Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Hendricks.
Mark Hendricks
Mark Hendricks at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Hendricks

Sales Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

385 Reviews of Mark Hendricks

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just traded in my traverse and had the best experience..."

- jreganato

I just traded in my traverse and had the best experience with Doug! He was personable, answered all of our questions, and honest. I love my Chevy and will definitely be going back when this lease is up for my next car. I highly recommend heading to Bennett if you want quality service and friendly dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Doug on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest an best experience I have ever had..."

- Johnhesse50

This was the smoothest an best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle...People were so nice an no pressure to purchase a vehicle...There are many dealerships that I will not go to after experiencing the high pressure selling tactics...Rebecca was the best sales person I have ever had EVER !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Regii, Jim Hannan

Nov 04, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Bennett. Went home with a..."

- Daniellew1

We had a great experience with Bennett. Went home with a certified used car and a fair deal! They worked fast so we did not have to sit there for hours! Staff was very friendly, helpful, & knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett

Oct 12, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Jon Denick. He listened..."

- Daly2

It was a pleasure working with Jon Denick. He listened and answered all our questions. Made my husband and I feel comfortable and not pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Oct 12, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Doug, Mark and Jim H..."

- nancib521

I had a wonderful experience with Doug, Mark and Jim H this past week. I visited Bennett due to my lease being up, but not really expecting to walk away with a new car. They made it happen. Great team, not to mention, staying late to help me through the process! Thank you! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan, Doug Huggard

Oct 08, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My grandfather and I went here to look for my first car..."

- Kaylamoore291

My grandfather and I went here to look for my first car and got the car that I really loved! Great service highly recommend that if you are looking for a used first car go here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, Doug Huggard

Oct 05, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bennett Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim has been amazing throughout my process of getting my..."

- DanA

Jim has been amazing throughout my process of getting my personal dream car. He communicated during the entire time my car was being built. Honest and an overall great person. Kudos to the entire dealership. It’s a pleasure to know I have a home here! Great job Bennett Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Andrew Long, Jim Zolna , Andrew, Mark, Andy and Justin

Sep 21, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd time getting a vehicle from Bennett! We..."

- Sdwrmak

This is our 3rd time getting a vehicle from Bennett! We come back because of the customer service and awesome no pressure employees. They work with you and don’t make you feel pressured or what you are looking for is not going to happen. I took my leased equinox in for an oil change and decided since we knew our lease was ending soon and I have gotten an email to start discussing lease end options that I would talk to someone. I started a conversation with Rebecca and began looking at vehicles. I ended up leaving Bennett on Saturday with a brand new equinox!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Bennett Chevrolet. Congratulations on your Equinox! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Rebecca provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was on target .Jonathan Denick spoke with..."

- Psd824

The dealership was on target . Jonathan Denick spoke with us on phone was very knowledgeable of knowing what we were looking for. We traveled from Woodbridge Nj to this dealership . Highly recommend this dealership and Jon . If I’m ever in need of another Chevrolet would diffently use this dealership. Worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick, Jim Hannan

Sep 03, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been searching for a 2SS Camaro with the options..."

- Wp77

I had been searching for a 2SS Camaro with the options Etc, that I wanted. After doing daily searches for one to hit a dealer lot, one arrived at Bennett Chevrolet in Egg Harbor Township NJ over 300 miles from where I am in Upstate NY. After talking With Johathan Denick from Bennett Chevy I knew I was making the trip. From start to finish he made a somewhat complicated out of state deal with a trade a very easy transaction. I am enjoying a lifetime dream. Thanks to ALL at Bennett Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,770

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,770

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,985

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,985

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,215

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,215

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,585

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,585

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,770

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,770

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,270

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$26,270