Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Mrockowski.
Doug Mrockowski
Doug Mrockowski at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
4.9

Doug Mrockowski

Finance Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Doug Mrockowski

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A single female walks into an autodealer and had a great..."

- Mtrovato4782

A single female walks into an autodealer and had a great time. I was not pressured, down talked or felt stupid. Best car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Papaleo, Anthony Harris

May 12, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service provided by the dealer was great and hassle..."

- Poonam Gada

The service provided by the dealer was great and hassle free throughout my buying process. I travelled all the way from Delaware as the this dealer was referred by my frend, and the drive was worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chisomaga Igwilo

Apr 29, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant, Chisomaga worked diligently to get..."

- Os2 Thompson

Everyone was pleasant, Chisomaga worked diligently to get me my deal on a Mazda3 hatchback 6spd. And I love the car. Hard to find this particular version of the car. Actually enjoyed my time in finance. Great job everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chisomaga Igwilo

Apr 29, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s the best new car buying experience we’ve had. Lost..."

- bvoyton

It’s the best new car buying experience we’ve had. Lost back of key fob. Two day’s later,, received new one. They can’t do enough for you. Love CX9 Signature and the deal!! Would highly recommend this car and the dealership!! Bonnie and Frank Voyton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Arment, Eugene Papaleo

Apr 28, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Heritage was fantastic. Our salesperson..."

- MarleneStamm1

Our experience at Heritage was fantastic. Our salesperson Justin was extremely helpful and very patient as we worked through our decision. He gets 5 stars. Great team at Heritage as well. We couldn’t be happier with our new CX5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Craig

Apr 18, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate..."

- greg007

Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate Wil Wells. Heritage Mazda is #1 in Sales & Service. Special Thanks to Sales Manager Eugene Papaleo for approving a request of change for my purchase, Justin Ledbetter for working the numbers to make my purchase possible, Doug Mrockowski in Finance, Rodney Dais and Sheila Nesbit for contacting me to ask what they could do to help in making my decision to purchase my new vehicle. A special thanks for everyone in the Service Department & Wil Wells for taking the time to allow me to test drive 3 different models before making my decision in purchasing myour 2021 CX9 "Carbon Edition". Everyone was very Professional & Friendly. Thanks to the "Whole Team" !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and Shelia were very friendly and took the time to..."

- cheesekel

Justin and Shelia were very friendly and took the time to get me the price I absolutely needed to settle on. Love my Jeep Wrangler. Doug in finance had a fantastic personality and explained everything to me so I could understand all aspects of the finance. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Nesbit, Justin Craig

Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My time at this dealership was pleasant.. Although about..."

- Diana G.

My time at this dealership was pleasant.. Although about one or two people came off unfriendly, Chisom and Doug were amazing and patient! I had no idea what I wanted when I walked in but I walked out with a car I absolutely love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chisomaga Igwilo

Dec 16, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Diana, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chisom was wonderful to work with. He found me my DREAM..."

- samanthaburley

Chisom was wonderful to work with. He found me my DREAM car- everything I wanted in my car, he found! I was very anxious about upgrading my car, but he really helped me navigate the process smoothly and was incredibly supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership and buying experience! I traveled from..."

- LGreen

Amazing dealership and buying experience! I traveled from out of town to purchase a vehicle, and everyone at the dealership went above and beyond. Chisomaga was extremely helpful and accommodating, answering all of my questions throughout the process. Justin L. also checked on me prior to and throughout the car buying experience. Doug made the financing process simple, explaining all of the available options clearly. Heritage Mazda of Bel Air offers a no pressure car buyer experience, where you are respected as a buyer, your questions are answered, and your business is valued. I will be returning to this dealership in the future and recommending it to others. Thank you for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,488
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,004
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,240
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,656
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,142
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,509
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD