About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dontae` Davis.
Dontae` Davis
Dontae`  Davis, Sales Associate, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
5.0

Dontae` Davis

Sales Associate

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I have gone from a New/ Used car Sales and Leasing Consultant to an Internet Sales Coordinator for this company since I was hired almost 6 years ago. I am ultimately looking to make a move up the corporate ladder at some point. I have been consistently improving and honing my sales skills, customer relationships and sales numbers. I plan on a long career in this business.

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Dontae` Davis

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Dr. Green

This was one of the best experiences in car purchases I have had. The salesman, Mr. Davis was knowledgeable, patient, and informative throughout my time at the dealership deciding on my car purchase. He secured me a great loan and put me in my new vehicle in less than two hours. I truly appreciated the time, atmosphere, conversation throughout my purchase, and I will return for any additional car purchases. I highly recommend Mr. Davis and this dealership to any potential customers and will share with all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Sgkaffl

Walked in just looking, ended up leaving with the exact car I was looking for. Dontae, Phil and Ebenezer made the experience completely painless and got me out the door significantly lower than I was even hoping for. Would definitely come back for any future Chevy needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman, Ebenezer Arthur

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptionally Amaazing "

- Danny2x

Very inviting and easy going. Knowledgeable of the inventory and accommodated to what I was asking for. Time well spent. Happy with my decision and product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase for mom"

- Mom new car

My mother's sales person Dontae Davis was outstanding.. His personality, knowledge and overall customer service made the buying experience excellent. I would recommend him to any one looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We are pleased Dontae delivered an outstanding purchasing experience for your mother. Thank you for your recommendation of him and have an amazing day!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jade89

Dontae was very helpful and friendly. He helped get me a deal on my car. Service was timely and prompt. I really enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most spectacular service ever known"

- Justin12

Not only did I get a better deal but I got top notch service thanks to my sales consultant Dontae Davis I was able to get a great deal with a great warranty as well as gap insurance included while having a great price. I am more then satisfied and happy this completely mad my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Gross, Ebenezer Arthur

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer. "

- Josean14

For my first time buying a car, this was as good as it gets. I came in and was greeted and sat down. Within no time I was out the door. Mr.Dontae Davis was a great man and kept everything crystal clear. It was easy for myself to feel comfortable and welcomed. Great person and service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Had a great experience "

- Kachelle008

I had a wonderful experience at Heritage Chevrolet. Dontae is a wonderful salesman. He is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and very dedicated to giving a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We are pleased Dontae provided a great customer experience for you. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Fast Service!"

- Lauren21

My boyfriend and I went car shopping about a month ago at Heritage Dodge, after leaving without purchasing he was contacted by Heritage Chevy with some great deals. We went in and met with Dante who was very personable and funny, he made the experience very easy and was honest with us about everything throughout the transaction. We weren't there all day like some dealerships, they sent someone to get the car while we did the paper work and a few minutes after we were done the car was ready to go. My boyfriend loves the car and we would definitely recommend going to Dante for your car buying needs. Thanks again for the great professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Gross, Erick Douglas

Jan 25, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon Lauren. Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Dontae Davis was able to assist you with your new purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again Lauren for the highly praised review.

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dontae is amazing!!! Please buy from him! "

- Crystal129

I came in the dealership mad and Dontae gave us a great deal and Service was excellent! I left happy! Dontae made the whole buying process fast and professional. I would recommend him to everyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,593

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$63,731

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,364

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,104

2017 Buick Regal

$33,422

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,986

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$29,919

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,897