About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

5.0

631 Lifetime Reviews

701 Old State Rt 3, Columbia, Illinois 62236
Call (618) 281-5111

631 Reviews of Weber Chevrolet Columbia

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Easy and stress-free car buying experience"

- Micoa

Mark was a huge help and kept everything easy, simple, and informative. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable the whole time! It was a short and sweet buying experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linomaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"My G Weber Columbia Great Experience"

- stvqba

I have bought from many dealers in the area the customer service follow up after the sale was awesome. Everyone I dealt with at Weber Chevrolet Columbia was great and the follow up after the sale was very impressive. The dealerships I have dealt with in the past pale in comparison to Weber in that area. I do not remember the finance person I dealt with name but also great experience overall look forward to more follow up customer service. Would recommend and buy from again and again, I have not yet used your service dept. but plan to because of the sales staff and support staff. & Tom met the rat pack.....LOL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Masterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Vogel
Jan 18, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Tom -- we always appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 17, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500"

- Gary/Linda

Always a pleasant experience. Our salesman Ron Shinault is always so knowledgeable and goes over and above to meet all of our needs. Mr. Shinault is the reason we keep coming back to purchase our vehicles. We just tell him what we want and need and he finds it so quickly. This makes buying a vehicle so much easier. Brian Boyd was great in service for our old vehicle and Jim Robishaw in finance was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Shinault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Boyd and Jim Robishaw
Jan 18, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Ron, Brian, and Jim! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 15, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Equinox"

- lf1234

Jason Brown was our salesperson and was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get us a fair deal. A great dealership for sales and service, would recommend Weber to anyone looking for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Jason -- we appreciate hearing from our customers. Enjoy and please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 15, 2019

"Great experience!"

- 46minime

Had a great buying experience with Rich, the finance department, and the technology expert. This was my first new car buy and the whole staff made it very easy and very comfortable. I will definitely reccomend George Weber Columbia to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard McCabe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! We are pleased to hear Rich took great care of you on your first car buying experience! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 14, 2019

"Chevrolet Traverse"

- chubbard88

We could not have asked for a better experience while purchasing our Traverse. Mark was extremely helpful and very professional. Asked all of our questions and more. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linomaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Traverse! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if we can help you with anything else! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 12, 2019

"All around great. "

- Bobcakes

From beginning to end. Fantastic experience was great was great was great was super was super. Top notch. Everything went smoothly. Very very very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linomaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mark -- we always appreciate the feedback! If we can help you with anything else, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 11, 2019

"Mike Boshans is the best!"

- lionmama

Mike listened carefully to what I was looking for in a car. He showed me a variety of options that all fit my budget as well as what I was hoping for in car. After lots of driving around and looking, I left the dealership considering two great options and planned to return the next day after deciding. He called me after I left the dealership that day to let know he found a third option that he thought might be perfect! He was right! He saved me a few thousand dollars and found me the same vehicle I liked with less mileage. Also, he explained every detail of what I be charged, no surprises, the hidden costs. He was professional and courteous and made buying a car fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boshans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Mike! Enjoy and please let us know if we can help you with anything else! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 10, 2019

"Simple and hassle free."

- Knnthkish

Mark sold me my newest truck. It was the best sales experience I’ve ever had ever. He answered all my questions and concerns and was very transparent with everything. No hassle or pressure to buy anything. He gave me the numbers and said if it works for what you want we’ll do the deal. Mark was very professional at his job and I will give his name to anyone that’s looking for a new car or truck. Thanks again for the great buying experience and taking the time to make sure it was a great fit for me. Out of 10 stars Mark deserves 11.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linomaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We appreciate your business and taking the time to share your experience with Mark! Enjoy and please let us know if we can help with anything else! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 10, 2019

"Bought a new car"

- Welderchik777

Mark Jones helped me find a brand new car in my price range and was very nice and helpful. He got me the model make year color and interior color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! Enjoy and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 631 results