Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Drew Chambers
Drew Chambers at Scott Select - Used Cars

Drew Chambers

Service Advisor

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

5.0
6 Reviews

6 Reviews of Drew Chambers

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is amazing! He takes his time and makes sure you are..."

- Kristie M.

Pat is amazing! He takes his time and makes sure you are happy and comfortable with your decision. I would buy more cars from him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Kristie, thank you for sharing 5-star compliments about your experience with Pat! We love to hear when the team comes together to make each moment of your visit special for you. Enjoy every mile, 'til we see you again :)

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was exceptional. They made it..."

- Sheriegina

My car buying experience was exceptional. They made it painless extremely easy-going. There was no hassle and they laid out everything for me beautifully. My salesman was Patrick and he went above and beyond and made it so I will be a returning customer and recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Wow, thank you for sharing compliments about each member of our team who created moments to earn your 5-star satisfaction! It is so special to know that you enjoyed an experience you will look forward to again some day, and we can't wait to welcome you back :) In the meantime, congratulations on your recent purchase with Patrick - happy driving!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and knowledgeable, Kevin is the essence of..."

- BG50

Honest and knowledgeable, Kevin is the essence of customer service. Our experience with the entire staff was nothing but positive. Collectively they worked with us through an unfortunate situation from several months ago but we are proud returning customers because of their personal approach.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We are thrilled to hear our team worked together to earn your confidence and satisfaction! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and kind words about Kevin. We tackle challenges with professional, thoughtful service, always. We appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Save significant $ repairing my Toyota Avalon at Scott Honda"

- pszelwachsr

Scott Select/Honda replaced struts, rack/pinion and did ATF service and saved over $500 vs the Toyota dealership in Concordville! I was repairing a Toyota at a Honda dealership and they even offered me a loaner vehicle (which I didn't need)! I will continue to use Scott and highly recommend trying Scott Select for service on any brand of vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Benes, Greg Cole

Feb 05, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing this important feedback! While there is much focus on the car shopping experience our team provides, we're proud that you have recognized our service department for their work repairing and maintaining all makes and models at our Scott Select location. We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to earn your 5-star recommendation!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesmen"

- kedutu1

I purchased a honda accord from kevin turner. I am very very happy with sales and service. Great job across the board scotthonda, scottselect. I will definitely recommend kt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We love to earn your 5-star compliment! Thanks for showing the Scott team some love... especially the excellent service you received from Kevin. You can be sure, every one of your referrals will enjoy the same great experience!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Cummings #1"

- Andrew

Had a fantastic experience dealing with Patrick and the service department. Everyone was very friendly and sincere when helping me. I will definitely recommend Scott Select to anyone wanting to buy a used car without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Benes, Patrick Cummings

Dec 17, 2019

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Andrew, we appreciate your 5-star recommendation of the team at Scott Select!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $37,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Ford F-150 car
2018 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
2015 Lexus RX
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD
2013 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
4-Speed Automatic
FWD
2011 Kia Sedona
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2012 Jeep Liberty
used
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD