy Tough 4x4 for coming up Bad Winter Weather"

- Besttires

Quick in & out service from Bill Emling @ Weber Chevrolet in Columbia Il. Easy shopping @ Weber . I had a great time while finding my new 4x4 @ Weber. Was happy with the $ given on my trade in. Over all it was a great deal. Only took a few hours to be on the road with new truck. Would rec. friends & fam. to Bill Emling 4 sure. ***** 5 star service from everyone @ the dealership. *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Risk
October 18, 2019

"2015 Equinox "

- SaraDee

This has been my best experience at a car dealership. Staff were very helpful, attentive and informative. Will definitely be recommending this dealership to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Robishaw
October 18, 2019

"One of the best customer service experiences. "

- Taylor Poole

As a first time car buyer, I’m so glad I chose Weber Chevy and worked with Donnie. He was so kind, fun to work with, took the time to get to know me and my wants. I never felt pressured into anything or to take a specific deal. I actually had to come back a few months after I first met Donnie and I knew I would be going back when the time was better for a car. Donnie was very upfront and not your “typical” car salesman. He made sure to make sure all places had been checked to make sure I was getting the car I wanted at the best price. I would highly recommend anyone to Weber Chevy and to ask for Donnie. He was truly a pleasure to work with. Thank you Donnie for helping get this small town girl drive across the country in her new 2019 Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian
October 18, 2019

"Staff very friendly helpfu to satisfy customer needs very pr"

- Mynewchevroletspark

I would refer my friends and family to Weber Chevrolet to to buy a new car very friendly and professional staff with meeting the customers needs and finding the right car for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Johnmc

Richard McCabe of George Weber Chev provided top notch customer service and made the purchase experience an enjoyable one. I would recommend seeing Richard when shopping at George Weber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Weber Chevrolet is a great place to purchase a vehicle "

- Frank S

Our entire purchase was handled professionally from start to finish. There were no gimmicks and we appreciated that . Thanks to Ron Shinault our salesman for going above and beyond to make this a great experience. We will buy here again and we highly recommend Weber Chevrolet and Ron Shinault to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr Agnew
Oct 17, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Frank, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks so much for sharing your great experience with Ron -- we really appreciate hearing from our customers and happy you're satisfied! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Keith Breda, GSM

October 16, 2019

"Wonderful Service "

- angiebeg

A big thanks to Jimmie who was honest, friendly and helpful. I loved that the price advertised was the price paid. Thanks again for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Angie, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with Jimmie -- we really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Keith Breda, GSM

October 16, 2019

"Jimmie Rines"

- RT&JM

Jimmie Rines was awesome and great to work with. I would recommend Jimmie to my friends! He was courteous,friendly,knowledgeable and great to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Robishaw
Oct 17, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Jimmie -- we really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Keith Breda, GSM

October 16, 2019

"Our “new to us” truck"

- rtiberend

Had a wonderful experience working with Mark Linomaz! We are retiring and needed a more powerful truck to pull our camper. From the test drive through the paperwork it was a smooth process and we are just really happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Mark -- we really appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy retirement to it's fullest! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Happy motoring! Keith Breda, GSM

October 14, 2019

"Used car buying"

- Elaine & Ron Schaefer

Matt Tyson and John Anderson were a joy to work with. We were looking for a late model used vehicle with low mileage. Matt searched until he found the right car for us. We were very pleased with his professional, helpful and courteous manner. This is our 5th car we purchased from George Weber and would highly recommend both Matt Tyson and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Anderson
Oct 15, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Elaine and Ron, congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to hear Matt and John found the right vehicle for your needs! As always, if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family for so many years! Happy motoring! Keith Breda, GSM

1
...
1 - 10 of 931 results