About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dontae` Davis.
Dontae` Davis
Dontae`  Davis, Sales Associate, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
5.0

Dontae` Davis

Sales Associate

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I have gone from a New/ Used car Sales and Leasing Consultant to an Internet Sales Coordinator for this company since I was hired almost 6 years ago. I am ultimately looking to make a move up the corporate ladder at some point. I have been consistently improving and honing my sales skills, customer relationships and sales numbers. I plan on a long career in this business.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Dontae` Davis

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Sales People"

- DirtyBirdz84

The salesmen, especually Dontae were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I was greeted before I made it through the door. My sister bought a new SUV just a few days before over at the Dodge dealership and had a similar experience. We will likely be customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

It means so much to have earned your trust in our business! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Moni2929

Great team that takes the proper time and answers all questions and concerns. Very polite and professional team. Provided all rebates and incentives that I qualified for. Overall excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Moni, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- Mrtoyin91

The sales consultant (Mr. Dontae Davis) was very knowledgeable about the car. He was professional, fair and not pushy. The manager and rest of the sale dept were open and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebenezer Arthur, Erick Douglas

May 31, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dontae! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customers"

- Vetteowner

My husband and I purchased a Corvette from Heritage on May 12, 2018. From the moment we stepped onto the car lot we felt welcome and respected. Our salesman, Dontae, did a stellar job showing us the car we were interested in. He was very professional yet friendly as he answered all of our questions in such a way that we felt no pressure. From start to finish the process of buying a car was great. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Dr. Green

This was one of the best experiences in car purchases I have had. The salesman, Mr. Davis was knowledgeable, patient, and informative throughout my time at the dealership deciding on my car purchase. He secured me a great loan and put me in my new vehicle in less than two hours. I truly appreciated the time, atmosphere, conversation throughout my purchase, and I will return for any additional car purchases. I highly recommend Mr. Davis and this dealership to any potential customers and will share with all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Sgkaffl

Walked in just looking, ended up leaving with the exact car I was looking for. Dontae, Phil and Ebenezer made the experience completely painless and got me out the door significantly lower than I was even hoping for. Would definitely come back for any future Chevy needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman, Ebenezer Arthur

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptionally Amaazing "

- Danny2x

Very inviting and easy going. Knowledgeable of the inventory and accommodated to what I was asking for. Time well spent. Happy with my decision and product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase for mom"

- Mom new car

My mother's sales person Dontae Davis was outstanding.. His personality, knowledge and overall customer service made the buying experience excellent. I would recommend him to any one looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We are pleased Dontae delivered an outstanding purchasing experience for your mother. Thank you for your recommendation of him and have an amazing day!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jade89

Dontae was very helpful and friendly. He helped get me a deal on my car. Service was timely and prompt. I really enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most spectacular service ever known"

- Justin12

Not only did I get a better deal but I got top notch service thanks to my sales consultant Dontae Davis I was able to get a great deal with a great warranty as well as gap insurance included while having a great price. I am more then satisfied and happy this completely mad my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Gross, Ebenezer Arthur

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$37,255

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,607

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$93,825

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,547

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,547

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,584

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$55,199