Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Douglas Steele.
Douglas Steele
Douglas Steele at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Douglas Steele

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

I have lived all but 8 years of my life here in NWA. I grew up in the GREAT town of Kingston, AR. I started selling cars in 1989 in Berryville, ar. I moved to Ron Blackwell Ford in Bentonville in 1990, which is now McLarty Daniel Ford. I have a beautiful wife, 2 beautiful daughters, a unbelievably beautiful Grand Daughter, a great son-in-law, two great parents and more family members in NW Arkansas than I can mention here that are just great people. I play golf, hunt and ride side by sides. I love the outdoors and I love helping people out.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Douglas Steele

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan team was very accommodating to finding the right..."

- Andie

Nissan team was very accommodating to finding the right fit. Appreciated the help and guidance along the way from both EJ and Doug - what a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris, Earnest Crawford

Mar 04, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate it! We're so glad our team was able to get you in the right vehicle! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Mar 04, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate it! We're so glad our team was able to get you in the right vehicle! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Feb 25, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate it! We're so glad our team was able to get you in the right vehicle! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have the absolute very best customer service we have..."

- Baylie

They have the absolute very best customer service we have ever found in a car dealership! David Bush was awesome and very friendly! The whole crew made us feel welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bush , Chris in finance

Mar 04, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Baylie, thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We're so glad that David was able to assist you with all of your needs. If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Baylie, thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We're so glad that David was able to assist you with all of your needs. If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Feb 17, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Baylie, thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We're so glad that David was able to assist you with all of your needs. If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haydar and the rest of the sales team were extremely..."

- m.DuMond

Haydar and the rest of the sales team were extremely accommodating and helpful! We had a very minor issue with our truck but they resolved it quickly and efficiently. We almost didn’t stop at this dealership but so thankful we did. Great team of great folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience and recognizing Haydar and the sales team! We really appreciate the five star review!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. My fourth transaction here, three..."

- Frontier

Great experience. My fourth transaction here, three personal purchases and one company lease car. Great sales staff, superb service. Love Nissan products! We will be lifetime customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Turner

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a wonderful experience, We could not be..."

- jessicaduncan

We had such a wonderful experience, We could not be happier. Everyone there did a wonderful job. Thank you so much for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith , Beverly Harris and David Howard

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice and helpful! Mr. Taylor was..."

- xXKairiXxchan

Everyone was super nice and helpful! Mr. Taylor was respectful of my needs and helped me get in to something nice that I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo, GALEN TAYLOR

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff was great and Friendly. I worked with Doug..."

- Thomaskenny939

All the staff was great and Friendly. I worked with Doug Steele, JB and Lance getting my wife’s car. It was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beatty , Lance finance

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding Customer Service from the very..."

- Mardi56

Absolutely outstanding Customer Service from the very knowledgeable and personable salesmanship of Rick Bohannon, to the Finance Manager. We will definitely refer others. A great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Vest, Ricardo Saldana, RICHARD "RICK" BOHANNON

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to do business with."

- Amber S.

Salesman and the Manager were exceptionally great! Answered all my questions and sent me any pics I needed. I don't feel like any stone was left unturned. Very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Bagwell

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Warren was easy to work with and..."

- stevec55

Excellent experience. Warren was easy to work with and without all the high pressure and back and forth. We had settled on a Kia or Nissan, and after our “bait & switch” experience with your competitor, your place was a breath of fresh air. Would highly recommend this dealership and Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Pangle, Jorge Corzo

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,809

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,809

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,488

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,488

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,998

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,998

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,850

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,850

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,650

2020 Ram 1500

$34,650