About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Foley.
Doug Foley
Doug Foley, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Doug Foley

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I have been with Audi Beaverton for three years, loving everything about the cars and most things about the job. It's been a great place to settle after a long stint selling Mercedes, a couple of years selling airplanes, and sixteen years in the computer business. I love my Q5 and my A3 3.2-and my wife too, of course. She lets me drive the A3 on my favorite twisty West Hills roads from time to time.

29 Reviews of Doug Foley

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service"

- alex123

I gave a high rating because the service was very helpful. From purchasing the vehicle to service, I have been impressed. Doug, Brittany and Sigve all exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Brittany Myers

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking to replace my mini cooper"

- Steve audi

I went to the Audi dealership wanting to look at the A3 convertible. But then after looking at several models decided on the 2017 TT. Doug was very helpful and answered all my questions. If he did not know the answer he got the answer for me. Once I decided on the model and color I test drove the car. They made the purchase process very easy and I drove home a couple hours later in my new TT. I would recommend them to my friends that are looking for a higher end car. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- John Deere

I always truely enjoy my visits to Sunset Audi. Friendly and courteous staff, always great and reliable work. Comfortable waiting area with coffee and goodies...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Laing

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New A4 owner"

- NewA4owner

I worked with Doug Foley to purchase my new Audi A4. I was surprised with the lack of pressure into buying the car and the smooth process. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and Doug took his time to answer any questions or concerns I had. He let me test drive multiple cars, and very highly knowledgeable in all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mroad

Tony was great. Very patient and helpful as we narrowed down our search to just the right car with no pressure to buy at any point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yan

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Mandy

The process of buying a new car was fairly quick and easy. There was absolutely no pressure from anyone. Doug was very patient in answering all my questions. He made himself available when I wanted to meet, and everything ready to go when I got there. He was very knowledgeable about the brand and the particular car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying an Audi"

- Rgoodman@pdx

I purchased an Audi Q for my son and the people at Audi from top to bottom were fantastic! I would highly recommend using Sunset Audi for anyone looking to buy an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond "

- thedess

The agent was awesome and so informative around the A3 E tron. They went out of their way to get me the lowest price even when it meant matching another dealership. And Doug Foley was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and got me the car I wanted even when it had to be shipped. the experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Chung

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service and buying experience "

- Hylander2016

We bought a used vehicle from Audi Sunset. The car was priced at fair market value so there was no need to go through the hassle of negotiating a fair deal. The sales team was great and very accommodating. I would definitely buy a car from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper

3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999