Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hendricks.
Mark Hendricks
Mark Hendricks at Bennett Chevrolet
5.0

Mark Hendricks

Sales Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

342 Reviews of Mark Hendricks

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was awesome. He listened to our needs and wants..."

- Maureen

Andrew was awesome. He listened to our needs and wants and helped get us in a good car with a fair price! I would definitely recommend Bennett Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hoffman

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole made finding and buying the truck to meet our..."

- capemaynativeplants

Nicole made finding and buying the truck to meet our needs a pleasant experience. Management did a great job finding the best financing option for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett , Jim Hahn

Dec 11, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Bennett Chevrolet. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter J. Pascarella, Jr. & Lori Ann Pascarella 2019 Red Hot "

- Peter J. Pascarella, Jr

Nicole was amazing, the initial meet, I knew my experience would be a pleasure, Mark was amazing, so extremely helpful, picked up the vehicle for my spouse today, the entire endeavor was effortless, we are prepared to order our C8 soon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett

Dec 08, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon made the car buying process very easy & smooth. He..."

- Kelseylawn

Jon made the car buying process very easy & smooth. He was helpful, honest, and knowledgeable and Jon made sure I was informed before making my recision on my SUV. Definitely recommending Bennett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, Jon DeNick

Dec 04, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Kelsey, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Silverado Purchase Experience"

- Ralphy51

Visited Bennett Chevrolet to purchase a new truck for the second time. This purchase was ethe easiest purchase I've ever made. Sales Professional Jon DeNick was extremely easy to deal with. He was courteous and knowledgeable about the truck and it's accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Dec 03, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very frendly special jim zolna and mark..."

- Josecabrera

The staff was very frendly special jim zolna and mark Hendricks-Jostin Bird Iam very happy with my NEW Car I will recoment people to buy any Car at Bennett Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, Jim Zolna

Nov 25, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- pmatteo123

This is the third time I purchased a new vehicle from Bennett and each time was great!!! But this time my sales representative was outstanding!!!!!. Jim Zolna was the best sales person I have ever dealt with and I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime!!! He was totally helpful, personable, and truly cares about his customer!!! Bennett is great to work with but having Jim put it over the top!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zolna

Nov 25, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Car Purchased Here, Awesome Experience as Always!"

- RobertSantorelli

Evan, Mark and Justin were absolutely awesome!!!!! This is the third vehicle we bought here in a matter of five years, we will go nowhere else. We love it here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor, Justin Bird

Nov 25, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Robert, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Bennett Chevrolet. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- brianjuliano1517

Just wanted to say what a great experience it was buying my new Chevy Trax from Bennett. Rebecca and Mark Hendricks were awesome to work with. They mad this purchase as seamless as possible. They were great to work with and we are very happy with our new purchase. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Regii

Nov 25, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Bennett Chevrolet and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OMG! I don't know where to begin! Bennett Chevrolet is..."

- murdfam

OMG! I don't know where to begin! Bennett Chevrolet is the best! I am thrilled to have found them and so happy to have found Rebecca Regii! She really knew how to help me and how to direct me as the lease on my Buick was coming to an end and I was unsure of what to do! Rebecca guided me and helped me make an important decision and now I am very happily driving my new Chevy Trax! Thanks Rebecca, you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, Rebecca Regii

Nov 21, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Bennett Chevrolet again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $50,020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,250

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$40,250

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,025

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,025

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $50,020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,905

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,905

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,850

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,850