About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Opie.
Doug Opie
Doug  Opie, Sales Mgr., Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
4.9

Doug Opie

Sales Mgr.

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Doug Opie

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mini Cooper Convertible"

- Minime2015

Sara and Santos did a fantastic job working out a great deal on my "new to me" 2015. They were patient, kind and diligent. Definitely will recommend this dealership! Quick and easy process too. Thumbs up to Scott as well! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Sara Griffith , Scott

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MINI PURCHASE"

- JayR

Ryan was very knowledgeable and informative during my time with him. No pressure. Buying and ordering of car very smooth and professional. Delivery of vehicle was smooth and all details of car went over with me. Would definitely buy another one from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional everything "

- Mini me 2

Once again, Ryan George delivered. I first purchased my first mini in 2011, Ryan George sold me the vehicle and made my entire buying experience effortless. He Took his time to explain features of the vehicle and made buying a car a very pleasant experience, that is why I knew that when it was time to get a new vehicle, I would definitely purchase it from Ryan George. I just purchased my second mini and was very pleased to see Ryan George again. Always a class act, professional, informative and very pleasant. If you visit Ferman mini of Palm Harbor make sure you ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George, Joe Cleaver

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous No-nonsense Customer Experience"

- Woodward Cruiser

What a pleasure it was once again! I leased a new Mini Cooper through Manolo Santos for the second time, and the experience was pleasant - just the right mix of professionalism and friendliness, and respect for me as a buyer. I was involved in the entire process from start to finish, and each of my requests and concerns was taken into consideration. Thanks to the entire team for putting me in my 2018 Cooper S!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Joe Cleaver

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car-buying experience."

- JoRose

It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership from start to finish. They have the best selection of Mini's in Florida. The salesperson I dealt with, Ryan George, was exceptionally professional. I flew in to buy the car, a Mini Cooper Countryman - the hybrid model - and he arranged for me to be picked up at the airport and taken to the dealership. All the paperwork was properly explained, followed by a detailed overview of the vehicle's attributes. He remains available by cell if I have any questions. I honestly cannot think of one improvement to suggest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George, Joe Cleaver

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review, JoRose!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated well. "

- 2 Minis

When I walk in, the service coordinators call me by name. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Example is today. Made an appointment for loose fasteners in drivers door. I got there early and they took my car right away and was back in minutes. No hassles and I was out of there. Really fine crew at ferman mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith, Darlene King, Charles Drivas, Marc Youngsma

May 17, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST experiance from the BEST MINI dealer in the country"

- Sir Tyne

What could be better than traveling from the North Carolina to San Francisco to pick up our new Countryman at the beginning of MINI Takes the States. Well, this can: Surprising at delivery was Jack Rowland who flew to CA from FL just to handle the delivery for us. Kudos to Jack Rowland and to Ferman MINI for doing this. It was a day to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack "MINIBee" Rowland

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enthusiast first, Motoring Advisor second!"

- Shadow

I first met Jack as a fellow MINI owner who quickly became very active in the MINI community. When he was on the fence about becoming an MA, I thought who better than someone who knows the brand, is well-known in the clubs, and who genuinely cares about people and their happiness. My husband and I have purchased 2 MINIs each from Jack and each transaction was smooth and professional. He spends time after the deal going over the vehicle and explaining the options. He also has some special intuition and knack for sensing when someone might be ready to purchase and looks out for specials and specific vehicles to suit their taste. And, if you’re not clear on exactly what you want he will work with you to decide what’s important to you. I definitely recommend Jack and Ferman MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack "MINIBee" Rowland

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Trusted advisor and friend"

- Steph

No questions are unanswered and great efforts taken to ensure every detail is discussed fully during the building of my MINI. THANK YOU So much Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack "MINIBee" Rowland

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership I have ever encountered"

- Vana S

Thank you for servicing and cleaning my 3rd Mini and my husbands 1st one. As always, super service and friendly faces. The best dealership I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$68,820

2019 MINI Hardtop

$29,118

2018 BMW 5 Series

$75,875