Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Drew Hartford
Drew Hartford at Boch Honda West

Drew Hartford

Client Care Advisor

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

5.0
19 Reviews

19 Reviews of Drew Hartford

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- JOHNHDAVIDSON3 Verified Customer

My daughter bought a Honda Pilot and she is very satisfied with car. Last year I stopped by the Boch lot and saw the Passport. I really liked the look of the car. Boch West is very convenient for me so I wanted to buy the car if the deal was right. The show room was very impressive even with the Covid restrictions. All the employees were professional and pleasant. Robert took care of me and we closed a superior deal for the car. I would definitely recommend Boch to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James Cregg Jr. , Robert Harvey, Ali, Ayoub El-Khattabi

Jul 02, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi JOHNDAVIDSON3! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, BOCH Honda West and it’s team did an..."

- Jmartinez11 Verified Customer

Once again, BOCH Honda West and it’s team did an exceptional job helping me get into a new accord. I have purchased all my accords for over 12+ years with them and they have always given me and my family excellent deals. We will continue to only use BOCH West for our car purchases and I recommend anyone else to go there as well. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Caldwell, Kirk Derderian, Kevin James Cregg Jr. , Justin

Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello Jmartinez! Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! Congratulations on your new Accord! Enjoy! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very..."

- PAPDUGI369 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very knowledgeable and friendly. Also everyone else I encountered from Sales, to Service, to Finance were all very helpful and friendly....even one guy in the service station gave me a lighter when I asked if someone had one i could use while waiting for my vehicle.... highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello PAPDUG1369 Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid & Kevin were great with helping me understand..."

- RODEKREW Verified Customer

Hamid & Kevin were great with helping me understand leasing vs buying & what I can & cannot afford I will be going again for my next car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James Cregg Jr. , Hamid

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price was better than 2 other dealers. Adequate inventory..."

- WWY Verified Customer

Price was better than 2 other dealers. Adequate inventory (took the first one presented). Accommodating when all details on my part were not clear. Went sideways when it came to registration. Complete communication breakdown. Resolved by engaging a management type the day AFTER registration grace period ended. Good save by management, bad oversight of the floor.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Autino

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, great accommodation hArd working staff to..."

- MATTHEOS1 Verified Customer

Good service, great accommodation hArd working staff to satisfy the costumers This is my fourth leading with this company W am satisfied to come back to you all these years

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James Cregg Jr., Aliana Yoshida, Karl Saleh, Sean Callahan, Brandon Kent, Andrew Gustafson, Moe Slaoui

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our car buying experience. The..."

- mikehare4 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our car buying experience. The dealership went out of their way to be helpful as we worked through the experience. It was our first experience with H Boch Honda West but will not be the last.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Petroff, Eric Holland

Feb 07, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Thank You mikehare4 for your 5 star rating and kind words,we appreciate it! Congratulations on your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good a little wait at the beginning because they..."

- Bruno Verified Customer

It was good a little wait at the beginning because they where short staffed but after that everything went well the salesman was very helpful and kind

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian, Moe Slaoui , Justin

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, willing to work the prices, motivated..."

- Makarutsaa Verified Customer

Great service, willing to work the prices, motivated employees, water if needed when Insurance was too high I found another person to help me out. Zack Johnson was a great help.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Johnston, Aliana Yoshida, Eric Holland, Garrett Hasanbasic, Karl Saleh

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Almost perfect for a first time experience"

- rosemary.townshend Verified Customer

I originally engaged with the dealership thru TruCar. No problem getting to the car, but original ppw came in $2K OVER QUOTE. "I'm sorry". And then the $ I was quoted. Told 2x it was cert used. On pickup, NO! Needed handi-capable install, but no effort by Boch to contact help. No call returns for 1 week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James Cregg Jr., Karl Saleh, Michael Narankevicius

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,777
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,888
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,988
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive